Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10080613 2.1 1980/07/05 15:58:01 UTC 1980/07/05 08:58:01 PDT 28.6 km ( 17.8 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7707,
-121.9168
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10080583 0.9 1980/07/05 07:10:49 UTC 1980/07/05 00:10:49 PDT 13.7 km ( 8.5 mi) SW ( 224. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4468,
-123.1343
8.8 14.3 Page | Map
10080563 -0.1 1980/07/04 23:17:58 UTC 1980/07/04 16:17:58 PDT 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.8207,
-119.9375
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
10080523 1.6 1980/07/04 19:37:24 UTC 1980/07/04 12:37:24 PDT 3.4 km ( 2.1 mi) SSW ( 197. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5378,
-121.9008
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
10080503 1.8 1980/07/04 08:52:37 UTC 1980/07/04 01:52:37 PDT 14.6 km ( 9.0 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.3712,
-121.8398
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10080498 0.4 1980/07/04 05:03:04 UTC 1980/07/03 22:03:04 PDT 7.3 km ( 4.5 mi) SSW ( 204. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5507,
-122.2388
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10080488 1.7 1980/07/04 04:14:35 UTC 1980/07/03 21:14:35 PDT 15.4 km ( 9.6 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.338,
-122.5057
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
10080458 2.6 1980/07/03 23:42:28 UTC 1980/07/03 16:42:28 PDT 16.9 km ( 10.5 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.575,
-123.0420
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10080453 1.0 1980/07/03 23:29:06 UTC 1980/07/03 16:29:06 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.8 mi) NNE ( 12. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.7027,
-121.8977
11.0 17.7 Page | Map
10080413 1.7 1980/07/03 20:47:07 UTC 1980/07/03 13:47:07 PDT 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) NE ( 45. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.3147,
-121.8272
11.3 18.3 Page | Map
10080398 1.7 1980/07/03 20:15:15 UTC 1980/07/03 13:15:15 PDT 10.3 km ( 6.4 mi) S ( 184. azimuth) from Newberg, OR 45.2073,
-122.9823
18.3 29.4 Page | Map
10080378 2.1 1980/07/03 08:21:42 UTC 1980/07/03 01:21:42 PDT 29.5 km ( 18.3 mi) SE ( 129. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6578,
-118.8680
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10080343 1.7 1980/07/02 20:58:40 UTC 1980/07/02 13:58:40 PDT 20.8 km ( 13.0 mi) NNE ( 13. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 47.0498,
-122.2013
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10080333 0.9 1980/07/02 20:19:09 UTC 1980/07/02 13:19:09 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) SSW ( 213. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5633,
-122.2437
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10080313 2.3 1980/07/02 18:19:00 UTC 1980/07/02 11:19:00 PDT 58.8 km ( 36.5 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.8952,
-118.1238
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10080293 0.4 1980/07/02 17:27:48 UTC 1980/07/02 10:27:48 PDT 16.4 km ( 10.2 mi) E ( 84. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5725,
-122.0618
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10080243 0.1 1980/07/02 12:52:04 UTC 1980/07/02 05:52:04 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3463,
-122.2112
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10080233 0.9 1980/07/02 10:05:31 UTC 1980/07/02 03:05:31 PDT 3.1 km ( 1.9 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.6042,
-122.2392
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10080218 1.8 1980/07/02 03:52:03 UTC 1980/07/01 20:52:03 PDT 70.6 km ( 43.9 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.7957,
-118.2398
14.4 23.2 Page | Map
10080183 0.9 1980/07/01 19:05:11 UTC 1980/07/01 12:05:11 PDT 22.6 km ( 14.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3583,
-122.2218
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10080163 0.3 1980/07/01 14:50:14 UTC 1980/07/01 07:50:14 PDT 22.4 km ( 13.9 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3628,
-122.2047
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
10080148 1.0 1980/07/01 14:48:54 UTC 1980/07/01 07:48:54 PDT 23.0 km ( 14.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3575,
-122.2052
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10080133 0.9 1980/07/01 14:47:34 UTC 1980/07/01 07:47:34 PDT 20.5 km ( 12.7 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3072,
-122.1188
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10080128 0.8 1980/07/01 13:37:21 UTC 1980/07/01 06:37:21 PDT 20.1 km ( 12.5 mi) SE ( 130. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3025,
-122.1313
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10080123 1.5 1980/07/01 12:39:32 UTC 1980/07/01 05:39:32 PDT 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3077,
