Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 301 - 350 of 108580 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60705722 1.2 2014/03/02 21:10:50 UTC 2014/03/02 13:10:50 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) WSW ( 243. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.4675,
-121.9588
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
60705622 1.4 2014/03/02 19:18:52 UTC 2014/03/02 11:18:52 PST 22.3 km ( 13.9 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.055,
-121.5507
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
60705532 0.6 2014/03/02 14:03:39 UTC 2014/03/02 06:03:39 PST 16.7 km ( 10.4 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.6802,
-119.2135
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
60705492 0.5 2014/03/02 09:29:23 UTC 2014/03/02 01:29:23 PST 18.8 km ( 11.7 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6012,
-119.8625
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
60705482 2.1 2014/03/02 07:43:31 UTC 2014/03/01 23:43:31 PST 153.9 km ( 95.7 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.88,
-126.0512
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60705477 0.6 2014/03/02 07:26:19 UTC 2014/03/01 23:26:19 PST 37.8 km ( 23.5 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.5797,
-121.7812
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
60705472 1.6 2014/03/02 06:50:56 UTC 2014/03/01 22:50:56 PST 32.1 km ( 19.9 mi) SSE ( 162. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 41.4617,
-122.5127
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
60705462 1.2 2014/03/02 05:48:10 UTC 2014/03/01 21:48:10 PST 4.6 km ( 2.8 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Entiat, WA 47.6565,
-120.2837
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
60705442 1.7 2014/03/02 04:50:12 UTC 2014/03/01 20:50:12 PST 39.9 km ( 24.8 mi) ENE ( 78. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8563,
-123.6932
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
60705417 2.6 2014/03/02 03:01:26 UTC 2014/03/01 19:01:26 PST 59.2 km ( 36.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3322,
-124.5318
17.1 27.6 Page | Map
60705407 2.3 2014/03/02 02:56:36 UTC 2014/03/01 18:56:36 PST 72.1 km ( 44.8 mi) SSW ( 212. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.2343,
-124.6127
25.3 40.7 Page | Map
60705357 0.2 2014/03/02 01:33:29 UTC 2014/03/01 17:33:29 PST 6.0 km ( 3.7 mi) SE ( 138. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4303,
-119.2703
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60705337 1.1 2014/03/02 00:52:51 UTC 2014/03/01 16:52:51 PST 30.1 km ( 18.7 mi) ENE ( 71. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.9448,
-121.5903
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60705317 0.9 2014/03/02 00:19:45 UTC 2014/03/01 16:19:45 PST 7.6 km ( 4.7 mi) WSW ( 257. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5507,
-122.7290
11.4 18.4 Page | Map
60705267 2.4 2014/03/01 22:21:26 UTC 2014/03/01 14:21:26 PST 65.0 km ( 40.4 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4658,
-120.4812
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60046613 1.1 2014/03/01 17:15:32 UTC 2014/03/01 09:15:32 PST 23.9 km ( 14.8 mi) NNE ( 15. azimuth) from Concrete, WA 48.7475,
-121.6637
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
60705152 1.6 2014/03/01 14:39:12 UTC 2014/03/01 06:39:12 PST 8.2 km ( 5.1 mi) S ( 187. azimuth) from Seattle, WA 47.5287,
-122.3465
17.4 28.0 Page | Map
60705112 1.7 2014/03/01 07:47:16 UTC 2014/02/28 23:47:16 PST 30.5 km ( 18.9 mi) SE ( 142. azimuth) from Canby, OR 45.047,
-122.4522
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
60705037 1.3 2014/03/01 02:01:15 UTC 2014/02/28 18:01:15 PST 17.2 km ( 10.7 mi) E ( 82. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 48.1368,
-123.2138
12.7 20.5 Page | Map
60705012 1.1 2014/03/01 01:09:09 UTC 2014/02/28 17:09:09 PST 61.6 km ( 38.3 mi) WNW ( 297. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8438,
-121.8815
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
60704987 0.6 2014/02/28 23:53:57 UTC 2014/02/28 15:53:57 PST 157.8 km ( 98.0 mi) ESE ( 110. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.292,
-122.4050
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
60704932 2.4 2014/02/28 22:22:22 UTC 2014/02/28 14:22:22 PST 67.7 km ( 42.1 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.4027,
-120.5077
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60704887 0.4 2014/02/28 21:32:52 UTC 2014/02/28 13:32:52 PST 28.9 km ( 17.9 mi) ESE ( 112. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7705,
-121.9128
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
60704822 1.3 2014/02/28 20:35:35 UTC 2014/02/28 12:35:35 PST 25.0 km ( 15.5 mi) SSW ( 214. azimuth) from Richland, WA 46.0963,
-119.4720
