Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 151 - 200 of 108580 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60719761 1.2 2014/03/16 16:42:47 UTC 2014/03/16 09:42:47 PDT 6.2 km ( 3.9 mi) N ( 358. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.261,
-121.9912
13.1 21.1 Page | Map
60719731 0.4 2014/03/16 11:59:53 UTC 2014/03/16 04:59:53 PDT 28.6 km ( 17.8 mi) SW ( 236. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.7355,
-121.2152
1.6 2.7 Page | Map
60719721 1.6 2014/03/16 11:47:35 UTC 2014/03/16 04:47:35 PDT 23.5 km ( 14.6 mi) NW ( 305. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.7145,
-120.7672
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60719711 1.1 2014/03/16 07:06:00 UTC 2014/03/16 00:06:00 PDT 8.8 km ( 5.5 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4937,
-119.4328
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60719666 4.0 2014/03/16 03:46:09 UTC 2014/03/15 20:46:09 PDT 69.5 km ( 43.2 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8963,
-124.9687
24.2 39.0 Page | Map
60719606 2.2 2014/03/15 23:45:44 UTC 2014/03/15 16:45:44 PDT 5.1 km ( 3.2 mi) SW ( 235. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5405,
-122.6860
13.9 22.4 Page | Map
60719601 2.6 2014/03/15 23:27:02 UTC 2014/03/15 16:27:02 PDT 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.5272,
-124.2073
22.4 36.1 Page | Map
60719561 1.5 2014/03/15 21:23:25 UTC 2014/03/15 14:23:25 PDT 67.6 km ( 42.0 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3942,
-120.5043
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60719516 2.2 2014/03/15 19:44:13 UTC 2014/03/15 12:44:13 PDT 50.3 km ( 31.2 mi) WSW ( 250. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.508,
-120.9833
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60719381 0.8 2014/03/15 11:43:06 UTC 2014/03/15 04:43:06 PDT 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.917,
-121.9590
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
60719371 0.7 2014/03/15 08:50:38 UTC 2014/03/15 01:50:38 PDT 31.9 km ( 19.8 mi) SSE ( 158. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2927,
-122.1195
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60719366 1.6 2014/03/15 07:44:14 UTC 2014/03/15 00:44:14 PDT 50.9 km ( 31.6 mi) NE ( 37. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.1482,
-123.7933
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60719351 2.4 2014/03/15 05:05:44 UTC 2014/03/14 22:05:44 PDT 73.2 km ( 45.5 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.9403,
-125.0015
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60719246 1.7 2014/03/15 02:28:55 UTC 2014/03/14 19:28:55 PDT 72.3 km ( 44.9 mi) ESE ( 120. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 41.4108,
-121.8810
3.5 5.6 Page | Map
60719201 0.7 2014/03/15 01:54:59 UTC 2014/03/14 18:54:59 PDT 37.9 km ( 23.6 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2403,
-122.4543
10.6 17.2 Page | Map
60719001 0.8 2014/03/14 22:39:31 UTC 2014/03/14 15:39:31 PDT 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5633,
-123.1832
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
60718901 2.6 2014/03/14 20:43:36 UTC 2014/03/14 13:43:36 PDT 12.5 km ( 7.8 mi) WSW ( 242. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5142,
-122.7773
13.4 21.5 Page | Map
60718891 0.9 2014/03/14 20:25:06 UTC 2014/03/14 13:25:06 PDT 27.9 km ( 17.3 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3138,
-122.3577
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60718861 2.1 2014/03/14 19:38:42 UTC 2014/03/14 12:38:42 PDT 27.9 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 200. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3218,
-122.3980
8.6 13.8 Page | Map
60718751 4.0 2014/03/14 16:32:34 UTC 2014/03/14 09:32:34 PDT 60.8 km ( 37.8 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3777,
-124.6418
23.6 38.1 Page | Map
60718696 0.7 2014/03/14 14:24:54 UTC 2014/03/14 07:24:54 PDT 20.2 km ( 12.6 mi) S ( 172. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3785,
-122.2375
5.7 9.2 Page | Map
60718661 1.7 2014/03/14 13:37:16 UTC 2014/03/14 06:37:16 PDT 19.5 km ( 12.1 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Friday Harbor, WA 48.4445,
-122.7780
31.3 50.4 Page | Map
60718591 1.5 2014/03/14 09:31:31 UTC 2014/03/14 02:31:31 PDT 59.2 km ( 36.8 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8095,
-121.8707
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
60718576 1.8 2014/03/14 08:29:08 UTC 2014/03/14 01:29:08 PDT 30.5 km ( 18.9 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Okanogan, WA 48.5115,
-119.9290
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60718561 1.3 2014/03/14 06:27:52 UTC 2014/03/13 23:27:52 PDT 13.5 km ( 8.4 mi) WNW ( 281. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.759,
-122.8218
