Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 351 - 400 of 107804 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60700972 2.0 2014/02/24 20:48:45 UTC 2014/02/24 12:48:45 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.196,
-118.9895
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60700442 0.7 2014/02/24 12:51:28 UTC 2014/02/24 04:51:28 PST 21.6 km ( 13.4 mi) ENE ( 74. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.921,
-121.9922
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60700427 0.8 2014/02/24 12:12:42 UTC 2014/02/24 04:12:42 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) WNW ( 282. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5837,
-119.8475
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
60700402 1.0 2014/02/24 08:10:07 UTC 2014/02/24 00:10:07 PST 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) ESE ( 106. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.0258,
-125.2565
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60700367 0.7 2014/02/24 05:15:39 UTC 2014/02/23 21:15:39 PST 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.101,
-122.7107
12.6 20.3 Page | Map
60700352 1.2 2014/02/24 04:51:45 UTC 2014/02/23 20:51:45 PST 16.1 km ( 10.0 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7408,
-122.8603
10.8 17.4 Page | Map
60700347 2.5 2014/02/24 03:52:58 UTC 2014/02/23 19:52:58 PST 220.5 km ( 137.0 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 40.1718,
-121.0193
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60700342 1.5 2014/02/24 03:05:53 UTC 2014/02/23 19:05:53 PST 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) NNW ( 341. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6338,
-123.0568
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
60700307 1.1 2014/02/24 02:02:02 UTC 2014/02/23 18:02:02 PST 15.3 km ( 9.5 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8442,
-122.5200
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
60700277 1.0 2014/02/24 00:23:01 UTC 2014/02/23 16:23:01 PST 15.8 km ( 9.8 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Squamish, BC 49.6977,
-123.3858
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
60700247 -0.1 2014/02/23 23:10:47 UTC 2014/02/23 15:10:47 PST 36.6 km ( 22.7 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8755,
-121.7842
-0.9 -1.4 Page | Map
60700022 0.3 2014/02/23 19:22:46 UTC 2014/02/23 11:22:46 PST 5.4 km ( 3.3 mi) SSE ( 147. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4303,
-119.2848
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60699947 2.3 2014/02/23 18:04:05 UTC 2014/02/23 10:04:05 PST 89.4 km ( 55.5 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.1747,
-125.0858
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
60699917 0.1 2014/02/23 15:58:55 UTC 2014/02/23 07:58:55 PST 4.2 km ( 2.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.5158,
-119.6160
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
60699897 0.5 2014/02/23 13:50:42 UTC 2014/02/23 05:50:42 PST 48.2 km ( 30.0 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1298,
-122.1760
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60699847 0.2 2014/02/23 03:00:05 UTC 2014/02/22 19:00:05 PST 48.1 km ( 29.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1317,
-122.1745
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60699822 1.6 2014/02/23 02:08:42 UTC 2014/02/22 18:08:42 PST 9.8 km ( 6.1 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.6467,
-122.0453
10.8 17.5 Page | Map
60699657 1.2 2014/02/22 21:28:17 UTC 2014/02/22 13:28:17 PST 8.1 km ( 5.0 mi) ESE ( 105. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7162,
-122.5410
8.3 13.4 Page | Map
60699612 2.6 2014/02/22 20:46:16 UTC 2014/02/22 12:46:16 PST 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4205,
-120.8908
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60699487 0.7 2014/02/22 16:42:13 UTC 2014/02/22 08:42:13 PST 47.1 km ( 29.3 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9323,
-122.4073
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60699467 0.5 2014/02/22 16:09:31 UTC 2014/02/22 08:09:31 PST 23.2 km ( 14.4 mi) E ( 90. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8673,
-121.9597
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
60699442 0.5 2014/02/22 13:34:31 UTC 2014/02/22 05:34:31 PST 31.0 km ( 19.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2822,
-122.2183
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60699437 0.4 2014/02/22 13:33:59 UTC 2014/02/22 05:33:59 PST 31.0 km ( 19.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2837,
-122.2060
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
60699432 0.2 2014/02/22 12:41:08 UTC 2014/02/22 04:41:08 PST 40.0 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2057,
-122.1745
