Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10077758 0.4 1980/06/06 23:09:04 UTC 1980/06/06 16:09:04 PDT 12.8 km ( 8.0 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5867,
-122.4373
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
10077748 1.0 1980/06/06 22:46:05 UTC 1980/06/06 15:46:05 PDT 59.0 km ( 36.7 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Spokane, WA 47.9513,
-118.0832
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10077728 1.5 1980/06/06 20:12:16 UTC 1980/06/06 13:12:16 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.9 mi) SSE ( 159. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3578,
-122.1615
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
10077718 1.4 1980/06/06 19:35:36 UTC 1980/06/06 12:35:36 PDT 39.7 km ( 24.6 mi) NW ( 320. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.411,
-123.2718
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
10077713 1.2 1980/06/06 18:52:49 UTC 1980/06/06 11:52:49 PDT 6.8 km ( 4.2 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4608,
-121.8580
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
10077698 0.5 1980/06/06 12:57:20 UTC 1980/06/06 05:57:20 PDT 33.2 km ( 20.6 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2595,
-122.2722
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
10077693 0.9 1980/06/06 06:21:49 UTC 1980/06/05 23:21:49 PDT 29.7 km ( 18.4 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.9512,
-121.8663
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
10077643 1.1 1980/06/05 21:48:23 UTC 1980/06/05 14:48:23 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.106,
-122.1300
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10077608 0.9 1980/06/05 21:18:27 UTC 1980/06/05 14:18:27 PDT 14.2 km ( 8.8 mi) S ( 184. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4312,
-122.2880
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
10077518 1.7 1980/06/04 13:36:10 UTC 1980/06/04 06:36:10 PDT 10.1 km ( 6.3 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Ellensburg, WA 46.9715,
-120.4128
9.9 16.0 Page | Map
10077498 0.9 1980/06/04 04:06:02 UTC 1980/06/03 21:06:02 PDT 11.7 km ( 7.3 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4528,
-122.2807
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
10077478 1.6 1980/06/04 02:49:54 UTC 1980/06/03 19:49:54 PDT 46.7 km ( 29.0 mi) SW ( 234. azimuth) from Prosser, Wa 45.9603,
-120.2587
7.2 11.7 Page | Map
10077443 2.3 1980/06/03 21:21:35 UTC 1980/06/03 14:21:35 PDT 25.7 km ( 16.0 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6062,
-122.9680
8.5 13.8 Page | Map
10077418 0.4 1980/06/03 18:00:27 UTC 1980/06/03 11:00:27 PDT 50.3 km ( 31.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1157,
-122.1425
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10077388 0.9 1980/06/03 05:22:27 UTC 1980/06/02 22:22:27 PDT 24.4 km ( 15.2 mi) NNE ( 20. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.2518,
-122.7807
27.7 44.7 Page | Map
10077353 0.9 1980/06/02 20:28:18 UTC 1980/06/02 13:28:18 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) SSE ( 156. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5002,
-122.2368
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
10077343 0.2 1980/06/02 18:20:03 UTC 1980/06/02 11:20:03 PDT 45.0 km ( 28.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1605,
-122.1668
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10077328 0.0 1980/06/02 17:12:01 UTC 1980/06/02 10:12:01 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.202,
-122.1647
5.2 8.5 Page | Map
10077323 1.5 1980/06/02 14:02:16 UTC 1980/06/02 07:02:16 PDT 7.1 km ( 4.4 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5,
-122.2362
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
10077308 0.4 1980/06/02 10:34:48 UTC 1980/06/02 03:34:48 PDT 48.7 km ( 30.2 mi) S ( 175. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.122,
-122.2223
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10077298 0.3 1980/06/02 10:01:50 UTC 1980/06/02 03:01:50 PDT 42.3 km ( 26.3 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1873,
-122.1537
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10077293 1.8 1980/06/02 09:56:34 UTC 1980/06/02 02:56:34 PDT 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3792,
-122.2158
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
10077283 1.2 1980/06/02 09:47:30 UTC 1980/06/02 02:47:30 PDT 28.5 km ( 17.7 mi) NW ( 308. azimuth) from Everett, WA 48.1385,
-122.5020
16.7 26.9 Page | Map
10077273 0.9 1980/06/02 07:52:09 UTC 1980/06/02 00:52:09 PDT 50.1 km ( 31.1 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.118,
-122.1380
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10077263 1.8 1980/06/02 07:17:05 UTC 1980/06/02 00:17:05 PDT 32.6 km ( 20.3 mi) WNW ( 290. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.9418,
