Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10087643 1.4 1980/05/18 22:25:36 UTC 1980/05/18 15:25:36 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.206,
-122.2008
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
10087633 1.6 1980/05/18 22:24:38 UTC 1980/05/18 15:24:38 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1950
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10087623 1.3 1980/05/18 22:23:50 UTC 1980/05/18 15:23:50 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1835
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10087583 4.1 1980/05/18 22:18:08 UTC 1980/05/18 15:18:08 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1773
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10087568 3.5 1980/05/18 22:16:51 UTC 1980/05/18 15:16:51 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1827
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
10087563 1.7 1980/05/18 22:14:20 UTC 1980/05/18 15:14:20 PDT 46.7 km ( 29.0 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.141,
-122.2123
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10087543 3.9 1980/05/18 22:13:06 UTC 1980/05/18 15:13:06 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1795
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10087528 3.8 1980/05/18 22:11:58 UTC 1980/05/18 15:11:58 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1962,
-122.1928
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10087513 1.9 1980/05/18 22:04:44 UTC 1980/05/18 15:04:44 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.213,
-122.1838
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10087498 1.9 1980/05/18 22:01:59 UTC 1980/05/18 15:01:59 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1778
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10087488 3.6 1980/05/18 22:00:43 UTC 1980/05/18 15:00:43 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2048,
-122.1812
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10087473 4.0 1980/05/18 21:59:00 UTC 1980/05/18 14:59:00 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1917
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
10087463 3.7 1980/05/18 21:57:48 UTC 1980/05/18 14:57:48 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1848
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10087448 3.5 1980/05/18 21:56:49 UTC 1980/05/18 14:56:49 PDT 47.1 km ( 29.2 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.138,
-122.2027
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10087433 4.0 1980/05/18 21:54:40 UTC 1980/05/18 14:54:40 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1762
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10087418 4.1 1980/05/18 21:52:14 UTC 1980/05/18 14:52:14 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.205,
-122.1875
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10087403 2.2 1980/05/18 21:47:24 UTC 1980/05/18 14:47:24 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1973,
-122.1908
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10087393 3.6 1980/05/18 21:46:03 UTC 1980/05/18 14:46:03 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.2030
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10087373 3.7 1980/05/18 21:28:36 UTC 1980/05/18 14:28:36 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2,
-122.1902
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10087348 3.6 1980/05/18 21:25:45 UTC 1980/05/18 14:25:45 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1842
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10087333 2.6 1980/05/18 21:24:29 UTC 1980/05/18 14:24:29 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2052,
-122.1825
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10087298 3.7 1980/05/18 21:23:32 UTC 1980/05/18 14:23:32 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.1910
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10087278 3.6 1980/05/18 21:14:22 UTC 1980/05/18 14:14:22 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1858
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10087248 4.0 1980/05/18 21:10:06 UTC 1980/05/18 14:10:06 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.1938
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10087218 4.3 1980/05/18 21:07:11 UTC 1980/05/18 14:07:11 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.2103
3.2 5.1 Page | Map
10087213 3.7 1980/05/18 21:02:33 UTC 1980/05/18 14:02:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1885
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10087193 1.5 1980/05/18 20:50:08 UTC 1980/05/18 13:50:08 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2012,
-122.1870
0.9 1.5 Page | Map
10087178 1.6 1980/05/18 20:48:56 UTC 1980/05/18 13:48:56 PDT 43.3 km ( 26.9 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1782,
-122.1497
7.5 12.1 Page | Map
10087153 3.5 1980/05/18 20:47:34 UTC 1980/05/18 13:47:34 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1912
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10087128 3.7 1980/05/18 20:44:00 UTC 1980/05/18 13:44:00 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.1932
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10087118 2.7 1980/05/18 20:39:46 UTC 1980/05/18 13:39:46 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2077,
-122.1912
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
10087098 3.9 1980/05/18 20:38:18 UTC 1980/05/18 13:38:18 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.1852
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10087063 2.9 1980/05/18 20:37:25 UTC 1980/05/18 13:37:25 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1892
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
10087043 1.6 1980/05/18 20:35:42 UTC 1980/05/18 13:35:42 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2102,
-122.1872
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10087013 1.7 1980/05/18 20:34:04 UTC 1980/05/18 13:34:04 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2027,
-122.1918
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10086973 2.2 1980/05/18 20:29:04 UTC 1980/05/18 13:29:04 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1858
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10086958 4.1 1980/05/18 20:24:05 UTC 1980/05/18 13:24:05 PDT 44.4 km ( 27.6 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1663,
-122.1617
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
10086938 1.3 1980/05/18 20:22:38 UTC 1980/05/18 13:22:38 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.197,
-122.1852
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10086908 3.6 1980/05/18 20:11:33 UTC 1980/05/18 13:11:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.1888
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10086858 3.8 1980/05/18 20:10:10 UTC 1980/05/18 13:10:10 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2042,
-122.1828
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10086828 3.7 1980/05/18 20:05:08 UTC 1980/05/18 13:05:08 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1890
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10086788 3.3 1980/05/18 19:56:21 UTC 1980/05/18 12:56:21 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2078,
-122.1828
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10086758 1.8 1980/05/18 19:46:26 UTC 1980/05/18 12:46:26 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2022,
-122.1888
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10086733 1.3 1980/05/18 19:45:40 UTC 1980/05/18 12:45:40 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2163,
-122.1875
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10086673 1.1 1980/05/18 19:39:35 UTC 1980/05/18 12:39:35 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2037,
-122.1947
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10086628 1.2 1980/05/18 19:39:12 UTC 1980/05/18 12:39:12 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.1932
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10086598 2.4 1980/05/18 19:31:09 UTC 1980/05/18 12:31:09 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1987,
-122.1903
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10086578 1.0 1980/05/18 19:29:04 UTC 1980/05/18 12:29:04 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1993,
-122.1897
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10086558 1.1 1980/05/18 19:27:56 UTC 1980/05/18 12:27:56 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2035,
-122.1920
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
10086538 1.5 1980/05/18 19:27:11 UTC 1980/05/18 12:27:11 PDT 41.7 km ( 25.9 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1907,
-122.1683
6.5 10.5 Page | Map