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
60699422 0.9 2014/02/22 12:25:04 UTC 2014/02/22 04:25:04 PST 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4108,
-119.2587
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60046108 0.7 2014/02/22 12:23:46 UTC 2014/02/22 04:23:46 PST 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.4175,
-122.3315
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
60699427 0.3 2014/02/22 12:23:43 UTC 2014/02/22 04:23:43 PST 28.2 km ( 17.5 mi) WSW ( 249. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6428,
-122.9960
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60699417 1.7 2014/02/22 12:20:28 UTC 2014/02/22 04:20:28 PST 4.8 km ( 3.0 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4095,
-119.2568
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60699347 0.9 2014/02/22 08:05:20 UTC 2014/02/22 00:05:20 PST 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.526,
-122.7492
12.9 20.8 Page | Map
60699342 1.9 2014/02/22 07:22:31 UTC 2014/02/21 23:22:31 PST 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) SSE ( 157. azimuth) from Longview, WA 45.9427,
-122.8225
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
60699292 1.0 2014/02/22 02:50:15 UTC 2014/02/21 18:50:15 PST 28.2 km ( 17.6 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.317,
-122.3902
8.7 14.0 Page | Map
60699217 0.2 2014/02/22 00:34:57 UTC 2014/02/21 16:34:57 PST 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1958,
-122.1925
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
60699107 2.3 2014/02/21 22:19:16 UTC 2014/02/21 14:19:16 PST 67.2 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3907,
-120.4968
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60699017 2.4 2014/02/21 21:19:23 UTC 2014/02/21 13:19:23 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8045,
-119.2242
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
60698922 1.9 2014/02/21 19:56:00 UTC 2014/02/21 11:56:00 PST 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4358,
-122.4730
10.7 17.3 Page | Map
60698782 1.1 2014/02/21 17:10:55 UTC 2014/02/21 09:10:55 PST 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0068,
-121.9147
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
60698617 1.6 2014/02/21 09:25:59 UTC 2014/02/21 01:25:59 PST 35.6 km ( 22.1 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.8833,
-123.6815
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60698612 2.7 2014/02/21 09:03:01 UTC 2014/02/21 01:03:01 PST 53.9 km ( 33.5 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.332,
-124.3947
24.6 39.7 Page | Map
60698607 2.2 2014/02/21 09:02:23 UTC 2014/02/21 01:02:23 PST 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 41.5723,
-122.3562
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60698452 1.8 2014/02/21 02:50:51 UTC 2014/02/20 18:50:51 PST 58.7 km ( 36.5 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8093,
-121.8635
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60698407 2.1 2014/02/21 01:03:18 UTC 2014/02/20 17:03:18 PST 43.8 km ( 27.2 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.4378,
-118.1252
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60046008 2.0 2014/02/20 22:06:29 UTC 2014/02/20 14:06:29 PST 16.3 km ( 10.1 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.3473,
-121.0395
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60698212 0.8 2014/02/20 21:30:52 UTC 2014/02/20 13:30:52 PST 45.0 km ( 28.0 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9135,
-122.4150
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
60698087 0.9 2014/02/20 19:41:26 UTC 2014/02/20 11:41:26 PST 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4288,
-119.2713
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60697587 1.1 2014/02/20 07:41:20 UTC 2014/02/19 23:41:20 PST 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.665,
-123.4342
25.2 40.6 Page | Map
60697567 0.4 2014/02/20 07:13:55 UTC 2014/02/19 23:13:55 PST 4.7 km ( 2.9 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4118,
-119.2755
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60697552 0.5 2014/02/20 06:38:58 UTC 2014/02/19 22:38:58 PST 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4425,
-119.2807
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60697532 1.6 2014/02/20 05:08:58 UTC 2014/02/19 21:08:58 PST 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3445,
-122.2200
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60696817 1.3 2014/02/19 18:05:43 UTC 2014/02/19 10:05:43 PST 34.5 km ( 21.5 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3083,
-122.5427
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60696437 1.1 2014/02/19 14:39:12 UTC 2014/02/19 06:39:12 PST 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8822,
-121.6398
3.4 5.5 Page | Map