Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10098268 -0.4 1980/05/25 11:54:13 UTC 1980/05/25 04:54:13 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1927
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
10098248 1.1 1980/05/25 11:51:12 UTC 1980/05/25 04:51:12 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2117,
-122.2145
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10098228 0.7 1980/05/25 11:49:24 UTC 1980/05/25 04:49:24 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.2040
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10098208 0.5 1980/05/25 11:48:05 UTC 1980/05/25 04:48:05 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.2012
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
10098188 0.1 1980/05/25 11:43:12 UTC 1980/05/25 04:43:12 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1803
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
10098163 0.5 1980/05/25 11:42:00 UTC 1980/05/25 04:42:00 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2013
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
10098123 -0.3 1980/05/25 11:37:28 UTC 1980/05/25 04:37:28 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.2038
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
10098078 -0.3 1980/05/25 11:32:20 UTC 1980/05/25 04:32:20 PDT 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1937,
-122.1722
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10098058 0.0 1980/05/25 11:30:01 UTC 1980/05/25 04:30:01 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.2132
2.6 4.3 Page | Map
10098048 -0.1 1980/05/25 11:26:18 UTC 1980/05/25 04:26:18 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1843
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10098018 1.4 1980/05/25 11:24:12 UTC 1980/05/25 04:24:12 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.2073
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10098003 1.5 1980/05/25 11:22:09 UTC 1980/05/25 04:22:09 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.2032
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10097983 0.5 1980/05/25 11:21:55 UTC 1980/05/25 04:21:55 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.198,
-122.2140
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10097903 1.0 1980/05/25 11:15:29 UTC 1980/05/25 04:15:29 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1945
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10097883 0.9 1980/05/25 11:11:05 UTC 1980/05/25 04:11:05 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.2015
3.1 4.9 Page | Map
10097838 -0.4 1980/05/25 11:05:23 UTC 1980/05/25 04:05:23 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1842
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10097823 0.5 1980/05/25 10:59:37 UTC 1980/05/25 03:59:37 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.1927
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10097808 1.2 1980/05/25 10:57:26 UTC 1980/05/25 03:57:26 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.2037
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10097788 0.5 1980/05/25 10:53:13 UTC 1980/05/25 03:53:13 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1808
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10097773 0.2 1980/05/25 10:48:05 UTC 1980/05/25 03:48:05 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1922
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10097758 1.2 1980/05/25 10:46:58 UTC 1980/05/25 03:46:58 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.2007
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10097743 -0.1 1980/05/25 10:46:02 UTC 1980/05/25 03:46:02 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.2125
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10097723 0.4 1980/05/25 10:39:33 UTC 1980/05/25 03:39:33 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2088,
-122.1977
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10097698 0.7 1980/05/25 10:35:32 UTC 1980/05/25 03:35:32 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1907
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
10097673 1.0 1980/05/25 10:33:41 UTC 1980/05/25 03:33:41 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.2035
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10097653 0.3 1980/05/25 10:30:45 UTC 1980/05/25 03:30:45 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.2067
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10097643 -0.4 1980/05/25 10:25:43 UTC 1980/05/25 03:25:43 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.2050
4.6 7.5 Page | Map
10097623 1.0 1980/05/25 10:24:30 UTC 1980/05/25 03:24:30 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1975
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10097618 1.1 1980/05/25 10:23:52 UTC 1980/05/25 03:23:52 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.195,
-122.2088
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10097613 -1.1 1980/05/25 10:22:41 UTC 1980/05/25 03:22:41 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1927,
-122.2172
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10097598 0.0 1980/05/25 10:17:44 UTC 1980/05/25 03:17:44 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.2152
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
10097588 0.3 1980/05/25 10:16:07 UTC 1980/05/25 03:16:07 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2018,
-122.1860
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10097573 -0.3 1980/05/25 10:13:38 UTC 1980/05/25 03:13:38 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.2065
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10097568 0.4 1980/05/25 10:12:04 UTC 1980/05/25 03:12:04 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.2137
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10097543 0.6 1980/05/25 09:59:32 UTC 1980/05/25 02:59:32 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.2200
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10097533 0.2 1980/05/25 09:58:10 UTC 1980/05/25 02:58:10 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2152,
-122.1940
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
10097528 -0.1 1980/05/25 09:56:00 UTC 1980/05/25 02:56:00 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2023,
-122.2108
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10097518 -0.1 1980/05/25 09:52:30 UTC 1980/05/25 02:52:30 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.216,
-122.2032
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10097508 1.3 1980/05/25 09:49:33 UTC 1980/05/25 02:49:33 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.2132
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10097493 1.8 1980/05/25 09:49:06 UTC 1980/05/25 02:49:06 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.2090
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10097488 -0.3 1980/05/25 09:46:02 UTC 1980/05/25 02:46:02 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.2085
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10097463 1.2 1980/05/25 09:10:42 UTC 1980/05/25 02:10:42 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.2075
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
10097448 2.3 1980/05/25 07:27:56 UTC 1980/05/25 00:27:56 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3273,
-122.2305
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10097438 0.4 1980/05/25 05:13:33 UTC 1980/05/24 22:13:33 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.2142
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10097428 0.6 1980/05/25 05:11:01 UTC 1980/05/24 22:11:01 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.21,
-122.2025
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10097413 0.7 1980/05/25 04:53:41 UTC 1980/05/24 21:53:41 PDT 50.2 km ( 31.2 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1188,
-122.1268
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10097393 0.3 1980/05/25 03:40:03 UTC 1980/05/24 20:40:03 PDT 54.7 km ( 34.0 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.083,
-122.0937
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
10097378 1.8 1980/05/25 03:36:47 UTC 1980/05/24 20:36:47 PDT 54.9 km ( 34.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0802,
-122.0993
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10097373 0.1 1980/05/25 02:40:36 UTC 1980/05/24 19:40:36 PDT 42.8 km ( 26.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.178,
-122.1907
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10097368 0.2 1980/05/25 02:09:37 UTC 1980/05/24 19:09:37 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1597
3.9 6.4 Page | Map