Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 601 - 650 of 107804 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60676972 0.6 2014/01/28 05:58:02 UTC 2014/01/27 21:58:02 PST 31.4 km ( 19.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2798,
-122.2048
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60676952 0.9 2014/01/28 04:24:42 UTC 2014/01/27 20:24:42 PST 15.2 km ( 9.4 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.742,
-122.8475
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
60676922 1.7 2014/01/28 02:49:22 UTC 2014/01/27 18:49:22 PST 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.478,
-122.3012
11.6 18.7 Page | Map
60676917 1.2 2014/01/28 02:49:01 UTC 2014/01/27 18:49:01 PST 9.0 km ( 5.6 mi) NNW ( 348. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2847,
-122.0122
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
60676822 0.9 2014/01/27 23:53:31 UTC 2014/01/27 15:53:31 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0372,
-122.4468
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60676807 0.7 2014/01/27 23:40:14 UTC 2014/01/27 15:40:14 PST 46.6 km ( 29.0 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Courtenay, BC 49.3313,
-124.6312
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60676767 1.4 2014/01/27 22:44:43 UTC 2014/01/27 14:44:43 PST 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) NNW ( 338. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.6502,
-121.0418
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
60676747 2.3 2014/01/27 22:21:23 UTC 2014/01/27 14:21:23 PST 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.3745,
-120.5152
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60676727 1.3 2014/01/27 22:14:48 UTC 2014/01/27 14:14:48 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0522,
-122.6628
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60676707 1.1 2014/01/27 21:34:21 UTC 2014/01/27 13:34:21 PST 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1685,
-121.8202
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60676647 1.3 2014/01/27 19:18:38 UTC 2014/01/27 11:18:38 PST 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0372,
-122.4462
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60676617 0.2 2014/01/27 18:02:55 UTC 2014/01/27 10:02:55 PST 42.9 km ( 26.7 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0357,
-122.4047
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
60676567 1.4 2014/01/27 16:40:56 UTC 2014/01/27 08:40:56 PST 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) E ( 96. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 46.1922,
-119.5598
13.3 21.5 Page | Map
60676517 0.5 2014/01/27 15:27:40 UTC 2014/01/27 07:27:40 PST 39.0 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8777,
-121.7525
-1.3 -2.0 Page | Map
60676497 0.1 2014/01/27 14:37:07 UTC 2014/01/27 06:37:07 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1840
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60676492 0.6 2014/01/27 14:33:05 UTC 2014/01/27 06:33:05 PST 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1827
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
60676487 0.1 2014/01/27 14:30:48 UTC 2014/01/27 06:30:48 PST 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.1842
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
60676392 1.4 2014/01/27 11:10:24 UTC 2014/01/27 03:10:24 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) N ( 356. azimuth) from Forks, WA 48.1948,
-124.4082
25.1 40.5 Page | Map
60676372 1.1 2014/01/27 10:25:49 UTC 2014/01/27 02:25:49 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9443,
-122.8155
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
60676337 -0.1 2014/01/27 05:15:55 UTC 2014/01/26 21:15:55 PST 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.1802
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
60048308 0.0 2014/01/27 00:58:57 UTC 2014/01/26 16:58:57 PST 14.7 km ( 9.1 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2868,
-121.7938
2.3 3.6 Page | Map
60676292 1.3 2014/01/26 23:31:12 UTC 2014/01/26 15:31:12 PST 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) NE ( 42. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.4712,
-123.2843
12.7 20.4 Page | Map
60676282 1.6 2014/01/26 22:53:07 UTC 2014/01/26 14:53:07 PST 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9333,
-122.8237
12.4 20.0 Page | Map
60676272 1.2 2014/01/26 22:01:11 UTC 2014/01/26 14:01:11 PST 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9535,
-122.8132
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
60676267 0.8 2014/01/26 21:06:08 UTC 2014/01/26 13:06:08 PST 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9643,
