Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 401 - 450 of 108580 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Thu Mar 27, 2014 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
60699107 2.3 2014/02/21 22:19:16 UTC 2014/02/21 14:19:16 PST 67.2 km ( 41.7 mi) W ( 260. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.3907,
-120.4968
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60699017 2.4 2014/02/21 21:19:23 UTC 2014/02/21 13:19:23 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) WSW ( 240. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.8045,
-119.2242
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
60698922 1.9 2014/02/21 19:56:00 UTC 2014/02/21 11:56:00 PST 20.4 km ( 12.7 mi) SW ( 228. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.4358,
-122.4730
10.7 17.3 Page | Map
60698782 1.1 2014/02/21 17:10:55 UTC 2014/02/21 09:10:55 PST 9.5 km ( 5.9 mi) SSE ( 155. azimuth) from Granite Falls, WA 48.0068,
-121.9147
8.2 13.2 Page | Map
60698617 1.6 2014/02/21 09:25:59 UTC 2014/02/21 01:25:59 PST 35.6 km ( 22.1 mi) SSE ( 160. azimuth) from Astoria, OR 45.8833,
-123.6815
11.8 19.0 Page | Map
60698612 2.7 2014/02/21 09:03:01 UTC 2014/02/21 01:03:01 PST 53.9 km ( 33.5 mi) SSW ( 202. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.332,
-124.3947
24.6 39.7 Page | Map
60698607 2.2 2014/02/21 09:02:23 UTC 2014/02/21 01:02:23 PST 29.3 km ( 18.2 mi) SE ( 128. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 41.5723,
-122.3562
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60698452 1.8 2014/02/21 02:50:51 UTC 2014/02/20 18:50:51 PST 58.7 km ( 36.5 mi) WNW ( 294. azimuth) from The Dalles, OR 45.8093,
-121.8635
5.1 8.2 Page | Map
60698407 2.1 2014/02/21 01:03:18 UTC 2014/02/20 17:03:18 PST 43.8 km ( 27.2 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Walla Walla, Wa 46.4378,
-118.1252
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60046008 2.0 2014/02/20 22:06:29 UTC 2014/02/20 14:06:29 PST 16.3 km ( 10.1 mi) WNW ( 286. azimuth) from Prineville, OR 44.3473,
-121.0395
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
60698212 0.8 2014/02/20 21:30:52 UTC 2014/02/20 13:30:52 PST 45.0 km ( 28.0 mi) NNE ( 21. azimuth) from Portland, OR 45.9135,
-122.4150
7.1 11.4 Page | Map
60698087 0.9 2014/02/20 19:41:26 UTC 2014/02/20 11:41:26 PST 6.1 km ( 3.8 mi) SE ( 140. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4288,
-119.2713
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60697587 1.1 2014/02/20 07:41:20 UTC 2014/02/19 23:41:20 PST 50.0 km ( 31.1 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.665,
-123.4342
25.2 40.6 Page | Map
60697567 0.4 2014/02/20 07:13:55 UTC 2014/02/19 23:13:55 PST 4.7 km ( 2.9 mi) N ( 2. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4118,
-119.2755
0.1 0.2 Page | Map
60697552 0.5 2014/02/20 06:38:58 UTC 2014/02/19 22:38:58 PST 4.5 km ( 2.8 mi) SE ( 134. azimuth) from Hanford-300, WA 46.4425,
-119.2807
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60697532 1.6 2014/02/20 05:08:58 UTC 2014/02/19 21:08:58 PST 24.1 km ( 15.0 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3445,
-122.2200
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
60696817 1.3 2014/02/19 18:05:43 UTC 2014/02/19 10:05:43 PST 34.5 km ( 21.5 mi) SW ( 217. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3083,
-122.5427
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60696437 1.1 2014/02/19 14:39:12 UTC 2014/02/19 06:39:12 PST 24.9 km ( 15.5 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Monroe, WA 47.8822,
-121.6398
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
60696002 0.8 2014/02/19 08:08:39 UTC 2014/02/19 00:08:39 PST 19.2 km ( 11.9 mi) WNW ( 287. azimuth) from Hanford-200W, WA 46.6025,
-119.8680
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
60695937 1.8 2014/02/19 07:23:29 UTC 2014/02/18 23:23:29 PST 17.6 km ( 11.0 mi) WNW ( 283. azimuth) from Squamish, BC 49.7173,
-123.4063
5.3 8.5 Page | Map
60695927 0.2 2014/02/19 07:17:04 UTC 2014/02/18 23:17:04 PST 17.5 km ( 10.9 mi) WSW ( 254. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5235,
-122.8543
9.6 15.4 Page | Map
60695817 2.1 2014/02/19 03:32:22 UTC 2014/02/18 19:32:22 PST 21.5 km ( 13.3 mi) NE ( 34. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.985,
-122.0527
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
60695637 2.3 2014/02/18 23:54:29 UTC 2014/02/18 15:54:29 PST 16.8 km ( 10.4 mi) W ( 277. azimuth) from Squamish, BC 49.702,
-123.3982
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
60695507 1.9 2014/02/18 22:27:36 UTC 2014/02/18 14:27:36 PST 8.5 km ( 5.3 mi) SW ( 216. azimuth) from Kennewick, WA 46.1408,
-119.1875
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
