Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10081593 1.2 1980/07/11 18:49:04 UTC 1980/07/11 11:49:04 PDT 2.8 km ( 1.8 mi) NE ( 39. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.5747,
-119.5100
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10081578 1.5 1980/07/11 18:47:04 UTC 1980/07/11 11:47:04 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) ESE ( 123. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3122,
-122.0928
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
10081553 2.2 1980/07/11 18:45:59 UTC 1980/07/11 11:45:59 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) SE ( 124. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3065,
-122.0855
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10081538 0.6 1980/07/11 11:19:23 UTC 1980/07/11 04:19:23 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.7 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0815,
-122.1223
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10081493 2.1 1980/07/10 22:45:47 UTC 1980/07/10 15:45:47 PDT 13.6 km ( 8.4 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.6008,
-123.0190
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081468 1.2 1980/07/10 20:55:48 UTC 1980/07/10 13:55:48 PDT 38.6 km ( 24.0 mi) NW ( 322. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.4115,
-123.2487
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10081458 1.7 1980/07/10 18:13:21 UTC 1980/07/10 11:13:21 PDT 57.4 km ( 35.7 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.9058,
-118.0960
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
10081413 2.1 1980/07/10 03:26:06 UTC 1980/07/09 20:26:06 PDT 43.0 km ( 26.7 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.5753,
-121.7252
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10081398 0.4 1980/07/09 17:06:01 UTC 1980/07/09 10:06:01 PDT 42.4 km ( 26.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1822,
-122.1847
6.3 10.1 Page | Map
10081383 0.8 1980/07/09 03:27:07 UTC 1980/07/08 20:27:07 PDT 6.0 km ( 3.8 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Skykomish, WA 47.734,
-121.4328
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
10081378 1.2 1980/07/09 00:17:47 UTC 1980/07/08 17:17:47 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.1077,
-123.1942
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map
10081363 1.2 1980/07/08 20:52:43 UTC 1980/07/08 13:52:43 PDT 3.7 km ( 2.3 mi) S ( 184. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.012,
-122.8930
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
10081343 2.2 1980/07/08 18:45:09 UTC 1980/07/08 11:45:09 PDT 49.1 km ( 30.5 mi) SW ( 232. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3247,
-121.6715
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10081333 2.9 1980/07/08 18:39:46 UTC 1980/07/08 11:39:46 PDT 49.5 km ( 30.8 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.3257,
-121.6783
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10081323 1.3 1980/07/08 06:29:21 UTC 1980/07/07 23:29:21 PDT 31.7 km ( 19.7 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.65,
-118.8398
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10081313 1.2 1980/07/08 06:22:42 UTC 1980/07/07 23:22:42 PDT 30.3 km ( 18.9 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6533,
-118.8595
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10081308 1.2 1980/07/08 04:22:57 UTC 1980/07/07 21:22:57 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.5 mi) ENE ( 59. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.8287,
-122.4138
13.8 22.3 Page | Map
10081303 0.8 1980/07/08 00:53:17 UTC 1980/07/07 17:53:17 PDT 38.7 km ( 24.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2157,
-122.1900
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10081278 1.5 1980/07/07 23:34:11 UTC 1980/07/07 16:34:11 PDT 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3565,
-122.1920
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10081248 0.2 1980/07/07 20:57:58 UTC 1980/07/07 13:57:58 PDT 22.1 km ( 13.8 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3655,
-122.2033
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10081243 2.0 1980/07/07 15:32:51 UTC 1980/07/07 08:32:51 PDT 54.3 km ( 33.8 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0823,
-122.1143
4.1 6.5 Page | Map
10081233 0.9 1980/07/07 14:33:58 UTC 1980/07/07 07:33:58 PDT 21.7 km ( 13.5 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3877,
-122.4125
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
10081223 1.7 1980/07/07 11:30:59 UTC 1980/07/07 04:30:59 PDT 29.2 km ( 18.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2978,
-122.2217
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10081213 0.8 1980/07/07 11:04:30 UTC 1980/07/07 04:04:30 PDT 57.4 km ( 35.7 mi) NW ( 314. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 46.544,
-124.3727
15.9 25.7 Page | Map