-122.1212
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
10080108 0.9 1980/07/01 09:39:04 UTC 1980/07/01 02:39:04 PDT 45.5 km ( 28.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1595,
-122.1442
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
10080088 1.2 1980/07/01 08:14:08 UTC 1980/07/01 01:14:08 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.397,
-122.2433
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10080068 0.4 1980/07/01 07:54:21 UTC 1980/07/01 00:54:21 PDT 41.7 km ( 25.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1883,
-122.1883
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10080053 0.9 1980/07/01 05:49:03 UTC 1980/06/30 22:49:03 PDT 17.3 km ( 10.7 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.939,
-122.4667
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
10081173 1.9 1980/06/30 22:55:25 UTC 1980/06/30 15:55:25 PDT 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) WNW ( 300. azimuth) from Pendleton, OR 45.7075,
-118.8890
8.9 14.4 Page | Map
10081128 2.8 1980/06/30 20:11:00 UTC 1980/06/30 13:11:00 PDT 18.7 km ( 11.6 mi) WSW ( 238. azimuth) from Centralia, WA 46.626,
-123.1672
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10081108 2.7 1980/06/30 05:42:26 UTC 1980/06/29 22:42:26 PDT 30.7 km ( 19.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2865,
-122.2083
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10081093 0.8 1980/06/30 04:50:42 UTC 1980/06/29 21:50:42 PDT 12.0 km ( 7.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.39,
-121.7613
10.6 17.1 Page | Map
10081078 1.1 1980/06/29 17:15:27 UTC 1980/06/29 10:15:27 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) SE ( 136. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3002,
-122.1635
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10081063 0.4 1980/06/29 10:39:24 UTC 1980/06/29 03:39:24 PDT 45.5 km ( 28.3 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1628,
-122.1227
6.3 10.2 Page | Map
10081013 0.5 1980/06/29 05:28:15 UTC 1980/06/28 22:28:15 PDT 33.6 km ( 20.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.26,
-122.2027
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10080988 1.1 1980/06/28 08:25:15 UTC 1980/06/28 01:25:15 PDT 13.0 km ( 8.1 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.2237,
-121.7722
11.2 18.1 Page | Map
10080958 1.2 1980/06/27 21:59:19 UTC 1980/06/27 14:59:19 PDT 30.8 km ( 19.1 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2885,
-122.3645
9.3 14.9 Page | Map
10080928 0.5 1980/06/27 20:04:12 UTC 1980/06/27 13:04:12 PDT 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3352,
-122.2525
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10080918 1.6 1980/06/27 14:40:32 UTC 1980/06/27 07:40:32 PDT 21.0 km ( 13.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3693,
-122.2718
8.5 13.6 Page | Map
10080898 1.3 1980/06/27 00:28:49 UTC 1980/06/26 17:28:49 PDT 29.1 km ( 18.1 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3338,
-122.7105
32.1 51.7 Page | Map
10080863 0.6 1980/06/26 16:44:20 UTC 1980/06/26 09:44:20 PDT 4.1 km ( 2.5 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4633,
-121.8080
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10080853 1.1 1980/06/26 04:00:23 UTC 1980/06/25 21:00:23 PDT 12.9 km ( 8.0 mi) NW ( 319. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6232,
-123.1193
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10080793 0.6 1980/06/25 22:14:24 UTC 1980/06/25 15:14:24 PDT 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) SW ( 225. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.796,
-122.3688
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
10080768 1.8 1980/06/25 17:59:37 UTC 1980/06/25 10:59:37 PDT 52.0 km ( 32.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1028,
-122.1223
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10080753 2.3 1980/06/25 17:55:03 UTC 1980/06/25 10:55:03 PDT 51.8 km ( 32.2 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1053,
-122.1188
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10080723 1.0 1980/06/25 11:30:29 UTC 1980/06/25 04:30:29 PDT 26.8 km ( 16.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3222,
-122.2078
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10080703 1.0 1980/06/25 06:50:43 UTC 1980/06/24 23:50:43 PDT 24.8 km ( 15.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3383,
-122.2195
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
10080698 0.4 1980/06/25 05:53:08 UTC 1980/06/24 22:53:08 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.325,
-122.2720
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
10080688 1.3 1980/06/25 00:33:22 UTC 1980/06/24 17:33:22 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.6533,
-122.4740
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map