60695492 2.5 2014/02/18 22:16:43 UTC 2014/02/18 14:16:43 PST 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.389,
-120.4733
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60695387 1.2 2014/02/18 21:31:07 UTC 2014/02/18 13:31:07 PST 5.3 km ( 3.3 mi) SE ( 139. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.5308,
-122.5842
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
60694577 1.2 2014/02/17 17:31:42 UTC 2014/02/17 09:31:42 PST 7.8 km ( 4.8 mi) NE ( 40. azimuth) from Bremerton, WA 47.6205,
-122.5637
12.8 20.6 Page | Map
60694222 1.4 2014/02/17 05:48:53 UTC 2014/02/16 21:48:53 PST 27.3 km ( 16.9 mi) WNW ( 293. azimuth) from Othello, WA 46.9238,
-119.4963
12.6 20.3 Page | Map
60694182 1.5 2014/02/17 03:20:19 UTC 2014/02/16 19:20:19 PST 58.7 km ( 36.5 mi) SSW ( 203. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.63,
-123.7532
19.7 31.8 Page | Map
60694127 1.2 2014/02/17 01:00:58 UTC 2014/02/16 17:00:58 PST 34.6 km ( 21.5 mi) S ( 171. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.2503,
-122.2075
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60694087 0.7 2014/02/17 00:04:03 UTC 2014/02/16 16:04:03 PST 27.4 km ( 17.0 mi) SE ( 124. azimuth) from Eatonville, WA 46.7287,
-121.9673
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
60693802 0.7 2014/02/16 11:50:31 UTC 2014/02/16 03:50:31 PST 36.1 km ( 22.5 mi) SE ( 137. azimuth) from Port Angeles, WA 47.875,
-123.1157
2.8 4.6 Page | Map
60693772 1.1 2014/02/16 04:56:59 UTC 2014/02/15 20:56:59 PST 27.8 km ( 17.3 mi) SSW ( 195. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3167,
-122.3703
8.8 14.2 Page | Map
60693607 4.1 2014/02/16 00:20:13 UTC 2014/02/15 16:20:13 PST 174.8 km ( 108.6 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.665,
-129.8970
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60693572 2.4 2014/02/15 22:16:53 UTC 2014/02/15 14:16:53 PST 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Penticton, BC 49.425,
-120.4815
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
60693482 2.8 2014/02/15 19:17:28 UTC 2014/02/15 11:17:28 PST 143.9 km ( 89.4 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.7035,
-125.8622
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60693447 1.3 2014/02/15 17:24:30 UTC 2014/02/15 09:24:30 PST 53.6 km ( 33.3 mi) S ( 179. azimuth) from Yakima, Wa 46.1128,
-120.5053
11.5 18.6 Page | Map
60693407 1.2 2014/02/15 14:35:37 UTC 2014/02/15 06:35:37 PST 5.0 km ( 3.1 mi) N ( 10. azimuth) from Hanford-400, WA 46.4138,
-119.2667
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
60693377 0.7 2014/02/15 05:19:12 UTC 2014/02/14 21:19:12 PST 33.0 km ( 20.5 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0867,
-122.5200
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
60693372 2.7 2014/02/15 04:58:19 UTC 2014/02/14 20:58:19 PST 217.4 km ( 135.1 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.4875,
-126.7883
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60693337 1.7 2014/02/15 00:49:01 UTC 2014/02/14 16:49:01 PST 25.4 km ( 15.8 mi) SE ( 133. azimuth) from Yreka, CA 41.5815,
-122.4082
11.2 18.1 Page | Map
60692982 0.8 2014/02/14 19:52:10 UTC 2014/02/14 11:52:10 PST 33.2 km ( 20.7 mi) E ( 100. azimuth) from Longview, WA 46.0848,
-122.5173
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60692912 1.6 2014/02/14 18:38:05 UTC 2014/02/14 10:38:05 PST 11.8 km ( 7.3 mi) SW ( 214. azimuth) from Deming, WA 48.7375,
-122.3070
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
60692897 2.3 2014/02/14 18:27:41 UTC 2014/02/14 10:27:41 PST 70.7 km ( 43.9 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.67,
-125.0452
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
60045808 0.2 2014/02/14 13:49:57 UTC 2014/02/14 05:49:57 PST 28.7 km ( 17.8 mi) S ( 184. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3007,
-122.2980
9.2 14.9 Page | Map
60692427 0.8 2014/02/14 13:49:10 UTC 2014/02/14 05:49:10 PST 27.7 km ( 17.2 mi) SSW ( 193. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.316,
-122.3575
9.0 14.6 Page | Map
60692417 1.7 2014/02/14 13:45:25 UTC 2014/02/14 05:45:25 PST 28.1 km ( 17.4 mi) SSW ( 197. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3175,
-122.3845
8.0 13.0 Page | Map
60692412 2.6 2014/02/14 13:41:54 UTC 2014/02/14 05:41:54 PST 27.5 km ( 17.1 mi) SSW ( 198. azimuth) from Morton, WA 46.3233,
-122.3883
8.5 13.6 Page | Map
60692292 2.6 2014/02/14 08:20:35 UTC 2014/02/14 00:20:35 PST 232.1 km ( 144.2 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.4633,
-126.9705
3.7 5.9 Page | Map
60692267 2.6 2014/02/14 05:29:48 UTC 2014/02/13 21:29:48 PST 245.8 km ( 152.8 mi) W ( 281. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.733,
-127.2237
2.6 4.2 Page | Map