Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 201 - 250 of 108580 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60716601 1.4 2014/03/11 21:18:27 UTC 2014/03/11 14:18:27 PDT 14.9 km ( 9.3 mi) ENE ( 77. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.1667,
-122.7533
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60716586 2.7 2014/03/11 21:10:42 UTC 2014/03/11 14:10:42 PDT 247.1 km ( 153.5 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.8857,
-127.1622
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60716451 0.6 2014/03/11 19:55:24 UTC 2014/03/11 12:55:24 PDT 44.3 km ( 27.5 mi) N ( 4. azimuth) from Roseburg, OR 43.6138,
-123.3013
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60716406 0.5 2014/03/11 19:32:07 UTC 2014/03/11 12:32:07 PDT 7.0 km ( 4.4 mi) ESE ( 119. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.174,
-121.9068
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60716391 3.1 2014/03/11 19:21:42 UTC 2014/03/11 12:21:42 PDT 81.2 km ( 50.5 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8017,
-125.1217
15.2 24.5 Page | Map
60716296 0.4 2014/03/11 18:08:28 UTC 2014/03/11 11:08:28 PDT 40.4 km ( 25.1 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2005,
-122.1808
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
60716301 1.2 2014/03/11 18:06:31 UTC 2014/03/11 11:06:31 PDT 30.5 km ( 19.0 mi) E ( 98. azimuth) from Eugene, OR 44.0112,
-122.7087
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60716106 0.8 2014/03/11 09:44:43 UTC 2014/03/11 02:44:43 PDT 2.9 km ( 1.8 mi) NW ( 316. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5853,
-122.6563
10.1 16.3 Page | Map
60716086 2.9 2014/03/11 08:05:14 UTC 2014/03/11 01:05:14 PDT 77.0 km ( 47.9 mi) WNW ( 292. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.0335,
-125.0113
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
60716081 1.6 2014/03/11 07:51:27 UTC 2014/03/11 00:51:27 PDT 27.1 km ( 16.8 mi) NNW ( 346. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.9923,
-124.2805
20.1 32.4 Page | Map
60716016 0.5 2014/03/11 05:55:18 UTC 2014/03/10 22:55:18 PDT 21.5 km ( 13.4 mi) WNW ( 288. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6255,
-122.9032
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
60715941 1.6 2014/03/11 01:35:34 UTC 2014/03/10 18:35:34 PDT 118.3 km ( 73.5 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.6358,
-127.4295
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60715886 2.9 2014/03/11 00:13:09 UTC 2014/03/10 17:13:09 PDT 69.0 km ( 42.9 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8747,
-124.9675
25.1 40.5 Page | Map
60715651 1.6 2014/03/10 21:43:35 UTC 2014/03/10 14:43:35 PDT 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.3005,
-121.8517
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60715451 2.2 2014/03/10 19:44:57 UTC 2014/03/10 12:44:57 PDT 87.5 km ( 54.4 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7702,
-125.1958
15.1 24.4 Page | Map
60715136 2.3 2014/03/10 16:44:45 UTC 2014/03/10 09:44:45 PDT 74.9 km ( 46.5 mi) WNW ( 284. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.94,
-125.0223
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60715021 3.7 2014/03/10 15:16:27 UTC 2014/03/10 08:16:27 PDT 80.7 km ( 50.1 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.755,
-125.1147
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
60714991 3.0 2014/03/10 14:42:57 UTC 2014/03/10 07:42:57 PDT 80.9 km ( 50.3 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7423,
-125.1158
22.9 36.9 Page | Map
60714976 3.3 2014/03/10 13:58:41 UTC 2014/03/10 06:58:41 PDT 86.3 km ( 53.6 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8282,
-125.1803
10.0 16.2 Page | Map
60714956 0.4 2014/03/10 13:32:07 UTC 2014/03/10 06:32:07 PDT 44.2 km ( 27.5 mi) ESE ( 107. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0192,
-122.3945
9.7 15.7 Page | Map
60714941 3.1 2014/03/10 12:41:01 UTC 2014/03/10 05:41:01 PDT 88.5 km ( 55.0 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7258,
-125.2050
23.0 37.1 Page | Map
60714901 1.4 2014/03/10 11:34:14 UTC 2014/03/10 04:34:14 PDT 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) NNE ( 14. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.75,
-121.6660
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60714891 3.5 2014/03/10 10:46:25 UTC 2014/03/10 03:46:25 PDT 84.1 km ( 52.3 mi) W ( 274. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8362,
-125.1542
26.1 42.2 Page | Map
60714881 4.5 2014/03/10 10:28:18 UTC 2014/03/10 03:28:18 PDT 83.2 km ( 51.7 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.79,
