Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10079683 1.6 1980/06/13 22:47:18 UTC 1980/06/13 15:47:18 PDT 20.9 km ( 13.0 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7968,
-122.0108
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10079668 1.6 1980/06/13 22:26:08 UTC 1980/06/13 15:26:08 PDT 22.7 km ( 14.1 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.355,
-122.2482
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10079623 0.6 1980/06/13 19:18:30 UTC 1980/06/13 12:18:30 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2140
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10079608 0.9 1980/06/13 19:01:32 UTC 1980/06/13 12:01:32 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.2050
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10079598 0.6 1980/06/13 18:51:29 UTC 1980/06/13 11:51:29 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1995
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10079593 1.2 1980/06/13 18:25:27 UTC 1980/06/13 11:25:27 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.2052
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10079583 0.8 1980/06/13 18:16:59 UTC 1980/06/13 11:16:59 PDT 42.1 km ( 26.2 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1945,
-122.1220
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
10079568 0.6 1980/06/13 16:11:29 UTC 1980/06/13 09:11:29 PDT 42.5 km ( 26.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.18,
-122.1972
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
10079558 0.7 1980/06/13 15:55:03 UTC 1980/06/13 08:55:03 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2058,
-122.1683
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10079543 0.6 1980/06/13 15:45:56 UTC 1980/06/13 08:45:56 PDT 41.2 km ( 25.6 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1898,
-122.2170
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10079538 0.9 1980/06/13 15:13:41 UTC 1980/06/13 08:13:41 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.204,
-122.2075
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10079528 0.5 1980/06/13 15:12:05 UTC 1980/06/13 08:12:05 PDT 50.8 km ( 31.6 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1013,
-122.2605
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
10079508 0.4 1980/06/13 15:11:31 UTC 1980/06/13 08:11:31 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1952,
-122.2140
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10079498 0.2 1980/06/13 15:11:07 UTC 1980/06/13 08:11:07 PDT 43.5 km ( 27.1 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1792,
-122.1327
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10079493 0.6 1980/06/13 14:38:42 UTC 1980/06/13 07:38:42 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.2057
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10079483 0.5 1980/06/13 14:15:52 UTC 1980/06/13 07:15:52 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.2068
5.0 8.1 Page | Map
10079468 0.8 1980/06/13 13:50:02 UTC 1980/06/13 06:50:02 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2018
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10079453 1.6 1980/06/13 13:38:37 UTC 1980/06/13 06:38:37 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.203,
-122.2073
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10079443 0.4 1980/06/13 13:11:33 UTC 1980/06/13 06:11:33 PDT 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2202,
-122.1805
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10079433 0.8 1980/06/13 13:07:33 UTC 1980/06/13 06:07:33 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2047,
-122.2060
4.1 6.5 Page | Map
10079423 0.2 1980/06/13 12:51:09 UTC 1980/06/13 05:51:09 PDT 46.7 km ( 29.0 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.139,
-122.2445
11.1 17.9 Page | Map
10079413 1.0 1980/06/13 12:26:23 UTC 1980/06/13 05:26:23 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.2083
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10079393 0.8 1980/06/13 12:18:11 UTC 1980/06/13 05:18:11 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1727
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
10079383 0.6 1980/06/13 12:15:37 UTC 1980/06/13 05:15:37 PDT 32.5 km ( 20.2 mi) SSE ( 154. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2967,
-122.0863
9.6 15.5 Page | Map
10079373 0.5 1980/06/13 12:13:24 UTC 1980/06/13 05:13:24 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.2017
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10079368 0.2 1980/06/13 12:07:04 UTC 1980/06/13 05:07:04 PDT 50.8 km ( 31.6 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0517,
-122.2943
16.3 26.3 Page | Map
10079353 1.4 1980/06/13 12:02:17 UTC 1980/06/13 05:02:17 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2013,
-122.2038
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10079333 0.5 1980/06/13 11:53:24 UTC 1980/06/13 04:53:24 PDT 37.2 km ( 23.1 mi) S ( 178. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2238,
-122.2558
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
10079323 0.6 1980/06/13 11:35:04 UTC 1980/06/13 04:35:04 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2085,
-122.2060
4.4 7.0 Page | Map
10079308 1.4 1980/06/13 11:29:54 UTC 1980/06/13 04:29:54 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.2042
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
10079298 0.9 1980/06/13 11:19:18 UTC 1980/06/13 04:19:18 PDT 51.9 km ( 32.2 mi) NE ( 37. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9067,
-122.2163
22.7 36.7 Page | Map
10079293 0.7 1980/06/13 10:55:55 UTC 1980/06/13 03:55:55 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1983,
-122.1983
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
10079268 0.7 1980/06/13 10:42:25 UTC 1980/06/13 03:42:25 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2017,
-122.1992
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10079253 1.4 1980/06/13 10:31:07 UTC 1980/06/13 03:31:07 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.2017
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10079243 1.3 1980/06/13 10:30:38 UTC 1980/06/13 03:30:38 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2073,
-122.2010
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
10079233 0.9 1980/06/13 10:27:13 UTC 1980/06/13 03:27:13 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1842
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
10079223 0.6 1980/06/13 10:26:42 UTC 1980/06/13 03:26:42 PDT 47.6 km ( 29.6 mi) S ( 177. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1307,
-122.2398
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
10079213 0.6 1980/06/13 10:20:04 UTC 1980/06/13 03:20:04 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2050
4.5 7.2 Page | Map
10079203 0.6 1980/06/13 10:18:37 UTC 1980/06/13 03:18:37 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.2003
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10079198 0.6 1980/06/13 10:17:19 UTC 1980/06/13 03:17:19 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2182,
-122.1893
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10079173 0.3 1980/06/13 10:12:31 UTC 1980/06/13 03:12:31 PDT 45.6 km ( 28.3 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1492,
-122.2377
9.8 15.9 Page | Map
10079153 1.2 1980/06/13 10:11:17 UTC 1980/06/13 03:11:17 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1995,
-122.1788
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10079128 0.9 1980/06/13 10:10:22 UTC 1980/06/13 03:10:22 PDT 41.3 km ( 25.7 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.189,
-122.2160
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
10079118 1.0 1980/06/13 10:05:15 UTC 1980/06/13 03:05:15 PDT 36.7 km ( 22.8 mi) SSE ( 164. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2412,
-122.1433
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
10079103 1.0 1980/06/13 10:00:16 UTC 1980/06/13 03:00:16 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1972,
-122.2047
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
10079078 0.7 1980/06/13 09:39:31 UTC 1980/06/13 02:39:31 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.218,
-122.1813
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
10079068 1.1 1980/06/13 09:36:56 UTC 1980/06/13 02:36:56 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1992,
-122.2018
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10079063 0.6 1980/06/13 09:33:05 UTC 1980/06/13 02:33:05 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1918,
-122.1740
4.9 8.0 Page | Map
10079053 0.9 1980/06/13 09:29:26 UTC 1980/06/13 02:29:26 PDT 39.1 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1970
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10079028 0.4 1980/06/13 09:17:26 UTC 1980/06/13 02:17:26 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2053,
-122.2022
3.8 6.2 Page | Map