Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10097353 0.3 1980/05/25 01:49:43 UTC 1980/05/24 18:49:43 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1665
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10097338 0.6 1980/05/25 01:48:55 UTC 1980/05/24 18:48:55 PDT 26.5 km ( 16.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3253,
-122.2045
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10097313 0.4 1980/05/25 01:31:49 UTC 1980/05/24 18:31:49 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.2095
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10097298 0.1 1980/05/25 01:20:32 UTC 1980/05/24 18:20:32 PDT 25.3 km ( 15.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3352,
-122.2073
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10097288 0.5 1980/05/25 01:18:20 UTC 1980/05/24 18:18:20 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3232,
-122.2028
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10097273 0.6 1980/05/25 00:48:55 UTC 1980/05/24 17:48:55 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3413,
-122.2122
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10097248 2.5 1980/05/25 00:41:24 UTC 1980/05/24 17:41:24 PDT 25.8 km ( 16.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3305,
-122.2102
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10097233 0.5 1980/05/25 00:08:40 UTC 1980/05/24 17:08:40 PDT 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3418,
-122.2148
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
10097213 1.1 1980/05/25 00:03:19 UTC 1980/05/24 17:03:19 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3343,
-122.2050
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10097183 0.2 1980/05/24 23:30:10 UTC 1980/05/24 16:30:10 PDT 25.7 km ( 15.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3313,
-122.2148
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10097168 0.4 1980/05/24 23:27:14 UTC 1980/05/24 16:27:14 PDT 25.6 km ( 15.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3333,
-122.2068
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10097163 -0.1 1980/05/24 23:08:05 UTC 1980/05/24 16:08:05 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1918
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10097138 4.1 1980/05/24 23:01:23 UTC 1980/05/24 16:01:23 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3328,
-122.2130
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10097118 0.6 1980/05/24 22:32:32 UTC 1980/05/24 15:32:32 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1997,
-122.1685
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10097098 1.2 1980/05/24 21:49:52 UTC 1980/05/24 14:49:52 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2077
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10097073 0.3 1980/05/24 21:19:09 UTC 1980/05/24 14:19:09 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.2100
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10097068 1.4 1980/05/24 21:09:56 UTC 1980/05/24 14:09:56 PDT 21.9 km ( 13.6 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.1542,
-123.6680
23.1 37.3 Page | Map
10097058 0.1 1980/05/24 20:54:07 UTC 1980/05/24 13:54:07 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1648
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10097048 0.8 1980/05/24 20:48:21 UTC 1980/05/24 13:48:21 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9753,
-122.9485
16.5 26.6 Page | Map
10097038 0.8 1980/05/24 20:28:15 UTC 1980/05/24 13:28:15 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.2162
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10097023 0.1 1980/05/24 19:04:07 UTC 1980/05/24 12:04:07 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1592
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10096963 0.7 1980/05/24 18:19:47 UTC 1980/05/24 11:19:47 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3258,
-122.2600
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10096948 1.4 1980/05/24 11:26:30 UTC 1980/05/24 04:26:30 PDT 18.0 km ( 11.2 mi) E ( 93. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.6973,
-121.1235
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10096943 0.4 1980/05/24 10:04:18 UTC 1980/05/24 03:04:18 PDT 41.3 km ( 25.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1933,
-122.1783
4.7 7.7 Page | Map
10096898 0.9 1980/05/24 08:54:35 UTC 1980/05/24 01:54:35 PDT 50.5 km ( 31.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1127,
-122.1468
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10096838 0.4 1980/05/24 07:19:42 UTC 1980/05/24 00:19:42 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.2110
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
10096758 0.3 1980/05/24 05:25:59 UTC 1980/05/23 22:25:59 PDT 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1998,
-122.1552
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
10096753 -0.4 1980/05/24 05:24:49 UTC 1980/05/23 22:24:49 PDT 41.6 km ( 25.8 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1957,
-122.1442
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10096738 1.5 1980/05/24 04:50:28 UTC 1980/05/23 21:50:28 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2087,
-122.1850
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10096733 -0.1 1980/05/24 04:48:35 UTC 1980/05/23 21:48:35 PDT 41.4 km ( 25.7 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1460
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
10096723 0.2 1980/05/24 04:43:06 UTC 1980/05/23 21:43:06 PDT 43.8 km ( 27.2 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.177,
-122.1313
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
10096708 0.6 1980/05/24 04:24:09 UTC 1980/05/23 21:24:09 PDT 42.3 km ( 26.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1817,
-122.2022
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
10096683 1.7 1980/05/24 04:18:33 UTC 1980/05/23 21:18:33 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2092,
-122.1753
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10096668 0.2 1980/05/24 03:20:40 UTC 1980/05/23 20:20:40 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.2158
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10096628 0.7 1980/05/24 00:39:00 UTC 1980/05/23 17:39:00 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2088
4.6 7.3 Page | Map
10096618 0.7 1980/05/23 23:35:42 UTC 1980/05/23 16:35:42 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.331,
-122.1988
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10096603 0.9 1980/05/23 23:14:32 UTC 1980/05/23 16:14:32 PDT 3.5 km ( 2.1 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5368,
-121.9007
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10096583 0.2 1980/05/23 21:58:27 UTC 1980/05/23 14:58:27 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1868
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
10096543 0.5 1980/05/23 18:36:43 UTC 1980/05/23 11:36:43 PDT 38.1 km ( 23.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2205,
-122.1927
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10096528 0.6 1980/05/23 18:23:44 UTC 1980/05/23 11:23:44 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.2200
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10096518 0.4 1980/05/23 18:09:07 UTC 1980/05/23 11:09:07 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.2052
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10096493 0.9 1980/05/23 17:46:28 UTC 1980/05/23 10:46:28 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1870
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10096478 0.3 1980/05/23 17:10:23 UTC 1980/05/23 10:10:23 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1755
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10096463 1.9 1980/05/23 16:27:06 UTC 1980/05/23 09:27:06 PDT 14.5 km ( 9.0 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4383,
-122.3488
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
10096443 1.7 1980/05/23 16:14:38 UTC 1980/05/23 09:14:38 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.2133
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10096428 0.4 1980/05/23 15:25:35 UTC 1980/05/23 08:25:35 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1873
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10096408 0.1 1980/05/23 15:01:31 UTC 1980/05/23 08:01:31 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2110
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10096393 0.4 1980/05/23 14:30:12 UTC 1980/05/23 07:30:12 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3463,
-122.2240
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10096383 1.0 1980/05/23 14:25:37 UTC 1980/05/23 07:25:37 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3453,
-122.2167
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
10096363 1.4 1980/05/23 14:19:31 UTC 1980/05/23 07:19:31 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3435,
-122.2187
1.5 2.4 Page | Map