-125.1455
23.1 37.2 Page | Map
60714876 3.2 2014/03/10 10:18:07 UTC 2014/03/10 03:18:07 PDT 84.8 km ( 52.7 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8203,
-125.1630
16.5 26.7 Page | Map
60714866 3.0 2014/03/10 09:57:24 UTC 2014/03/10 02:57:24 PDT 89.0 km ( 55.3 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7642,
-125.2132
21.8 35.2 Page | Map
60714861 3.7 2014/03/10 09:54:26 UTC 2014/03/10 02:54:26 PDT 77.4 km ( 48.1 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8872,
-125.0663
17.1 27.5 Page | Map
60714856 3.6 2014/03/10 09:42:42 UTC 2014/03/10 02:42:42 PDT 82.7 km ( 51.4 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.807,
-125.1385
23.5 37.8 Page | Map
60714851 3.0 2014/03/10 07:48:59 UTC 2014/03/10 00:48:59 PDT 88.4 km ( 54.9 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7798,
-125.2070
20.5 33.0 Page | Map
60714841 1.0 2014/03/10 06:37:13 UTC 2014/03/09 23:37:13 PDT 4.2 km ( 2.6 mi) NNE ( 17. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4057,
-119.2618
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60714836 2.4 2014/03/10 06:30:11 UTC 2014/03/09 23:30:11 PDT 233.0 km ( 144.8 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 42.6655,
-126.9160
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60714831 3.3 2014/03/10 06:22:45 UTC 2014/03/09 23:22:45 PDT 83.4 km ( 51.8 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.783,
-125.1480
22.6 36.5 Page | Map
60714821 4.4 2014/03/10 05:51:11 UTC 2014/03/09 22:51:11 PDT 101.2 km ( 62.9 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.6398,
-125.3435
25.3 40.7 Page | Map
60714806 6.8 2014/03/10 05:18:12 UTC 2014/03/09 22:18:12 PDT 88.9 km ( 55.3 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8185,
-125.2123
20.2 32.5 Page | Map
60714801 3.1 2014/03/10 05:04:12 UTC 2014/03/09 22:04:12 PDT 71.7 km ( 44.6 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8778,
-125.0002
23.6 38.1 Page | Map
60714781 2.2 2014/03/10 04:17:53 UTC 2014/03/09 21:17:53 PDT 85.0 km ( 52.8 mi) SE ( 135. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.2347,
-123.4543
24.6 39.7 Page | Map
60714771 0.5 2014/03/10 03:44:21 UTC 2014/03/09 20:44:21 PDT 22.3 km ( 13.8 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Deming, WA 49.0187,
-122.1388
3.6 5.7 Page | Map
60714761 1.8 2014/03/10 02:48:43 UTC 2014/03/09 19:48:43 PDT 27.9 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3192,
-122.3873
8.5 13.7 Page | Map
60714746 1.5 2014/03/10 01:49:35 UTC 2014/03/09 18:49:35 PDT 25.1 km ( 15.6 mi) WNW ( 303. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.258,
-123.2172
15.6 25.2 Page | Map
60714686 2.4 2014/03/09 23:18:05 UTC 2014/03/09 16:18:05 PDT 67.0 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3908,
-120.4948
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60714676 1.3 2014/03/09 23:08:41 UTC 2014/03/09 16:08:41 PDT 18.5 km ( 11.5 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.4123,
-122.7210
13.7 22.2 Page | Map
60714546 0.9 2014/03/09 15:47:25 UTC 2014/03/09 08:47:25 PDT 26.1 km ( 16.2 mi) ESE ( 116. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7632,
-121.9573
3.6 5.8 Page | Map
60714396 2.3 2014/03/08 23:28:20 UTC 2014/03/08 15:28:20 PST 75.3 km ( 46.8 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Pullman, WA 46.7482,
-116.1853
-1.2 -1.9 Page | Map
60714251 1.1 2014/03/08 20:59:26 UTC 2014/03/08 12:59:26 PST 38.3 km ( 23.8 mi) NNE ( 29. azimuth) from Satsop, WA 47.303,
-123.2323
12.2 19.7 Page | Map
60714246 1.9 2014/03/08 20:51:52 UTC 2014/03/08 12:51:52 PST 62.3 km ( 38.7 mi) SW ( 227. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.4003,
-124.6975
23.2 37.4 Page | Map
60714196 2.3 2014/03/08 20:07:25 UTC 2014/03/08 12:07:25 PST 56.0 km ( 34.8 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3175,
-124.4123
21.2 34.2 Page | Map
60714071 2.6 2014/03/08 18:17:40 UTC 2014/03/08 10:17:40 PST 230.0 km ( 142.9 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.8583,
-126.9905
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60714056 0.6 2014/03/08 18:03:35 UTC 2014/03/08 10:03:35 PST 48.9 km ( 30.4 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 46.8662,
-121.5772
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
60714031 1.3 2014/03/08 07:13:22 UTC 2014/03/07 23:13:22 PST 38.9 km ( 24.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8512,
-121.7542
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60713941 1.2 2014/03/08 05:31:15 UTC 2014/03/07 21:31:15 PST 10.0 km ( 6.2 mi) NNE ( 26. azimuth) from Kirkland, Wa 47.7628,
-122.1487
13.3 21.5 Page | Map