-120.4240
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10077253 1.9 1980/06/02 03:15:21 UTC 1980/06/01 20:15:21 PDT 20.3 km ( 12.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3795,
-122.2203
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
10077233 0.9 1980/06/02 00:35:50 UTC 1980/06/01 17:35:50 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) SSE ( 163. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1233
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
10077218 1.2 1980/06/01 22:27:57 UTC 1980/06/01 15:27:57 PDT 30.8 km ( 19.1 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2858,
-122.2013
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
10077198 0.9 1980/06/01 17:10:14 UTC 1980/06/01 10:10:14 PDT 56.1 km ( 34.9 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.0677,
-122.1045
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
10105478 2.5 1980/05/31 21:39:50 UTC 1980/05/31 14:39:50 PDT 26.3 km ( 16.4 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3233,
-122.2322
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
10105443 0.4 1980/05/31 16:19:59 UTC 1980/05/31 09:19:59 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2080
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
10105423 0.9 1980/05/31 13:32:41 UTC 1980/05/31 06:32:41 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2192,
-122.2237
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
10105403 2.2 1980/05/31 12:52:11 UTC 1980/05/31 05:52:11 PDT 37.3 km ( 23.2 mi) NE ( 56. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 48.0285,
-119.5963
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
10105383 1.2 1980/05/31 12:22:08 UTC 1980/05/31 05:22:08 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1935,
-122.1888
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
10105368 0.8 1980/05/31 12:03:52 UTC 1980/05/31 05:03:52 PDT 49.8 km ( 31.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1197,
-122.1408
3.7 6.0 Page | Map
10105343 1.8 1980/05/31 10:05:48 UTC 1980/05/31 03:05:48 PDT 24.2 km ( 15.0 mi) SSE ( 165. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3478,
-122.1943
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
10105313 2.5 1980/05/31 07:40:18 UTC 1980/05/31 00:40:18 PDT 23.6 km ( 14.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.35,
-122.2128
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
10105293 1.0 1980/05/31 05:45:47 UTC 1980/05/30 22:45:47 PDT 24.3 km ( 15.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3463,
-122.1958
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
10105203 0.3 1980/05/30 23:00:38 UTC 1980/05/30 16:00:38 PDT 49.5 km ( 30.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1227,
-122.1440
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
10105048 0.6 1980/05/30 19:35:05 UTC 1980/05/30 12:35:05 PDT 37.7 km ( 23.4 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2228,
-122.2012
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10104973 0.2 1980/05/30 18:44:52 UTC 1980/05/30 11:44:52 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.2108
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
10104893 1.2 1980/05/30 16:53:42 UTC 1980/05/30 09:53:42 PDT 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2727,
-122.2158
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
10104868 -0.3 1980/05/30 16:37:50 UTC 1980/05/30 09:37:50 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2115,
-122.1783
4.5 7.3 Page | Map
10104848 0.9 1980/05/30 11:58:20 UTC 1980/05/30 04:58:20 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2068,
-122.2127
4.8 7.7 Page | Map
10104833 0.5 1980/05/30 11:44:01 UTC 1980/05/30 04:44:01 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.211,
-122.1838
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
10104798 -0.1 1980/05/30 09:29:04 UTC 1980/05/30 02:29:04 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1975,
-122.1978
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10104748 0.3 1980/05/30 03:49:25 UTC 1980/05/29 20:49:25 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2075,
-122.1708
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10104718 0.2 1980/05/30 03:16:01 UTC 1980/05/29 20:16:01 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2097,
-122.1690
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
10104693 0.9 1980/05/29 22:47:42 UTC 1980/05/29 15:47:42 PDT 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from North Bend, WA 47.4593,
-121.8072
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
10104683 2.1 1980/05/29 21:08:54 UTC 1980/05/29 14:08:54 PDT 11.5 km ( 7.1 mi) NNE ( 23. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.3003,
-121.9288
-0.5 -0.9 Page | Map