Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10080663 1.2 1980/06/24 11:19:27 UTC 1980/06/24 04:19:27 PDT 26.4 km ( 16.4 mi) SE ( 145. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.3402,
-122.8007
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
10080653 1.7 1980/06/24 02:30:33 UTC 1980/06/23 19:30:33 PDT 8.3 km ( 5.2 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5425,
-122.2453
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10080608 1.7 1980/06/23 20:35:36 UTC 1980/06/23 13:35:36 PDT 5.5 km ( 3.4 mi) NNE ( 28. azimuth) from Carnation, Wa 47.692,
-121.8802
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10080578 1.6 1980/06/23 16:29:50 UTC 1980/06/23 09:29:50 PDT 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5323,
-122.2488
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10080553 3.3 1980/06/23 16:09:55 UTC 1980/06/23 09:09:55 PDT 8.6 km ( 5.3 mi) SSW ( 205. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5405,
-122.2477
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10080533 3.7 1980/06/23 16:05:16 UTC 1980/06/23 09:05:16 PDT 8.5 km ( 5.3 mi) SSW ( 207. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5427,
-122.2508
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
10080518 1.7 1980/06/23 16:04:51 UTC 1980/06/23 09:04:51 PDT 7.7 km ( 4.8 mi) SSW ( 209. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5498,
-122.2483
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
10080493 0.8 1980/06/23 13:00:59 UTC 1980/06/23 06:00:59 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1925,
-122.1687
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10080428 0.4 1980/06/22 15:04:07 UTC 1980/06/22 08:04:07 PDT 53.6 km ( 33.3 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.09,
-122.1087
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10080418 1.4 1980/06/22 12:46:38 UTC 1980/06/22 05:46:38 PDT 18.2 km ( 11.3 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3993,
-122.2173
0.9 1.4 Page | Map
10080408 1.0 1980/06/22 07:08:58 UTC 1980/06/22 00:08:58 PDT 22.5 km ( 14.0 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3567,
-122.2467
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10080393 1.0 1980/06/22 05:02:49 UTC 1980/06/21 22:02:49 PDT 20.8 km ( 12.9 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3748,
-122.2213
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
10080373 1.3 1980/06/22 02:40:37 UTC 1980/06/21 19:40:37 PDT 15.9 km ( 9.9 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4423,
-122.3963
8.6 13.9 Page | Map
10080348 0.9 1980/06/21 19:10:22 UTC 1980/06/21 12:10:22 PDT 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) WNW ( 295. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.124,
-123.1453
27.2 43.9 Page | Map
10080338 1.1 1980/06/21 16:22:26 UTC 1980/06/21 09:22:26 PDT 4.6 km ( 2.9 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Duvall, WA 47.7823,
-121.9743
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10080328 1.2 1980/06/21 14:51:46 UTC 1980/06/21 07:51:46 PDT 17.8 km ( 11.1 mi) ENE ( 59. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.818,
-122.4412
11.1 18.0 Page | Map
10080323 0.7 1980/06/21 03:11:45 UTC 1980/06/20 20:11:45 PDT 7.9 km ( 4.9 mi) ESE ( 113. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.6535,
-122.1100
3.9 6.4 Page | Map
10080318 0.9 1980/06/21 00:07:48 UTC 1980/06/20 17:07:48 PDT 10.4 km ( 6.5 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1787,
-122.1203
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
10080308 1.2 1980/06/20 23:20:01 UTC 1980/06/20 16:20:01 PDT 3.6 km ( 2.2 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Fall City, WA 47.5378,
-121.9087
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
10080303 1.0 1980/06/20 22:17:05 UTC 1980/06/20 15:17:05 PDT 11.0 km ( 6.9 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.2857,
-121.9027
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
10080228 1.2 1980/06/19 21:01:05 UTC 1980/06/19 14:01:05 PDT 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NE ( 36. azimuth) from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.5365,
-122.1955
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10080208 1.2 1980/06/19 18:59:08 UTC 1980/06/19 11:59:08 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.5092,
-122.1758
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10080188 2.7 1980/06/19 18:04:56 UTC 1980/06/19 11:04:56 PDT 25.2 km ( 15.6 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3348,
-122.2228
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10080178 1.5 1980/06/19 16:59:10 UTC 1980/06/19 09:59:10 PDT 11.7 km ( 7.3 mi) NNE ( 18. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.3057,
-121.9410