-122.8092
11.9 19.2 Page | Map
60676247 0.9 2014/01/26 19:54:20 UTC 2014/01/26 11:54:20 PST 22.0 km ( 13.7 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9585,
-122.8187
12.6 20.4 Page | Map
60676232 0.8 2014/01/26 19:34:18 UTC 2014/01/26 11:34:18 PST 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) SSE ( 152. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9757,
-122.8172
13.5 21.7 Page | Map
60676222 0.2 2014/01/26 18:38:53 UTC 2014/01/26 10:38:53 PST 32.0 km ( 19.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2745,
-122.2072
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
60048208 1.1 2014/01/26 17:46:19 UTC 2014/01/26 09:46:19 PST 22.3 km ( 13.8 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2998,
-121.8945
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
60676207 2.7 2014/01/26 17:31:33 UTC 2014/01/26 09:31:33 PST 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.934,
-122.8252
12.4 20.0 Page | Map
60676202 1.6 2014/01/26 17:21:36 UTC 2014/01/26 09:21:36 PST 42.2 km ( 26.2 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.353,
-123.2658
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60676197 0.8 2014/01/26 16:48:55 UTC 2014/01/26 08:48:55 PST 24.0 km ( 14.9 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9355,
-122.8293
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60676192 2.3 2014/01/26 16:43:19 UTC 2014/01/26 08:43:19 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9323,
-122.8225
11.9 19.1 Page | Map
60676182 1.2 2014/01/26 15:55:05 UTC 2014/01/26 07:55:05 PST 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.845,
-121.7603
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60676177 0.8 2014/01/26 15:52:45 UTC 2014/01/26 07:52:45 PST 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8465,
-121.7620
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60676162 0.2 2014/01/26 14:47:22 UTC 2014/01/26 06:47:22 PST 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.303,
-122.3565
9.4 15.1 Page | Map
60676137 0.7 2014/01/26 14:04:11 UTC 2014/01/26 06:04:11 PST 9.1 km ( 5.7 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1747,
-121.8755
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60676127 0.9 2014/01/26 12:15:34 UTC 2014/01/26 04:15:34 PST 13.3 km ( 8.3 mi) E ( 94. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8492,
-121.7940
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
60676122 0.3 2014/01/26 11:56:02 UTC 2014/01/26 03:56:02 PST 17.0 km ( 10.5 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7968,
-122.8527
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
60676112 0.4 2014/01/26 11:28:43 UTC 2014/01/26 03:28:43 PST 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8468,
-121.7607
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60676107 0.0 2014/01/26 11:21:08 UTC 2014/01/26 03:21:08 PST 28.4 km ( 17.6 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3083,
-122.3503
9.6 15.4 Page | Map
60676072 0.1 2014/01/26 08:49:59 UTC 2014/01/26 00:49:59 PST 31.6 km ( 19.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2778,
-122.2047
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
60676057 0.9 2014/01/26 07:22:15 UTC 2014/01/25 23:22:15 PST 4.3 km ( 2.7 mi) SW ( 215. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.8818,
-122.1313
2.8 4.4 Page | Map
60675997 1.2 2014/01/26 04:35:50 UTC 2014/01/25 20:35:50 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.323,
-122.3870
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60675967 1.0 2014/01/26 03:24:15 UTC 2014/01/25 19:24:15 PST 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6062,
-119.8513
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60675887 0.8 2014/01/25 23:33:08 UTC 2014/01/25 15:33:08 PST 64.4 km ( 40.0 mi) E ( 87. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.586,
-121.4340
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60675872 2.3 2014/01/25 23:02:55 UTC 2014/01/25 15:02:55 PST 54.2 km ( 33.7 mi) WNW ( 289. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.5923,
-123.9552
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60675862 0.7 2014/01/25 22:25:22 UTC 2014/01/25 14:25:22 PST 13.0 km ( 8.1 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7337,
-122.8188
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60675857 1.3 2014/01/25 22:11:00 UTC 2014/01/25 14:11:00 PST 28.5 km ( 17.7 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2972,
-122.8245
12.6 20.3 Page | Map
60675802 0.2 2014/01/25 19:20:35 UTC 2014/01/25 11:20:35 PST 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3382,
-122.2267
3.7 6.0 Page | Map