10081198 0.9 1980/07/07 10:06:58 UTC 1980/07/07 03:06:58 PDT 37.6 km ( 23.4 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.2203,
-122.7483
12.7 20.6 Page | Map
10081168 0.4 1980/07/07 07:51:27 UTC 1980/07/07 00:51:27 PDT 16.2 km ( 10.1 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4128,
-122.2583
11.2 18.0 Page | Map
10081158 1.9 1980/07/07 03:12:04 UTC 1980/07/06 20:12:04 PDT 54.2 km ( 33.7 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0837,
-122.1163
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10081143 0.4 1980/07/07 02:41:19 UTC 1980/07/06 19:41:19 PDT 30.4 km ( 18.9 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Victoria, BC 48.6985,
-123.3605
13.7 22.2 Page | Map
10081133 -0.1 1980/07/07 01:54:24 UTC 1980/07/06 18:54:24 PDT 22.0 km ( 13.7 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3667,
-122.2042
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10081103 3.2 1980/07/07 01:45:34 UTC 1980/07/06 18:45:34 PDT 53.5 km ( 33.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.09,
-122.1137
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
10081073 2.4 1980/07/07 01:38:59 UTC 1980/07/06 18:38:59 PDT 54.5 km ( 33.9 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0815,
-122.1095
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10081038 2.8 1980/07/07 01:36:34 UTC 1980/07/06 18:36:34 PDT 53.6 km ( 33.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0888,
-122.1157
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
10081008 3.1 1980/07/07 01:35:02 UTC 1980/07/06 18:35:02 PDT 53.8 km ( 33.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0872,
-122.1135
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10080978 3.2 1980/07/07 01:17:06 UTC 1980/07/06 18:17:06 PDT 51.4 km ( 31.9 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Maupin, OR 45.2,
-121.7343
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
10080963 0.6 1980/07/07 00:52:09 UTC 1980/07/06 17:52:09 PDT 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3605,
-122.2033
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10080948 2.5 1980/07/07 00:45:13 UTC 1980/07/06 17:45:13 PDT 23.1 km ( 14.4 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3563,
-122.2037
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10080933 1.2 1980/07/07 00:30:01 UTC 1980/07/06 17:30:01 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8143,
-119.4485
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10080913 2.8 1980/07/07 00:20:09 UTC 1980/07/06 17:20:09 PDT 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3548,
-122.2030
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10080893 0.7 1980/07/06 23:03:20 UTC 1980/07/06 16:03:20 PDT 22.8 km ( 14.2 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3593,
-122.2033
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10080883 0.6 1980/07/06 22:10:48 UTC 1980/07/06 15:10:48 PDT 45.6 km ( 28.3 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1565,
-122.1577
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
10080843 0.9 1980/07/06 09:33:10 UTC 1980/07/06 02:33:10 PDT 22.9 km ( 14.2 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3585,
-122.2033
2.0 3.1 Page | Map
10080823 1.1 1980/07/06 09:26:23 UTC 1980/07/06 02:26:23 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.0 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3608,
-122.2062
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10080818 0.8 1980/07/06 08:00:47 UTC 1980/07/06 01:00:47 PDT 17.0 km ( 10.6 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4175,
-122.3622
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
10080788 0.5 1980/07/06 07:47:28 UTC 1980/07/06 00:47:28 PDT 46.9 km ( 29.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1462,
-122.1480
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
10080758 1.5 1980/07/06 07:47:21 UTC 1980/07/06 00:47:21 PDT 5.6 km ( 3.5 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Tacoma, WA 47.205,
-122.3760
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10080748 0.7 1980/07/06 07:06:43 UTC 1980/07/06 00:06:43 PDT 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3607,
-122.2030
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10080708 1.5 1980/07/06 04:27:32 UTC 1980/07/05 21:27:32 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3605,
-122.2053
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10080693 0.6 1980/07/06 02:52:22 UTC 1980/07/05 19:52:22 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.525,
-122.3192
10.8 17.4 Page | Map
10080648 0.6 1980/07/05 20:01:38 UTC 1980/07/05 13:01:38 PDT 54.7 km ( 34.0 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0868,
-122.0707
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
10080623 0.9 1980/07/05 18:28:37 UTC 1980/07/05 11:28:37 PDT 26.9 km ( 16.7 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3202,
-122.2168
1.4 2.2 Page | Map