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10080168 1.9 1980/06/19 16:33:36 UTC 1980/06/19 09:33:36 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5783,
-119.5682
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10080143 0.6 1980/06/19 10:01:48 UTC 1980/06/19 03:01:48 PDT 3.0 km ( 1.9 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.727,
-122.6062
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
10080063 0.8 1980/06/18 20:43:16 UTC 1980/06/18 13:43:16 PDT 29.4 km ( 18.3 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2962,
-122.2210
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10080058 2.0 1980/06/18 19:48:21 UTC 1980/06/18 12:48:21 PDT 49.9 km ( 31.0 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1217,
-122.1242
0.8 1.2 Page | Map
10080033 2.2 1980/06/18 18:13:44 UTC 1980/06/18 11:13:44 PDT 45.2 km ( 28.1 mi) ESE ( 108. azimuth) from Grand Coulee, WA 47.8162,
-118.4253
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
10080023 0.4 1980/06/18 13:37:51 UTC 1980/06/18 06:37:51 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.559,
-123.1488
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
10080003 2.9 1980/06/18 11:41:27 UTC 1980/06/18 04:41:27 PDT 33.7 km ( 21.0 mi) N ( 360. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.6702,
-119.5782
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
10079968 2.0 1980/06/18 04:30:26 UTC 1980/06/17 21:30:26 PDT 25.5 km ( 15.8 mi) N ( 352. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5935,
-119.6275
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
10079943 0.7 1980/06/18 02:56:55 UTC 1980/06/17 19:56:55 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3422,
-122.2203
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
10079933 1.3 1980/06/18 02:03:07 UTC 1980/06/17 19:03:07 PDT 17.3 km ( 10.8 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4218,
-122.7155
14.2 22.9 Page | Map
10079923 2.3 1980/06/18 01:10:21 UTC 1980/06/17 18:10:21 PDT 39.0 km ( 24.3 mi) NE ( 43. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.3273,
-117.9850
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079903 0.8 1980/06/17 22:47:34 UTC 1980/06/17 15:47:34 PDT 46.3 km ( 28.8 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1517,
-122.1427
7.2 11.6 Page | Map
10079898 2.1 1980/06/17 19:18:30 UTC 1980/06/17 12:18:30 PDT 11.6 km ( 7.2 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.3023,
-121.9332
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
10079893 1.5 1980/06/17 12:24:36 UTC 1980/06/17 05:24:36 PDT 25.9 km ( 16.1 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.9003,
-121.8820
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10079878 0.2 1980/06/17 10:26:40 UTC 1980/06/17 03:26:40 PDT 12.3 km ( 7.6 mi) NNE ( 19. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.1885,
-121.9140
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
10079858 0.9 1980/06/17 08:00:16 UTC 1980/06/17 01:00:16 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1648
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10079828 2.3 1980/06/16 22:53:28 UTC 1980/06/16 15:53:28 PDT 25.2 km ( 15.6 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3358,
-122.2140
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10079788 0.4 1980/06/16 15:19:15 UTC 1980/06/16 08:19:15 PDT 9.3 km ( 5.8 mi) SSW ( 199. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5317,
-122.2392
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10079783 1.1 1980/06/16 13:53:47 UTC 1980/06/16 06:53:47 PDT 29.9 km ( 18.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2912,
-122.2267
6.8 10.9 Page | Map
10079778 0.9 1980/06/16 12:31:30 UTC 1980/06/16 05:31:30 PDT 28.6 km ( 17.8 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3018,
-122.2455
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
10079753 0.3 1980/06/15 20:27:05 UTC 1980/06/15 13:27:05 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.1805
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10079743 1.1 1980/06/15 08:25:48 UTC 1980/06/15 01:25:48 PDT 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2737,
-122.2070
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10079718 0.4 1980/06/14 08:54:39 UTC 1980/06/14 01:54:39 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1943,
-122.1582
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10079703 0.8 1980/06/14 01:07:20 UTC 1980/06/13 18:07:20 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.2085
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10079698 1.1 1980/06/14 00:20:59 UTC 1980/06/13 17:20:59 PDT 60.1 km ( 37.4 mi) N ( 355. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.5415,
-123.5583
22.9 36.9 Page | Map
10079693 1.3 1980/06/14 00:03:22 UTC 1980/06/13 17:03:22 PDT 12.2 km ( 7.6 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Bellevue, WA 47.5007,
-122.2013
3.2 5.2 Page | Map