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60704767 0.8 2014/02/28 19:04:09 UTC 2014/02/28 11:04:09 PST 9.2 km ( 5.7 mi) SE ( 146. azimuth) from Hanford-200E, WA 46.4865,
-119.4660
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
60704762 1.6 2014/02/28 18:56:26 UTC 2014/02/28 10:56:26 PST 43.6 km ( 27.1 mi) E ( 99. azimuth) from Grants Pass, OR 42.3768,
-122.8022
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
60704482 1.1 2014/02/28 12:20:26 UTC 2014/02/28 04:20:26 PST 22.9 km ( 14.2 mi) E ( 91. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8632,
-121.9637
6.9 11.2 Page | Map
60704462 0.8 2014/02/28 12:01:09 UTC 2014/02/28 04:01:09 PST 22.9 km ( 14.2 mi) E ( 92. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.8597,
-121.9642
6.8 11.0 Page | Map
60704157 0.7 2014/02/28 04:45:31 UTC 2014/02/27 20:45:31 PST 24.5 km ( 15.2 mi) S ( 174. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3393,
-122.2390
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60704077 1.6 2014/02/28 03:12:27 UTC 2014/02/27 19:12:27 PST 48.8 km ( 30.3 mi) SSW ( 192. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3527,
-124.2778
22.9 36.9 Page | Map
60703987 1.2 2014/02/27 23:50:49 UTC 2014/02/27 15:50:49 PST 32.2 km ( 20.0 mi) WNW ( 302. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.6885,
-122.9707
14.5 23.4 Page | Map
60703962 1.9 2014/02/27 23:33:27 UTC 2014/02/27 15:33:27 PST 217.6 km ( 135.2 mi) SE ( 143. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 40.1578,
-121.1002
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
60703912 1.1 2014/02/27 22:41:39 UTC 2014/02/27 14:41:39 PST 34.6 km ( 21.5 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3097,
-122.5465
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
60703897 2.4 2014/02/27 22:28:42 UTC 2014/02/27 14:28:42 PST 66.5 km ( 41.3 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3955,
-120.4893
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60703872 1.5 2014/02/27 22:04:12 UTC 2014/02/27 14:04:12 PST 30.5 km ( 19.0 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Courtenay, BC 49.7012,
-124.5593
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60703752 2.2 2014/02/27 20:42:56 UTC 2014/02/27 12:42:56 PST 46.2 km ( 28.7 mi) WSW ( 244. azimuth) from Kamloops, BC 50.4822,
-120.9025
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
60703627 0.7 2014/02/27 18:52:09 UTC 2014/02/27 10:52:09 PST 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 184. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1933,
-122.3123
6.5 10.4 Page | Map
60046508 -0.3 2014/02/27 18:14:57 UTC 2014/02/27 10:14:57 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1967,
-122.2820
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60703567 0.5 2014/02/27 18:14:36 UTC 2014/02/27 10:14:36 PST 41.5 km ( 25.8 mi) S ( 185. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1867,
-122.3177
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
60703407 3.0 2014/02/27 15:48:51 UTC 2014/02/27 07:48:51 PST 17.1 km ( 10.6 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6107,
-122.8483
14.9 24.1 Page | Map
60703292 0.5 2014/02/27 14:17:30 UTC 2014/02/27 06:17:30 PST 40.7 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 183. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1928,
-122.3050
6.3 10.1 Page | Map
60703262 0.4 2014/02/27 12:37:39 UTC 2014/02/27 04:37:39 PST 40.8 km ( 25.3 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1918,
-122.2955
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60703232 0.1 2014/02/27 12:02:37 UTC 2014/02/27 04:02:37 PST 40.2 km ( 25.0 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1965,
-122.2790
6.0 9.8 Page | Map
60703227 0.2 2014/02/27 11:50:18 UTC 2014/02/27 03:50:18 PST 40.9 km ( 25.4 mi) S ( 181. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1903,
-122.2828
6.5 10.5 Page | Map
60703217 0.7 2014/02/27 11:25:03 UTC 2014/02/27 03:25:03 PST 4.4 km ( 2.7 mi) ESE ( 121. azimuth) from Enumclaw, WA 47.1848,
-121.9383
11.8 19.1 Page | Map
60703197 0.9 2014/02/27 09:30:11 UTC 2014/02/27 01:30:11 PST 23.3 km ( 14.5 mi) E ( 88. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.863,
-121.6600
8.0 12.9 Page | Map
60703187 0.4 2014/02/27 08:53:00 UTC 2014/02/27 00:53:00 PST 41.0 km ( 25.5 mi) S ( 182. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.1897,
-122.2963
5.9 9.4 Page | Map
60703177 0.7 2014/02/27 08:27:01 UTC 2014/02/27 00:27:01 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) NNE ( 25. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4095,
-119.2502
0.1 0.1 Page | Map
60046408 0.8 2014/02/27 05:32:44 UTC 2014/02/26 21:32:44 PST 24.2 km ( 15.0 mi) E ( 86. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8705,
-121.6482
6.6 10.6 Page | Map
60703037 1.3 2014/02/27 03:06:56 UTC 2014/02/26 19:06:56 PST 21.2 km ( 13.2 mi) S ( 169. azimuth) from Darrington, WA 48.0658,
-121.5473
4.6 7.4 Page | Map