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
60718481 1.6 2014/03/14 04:02:33 UTC 2014/03/13 21:02:33 PDT 82.6 km ( 51.3 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.0732,
-123.8648
29.2 47.1 Page | Map
60718471 0.1 2014/03/14 03:37:08 UTC 2014/03/13 20:37:08 PDT 11.2 km ( 7.0 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.458,
-119.5763
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
60718446 0.8 2014/03/14 02:07:28 UTC 2014/03/13 19:07:28 PDT 29.0 km ( 18.0 mi) ESE ( 118. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7455,
-121.9285
-1.2 -2.0 Page | Map
60718316 1.5 2014/03/13 22:31:12 UTC 2014/03/13 15:31:12 PDT 59.7 km ( 37.1 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Millican, OR 43.6927,
-120.2215
-1.1 -1.8 Page | Map
60718296 0.8 2014/03/13 22:21:06 UTC 2014/03/13 15:21:06 PDT 38.5 km ( 23.9 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.858,
-121.7593
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
60718281 0.6 2014/03/13 22:15:19 UTC 2014/03/13 15:15:19 PDT 38.9 km ( 24.1 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8557,
-121.7542
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
60718051 5.2 2014/03/13 19:11:37 UTC 2014/03/13 12:11:37 PDT 241.7 km ( 150.2 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.9142,
-127.1105
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60717981 0.7 2014/03/13 17:09:26 UTC 2014/03/13 10:09:26 PDT 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3755,
-122.2968
3.9 6.3 Page | Map
60717926 1.8 2014/03/13 14:15:36 UTC 2014/03/13 07:15:36 PDT 69.1 km ( 42.9 mi) NW ( 308. azimuth) from Bend, OR 44.4365,
-121.9960
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60717906 2.8 2014/03/13 12:36:48 UTC 2014/03/13 05:36:48 PDT 82.4 km ( 51.2 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8702,
-125.1297
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
60717896 1.7 2014/03/13 10:43:42 UTC 2014/03/13 03:43:42 PDT 86.9 km ( 54.0 mi) ESE ( 111. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 48.869,
-124.8047
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
60717881 0.6 2014/03/13 08:43:40 UTC 2014/03/13 01:43:40 PDT 25.1 km ( 15.6 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3355,
-122.3270
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
60047808 0.1 2014/03/13 07:59:10 UTC 2014/03/13 00:59:10 PDT 18.9 km ( 11.7 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3042,
-122.1513
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
60717626 2.5 2014/03/12 21:12:14 UTC 2014/03/12 14:12:14 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.7 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Hope, BC 49.4573,
-120.5302
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60717561 1.8 2014/03/12 20:27:22 UTC 2014/03/12 13:27:22 PDT 33.7 km ( 20.9 mi) E ( 97. azimuth) from Moses Lake, WA 47.0885,
-118.8418
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
60717116 1.1 2014/03/12 14:01:57 UTC 2014/03/12 07:01:57 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8292,
-121.9133
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
60047708 0.1 2014/03/12 13:26:27 UTC 2014/03/12 06:26:27 PDT 21.4 km ( 13.3 mi) NNW ( 329. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.2485,
-122.1182
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
60717101 3.0 2014/03/12 09:08:09 UTC 2014/03/12 02:08:09 PDT 75.1 km ( 46.7 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8345,
-125.0472
23.2 37.4 Page | Map
60717096 1.0 2014/03/12 09:05:23 UTC 2014/03/12 02:05:23 PDT 11.3 km ( 7.0 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Chelan, WA 47.7413,
-120.0353
1.8 3.0 Page | Map
60047608 0.8 2014/03/12 07:14:02 UTC 2014/03/12 00:14:02 PDT 6.9 km ( 4.3 mi) SSE ( 166. azimuth) from Snohomish, WA 47.8533,
-122.0758
13.9 22.4 Page | Map
60717056 2.6 2014/03/12 05:30:00 UTC 2014/03/11 22:30:00 PDT 227.2 km ( 141.2 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.9558,
-126.8967
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60716921 5.1 2014/03/12 00:32:02 UTC 2014/03/11 17:32:02 PDT 402.8 km ( 250.3 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.3027,
-129.1073
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60716911 1.2 2014/03/12 00:06:53 UTC 2014/03/11 17:06:53 PDT 28.1 km ( 17.5 mi) SSW ( 196. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.315,
-122.3755
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60716861 1.0 2014/03/11 23:39:44 UTC 2014/03/11 16:39:44 PDT 18.1 km ( 11.3 mi) WNW ( 291. azimuth) from Olympia, WA 47.1038,
-123.1130
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
60716611 1.0 2014/03/11 21:24:34 UTC 2014/03/11 14:24:34 PDT 11.3 km ( 7.1 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 43.9775,
-123.1827
4.0 6.4 Page | Map