Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
10103173 0.4 1980/05/27 02:20:39 UTC 1980/05/26 19:20:39 PDT 38.4 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 176. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2138,
-122.2410
0.6 1.0 Page | Map
10103153 0.2 1980/05/27 02:08:23 UTC 1980/05/26 19:08:23 PDT 41.1 km ( 25.6 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1977,
-122.1550
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10103128 0.4 1980/05/27 01:30:09 UTC 1980/05/26 18:30:09 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1667
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
10103103 0.3 1980/05/27 01:11:40 UTC 1980/05/26 18:11:40 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2033,
-122.1605
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
10103083 0.0 1980/05/27 01:07:27 UTC 1980/05/26 18:07:27 PDT 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.224,
-122.1827
0.4 0.7 Page | Map
10103053 1.4 1980/05/26 21:47:26 UTC 1980/05/26 14:47:26 PDT 41.7 km ( 25.9 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1895,
-122.1748
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10103033 1.2 1980/05/26 21:24:27 UTC 1980/05/26 14:24:27 PDT 42.1 km ( 26.1 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1907,
-122.1458
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10102913 0.9 1980/05/26 18:47:54 UTC 1980/05/26 11:47:54 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2128,
-122.1738
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
10102888 2.2 1980/05/26 18:30:43 UTC 1980/05/26 11:30:43 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2063,
-122.1658
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
10102868 0.4 1980/05/26 17:16:44 UTC 1980/05/26 10:16:44 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2118,
-122.1722
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
10102843 0.3 1980/05/26 16:11:53 UTC 1980/05/26 09:11:53 PDT 38.8 km ( 24.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2147,
-122.1868
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
10102833 0.8 1980/05/26 15:52:27 UTC 1980/05/26 08:52:27 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.208,
-122.1652
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
10102818 2.3 1980/05/26 14:02:10 UTC 1980/05/26 07:02:10 PDT 24.6 km ( 15.3 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3418,
-122.2068
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10102798 0.9 1980/05/26 13:51:38 UTC 1980/05/26 06:51:38 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1965,
-122.1860
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
10102763 0.4 1980/05/26 13:17:16 UTC 1980/05/26 06:17:16 PDT 51.5 km ( 32.0 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.105,
-122.1365
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
10102718 0.9 1980/05/26 11:49:13 UTC 1980/05/26 04:49:13 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1970
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
10102693 0.3 1980/05/26 11:46:59 UTC 1980/05/26 04:46:59 PDT 39.2 km ( 24.3 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2122,
-122.1802
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
10102643 0.9 1980/05/26 09:43:36 UTC 1980/05/26 02:43:36 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2105,
-122.1468
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
10102628 0.3 1980/05/26 09:08:03 UTC 1980/05/26 02:08:03 PDT 39.6 km ( 24.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.2055
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10102608 0.5 1980/05/26 08:53:29 UTC 1980/05/26 01:53:29 PDT 39.4 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.207,
-122.2058
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
10102583 1.4 1980/05/26 06:53:58 UTC 1980/05/25 23:53:58 PDT 53.8 km ( 33.4 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.089,
-122.1055
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
10102568 0.7 1980/05/26 06:20:22 UTC 1980/05/25 23:20:22 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2043,
-122.1905
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10102518 -0.1 1980/05/26 06:00:39 UTC 1980/05/25 23:00:39 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2137,
-122.1858
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
10102478 0.9 1980/05/26 04:57:24 UTC 1980/05/25 21:57:24 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.2020
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
10102473 0.8 1980/05/26 04:47:22 UTC 1980/05/25 21:47:22 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1985,
-122.2732
6.2 9.9 Page | Map
10102453 0.4 1980/05/26 04:47:11 UTC 1980/05/25 21:47:11 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2158,
-122.2040
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
10102368 0.4 1980/05/26 03:28:35 UTC 1980/05/25 20:28:35 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1492
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10102333 0.6 1980/05/26 03:21:30 UTC 1980/05/25 20:21:30 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.2085
4.1 6.6 Page | Map
10102313 0.3 1980/05/26 02:43:31 UTC 1980/05/25 19:43:31 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2003,
-122.2100
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
10102278 0.6 1980/05/26 02:38:46 UTC 1980/05/25 19:38:46 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) SSE ( 167. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.212,
-122.1615
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
10102243 0.2 1980/05/26 02:26:35 UTC 1980/05/25 19:26:35 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.199,
-122.1642
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
10102218 0.5 1980/05/26 01:49:02 UTC 1980/05/25 18:49:02 PDT 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1943,
-122.2188
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
10102188 0.6 1980/05/26 01:35:47 UTC 1980/05/25 18:35:47 PDT 40.5 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2002,
-122.1780
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
10102168 0.3 1980/05/26 01:20:48 UTC 1980/05/25 18:20:48 PDT 39.3 km ( 24.4 mi) SSE ( 168. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2118,
-122.1707
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
10102143 0.4 1980/05/26 00:44:02 UTC 1980/05/25 17:44:02 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2065,
-122.1802
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10102128 0.9 1980/05/26 00:30:27 UTC 1980/05/25 17:30:27 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1988,
-122.1850
5.1 8.3 Page | Map
10102073 0.9 1980/05/25 23:40:42 UTC 1980/05/25 16:40:42 PDT 40.0 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.201,
-122.2100
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
10102028 1.0 1980/05/25 23:10:30 UTC 1980/05/25 16:10:30 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2055,
-122.1768
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
10102008 0.9 1980/05/25 22:59:08 UTC 1980/05/25 15:59:08 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2007,
-122.1885
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10101983 0.7 1980/05/25 22:55:37 UTC 1980/05/25 15:55:37 PDT 39.5 km ( 24.5 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2062,
-122.2090
3.4 5.4 Page | Map
10101943 0.7 1980/05/25 22:50:54 UTC 1980/05/25 15:50:54 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1743
4.4 7.2 Page | Map
10101928 0.6 1980/05/25 22:35:14 UTC 1980/05/25 15:35:14 PDT 40.6 km ( 25.2 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1982,
-122.1858
3.2 5.2 Page | Map
10101913 0.4 1980/05/25 22:31:59 UTC 1980/05/25 15:31:59 PDT 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2025,
-122.1802
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
10101893 0.7 1980/05/25 22:24:59 UTC 1980/05/25 15:24:59 PDT 39.8 km ( 24.7 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2067,
-122.1788
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10101863 0.6 1980/05/25 22:14:18 UTC 1980/05/25 15:14:18 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2028,
-122.2037
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
10101848 0.4 1980/05/25 22:11:21 UTC 1980/05/25 15:11:21 PDT 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.196,
-122.1930
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
10101823 0.4 1980/05/25 22:07:46 UTC 1980/05/25 15:07:46 PDT 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2038,
-122.1910
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
10101798 1.0 1980/05/25 22:06:41 UTC 1980/05/25 15:06:41 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) S ( 173. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.2090
4.3 6.9 Page | Map
10101718 0.6 1980/05/25 21:32:47 UTC 1980/05/25 14:32:47 PDT 40.3 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2032,
-122.1732
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
10101698 0.4 1980/05/25 21:31:25 UTC 1980/05/25 14:31:25 PDT 40.1 km ( 24.9 mi) SSE ( 169. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2045,
-122.1725
4.5 7.2 Page | Map