Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 51 - 100 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61800666 0.0 2021/11/26 22:01:41 UTC 2021/11/26 14:01:41 PST 1.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2103,
-122.1772
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
61800646 0.6 2021/11/26 19:14:49 UTC 2021/11/26 11:14:49 PST 17.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8817,
-121.9813
7.4 11.9 Page | Map
61800641 1.8 2021/11/26 19:12:26 UTC 2021/11/26 11:12:26 PST 17.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.881,
-121.9885
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
61800606 1.8 2021/11/26 14:05:29 UTC 2021/11/26 06:05:29 PST 9.4 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.4782,
-121.9673
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
61800586 1.2 2021/11/26 07:09:19 UTC 2021/11/25 23:09:19 PST 22.4 km from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.3142,
-122.1187
8.1 13.1 Page | Map
61800491 2.1 2021/11/25 22:30:48 UTC 2021/11/25 14:30:48 PST 67.1 km from Penticton, BC 49.356,
-120.4808
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61800406 0.5 2021/11/25 10:44:57 UTC 2021/11/25 02:44:57 PST 19.9 km from Morton, WA 46.3798,
-122.2595
5.0 8.0 Page | Map
61800361 0.9 2021/11/24 23:10:42 UTC 2021/11/24 15:10:42 PST 12.1 km from Morton, WA 46.5068,
-122.4147
11.0 17.8 Page | Map
61800356 1.7 2021/11/24 22:50:23 UTC 2021/11/24 14:50:23 PST 47.3 km from Roseburg, OR 43.642,
-123.3430
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61800286 0.9 2021/11/24 21:12:00 UTC 2021/11/24 13:12:00 PST 16.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2882,
-122.3665
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
61800091 0.3 2021/11/24 07:45:20 UTC 2021/11/23 23:45:20 PST 7.7 km from Entiat, WA 47.6647,
-120.3260
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
61800066 0.5 2021/11/24 00:29:46 UTC 2021/11/23 16:29:46 PST 6.3 km from Carnation, Wa 47.7038,
-121.9005
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
61800046 1.4 2021/11/23 23:52:46 UTC 2021/11/23 15:52:46 PST 6.6 km from Roseburg, OR 43.273,
-123.3665
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61800041 1.0 2021/11/23 23:50:02 UTC 2021/11/23 15:50:02 PST 19.4 km from Lakeview, OR 42.3125,
-120.1753
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
61791062 1.9 2021/11/23 16:18:19 UTC 2021/11/23 08:18:19 PST 10.2 km from Forks, WA 47.9175,
-124.2545
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
61791047 0.9 2021/11/23 15:03:08 UTC 2021/11/23 07:03:08 PST 0.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8508,
-121.7630
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61791007 1.2 2021/11/23 11:53:18 UTC 2021/11/23 03:53:18 PST 40.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.6825,
-121.9823
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
61791002 1.9 2021/11/23 11:51:14 UTC 2021/11/23 03:51:14 PST 23.1 km from Tacoma, WA 47.3018,
-122.7225
18.8 30.4 Page | Map
61790942 1.7 2021/11/22 21:38:36 UTC 2021/11/22 13:38:36 PST 29.1 km from Longview, WA 45.8852,
-122.8388
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61790917 0.9 2021/11/22 21:13:11 UTC 2021/11/22 13:13:11 PST 31.4 km from The Dalles, OR 45.6523,
-121.5677
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
61790902 0.6 2021/11/22 21:01:02 UTC 2021/11/22 13:01:02 PST 20.6 km from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.3735,
-122.0320
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61790712 -0.5 2021/11/22 15:49:48 UTC 2021/11/22 07:49:48 PST 1.1 km from Newberry Caldera, OR 43.7215,
-121.2425
-0.3 -0.4 Page | Map
61790697 0.5 2021/11/22 11:44:16 UTC 2021/11/22 03:44:16 PST 7.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2423,
-122.1138
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
61790692 1.4 2021/11/22 10:32:12 UTC 2021/11/22 02:32:12 PST 16.9 km from Goat Rocks, WA 46.4033,
-121.3028
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
61790687 1.0 2021/11/22 07:09:10 UTC 2021/11/21 23:09:10 PST 31.0 km from Glacier Peak, WA 47.885,
-120.8530
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
61790682 0.5 2021/11/22 03:17:16 UTC 2021/11/21 19:17:16 PST 1.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1933,
-122.1747
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61790667 1.2 2021/11/22 01:44:26 UTC 2021/11/21 17:44:26 PST 18.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.0868,
-122.3757
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
61790632 1.4 2021/11/22 00:49:28 UTC 2021/11/21 16:49:28 PST 17.4 km from Bellingham, WA 48.617,
-122.3995
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
61790622 1.8 2021/11/22 00:15:23 UTC 2021/11/21 16:15:23 PST 88.2 km from Diablo, WA 49.3892,
-120.5095
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61790597 1.5 2021/11/21 21:49:39 UTC 2021/11/21 13:49:39 PST 5.0 km from Mount Vernon, WA 48.4035,
-122.2745
9.5 15.3 Page | Map
61790582 0.7 2021/11/21 21:23:26 UTC 2021/11/21 13:23:26 PST 7.9 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.343,
-122.0083
12.5 20.1 Page | Map
61790572 1.3 2021/11/21 20:20:40 UTC 2021/11/21 12:20:40 PST 2.2 km from Entiat, WA 47.6605,
-120.1938
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
61790562 0.4 2021/11/21 17:41:56 UTC 2021/11/21 09:41:56 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2043,
-122.1862
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
61790547 0.8 2021/11/21 14:38:24 UTC 2021/11/21 06:38:24 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2057,
-122.1930
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
61790542 0.5 2021/11/21 13:04:24 UTC 2021/11/21 05:04:24 PST 10.0 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.596,
-123.1043
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
61790537 1.4 2021/11/21 10:13:04 UTC 2021/11/21 02:13:04 PST 16.0 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.7547,
-121.9128
1.9 3.0 Page | Map
61790532 0.4 2021/11/21 08:39:39 UTC 2021/11/21 00:39:39 PST 18.7 km from Morton, WA 46.39,
-122.2753
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
61790527 0.5 2021/11/21 05:48:01 UTC 2021/11/20 21:48:01 PST 26.1 km from Granite Falls, WA 48.3132,
-121.8918
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
61790512 1.6 2021/11/21 04:33:15 UTC 2021/11/20 20:33:15 PST 13.5 km from Mount Vernon, WA 48.4177,
-122.5202
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
61790507 1.1 2021/11/21 04:21:32 UTC 2021/11/20 20:21:32 PST 12.6 km from Mount Vernon, WA 48.4115,
-122.5072
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
61790502 1.4 2021/11/21 02:09:21 UTC 2021/11/20 18:09:21 PST 36.7 km from Portland, OR 45.7143,
-123.0150
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
61790492 0.5 2021/11/21 01:24:48 UTC 2021/11/20 17:24:48 PST 19.0 km from Morton, WA 46.3875,
-122.2723
4.4 7.1 Page | Map
61790467 2.0 2021/11/20 22:15:26 UTC 2021/11/20 14:15:26 PST 67.5 km from Hope, BC 49.4158,
-120.5217
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61790447 0.9 2021/11/20 19:54:12 UTC 2021/11/20 11:54:12 PST 36.8 km from Portland, OR 45.8637,
-122.5608
4.6 7.4 Page | Map
61790442 0.9 2021/11/20 19:45:43 UTC 2021/11/20 11:45:43 PST 30.6 km from Deming, WA 49.0983,
-122.1730
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
61790432 0.8 2021/11/20 18:26:02 UTC 2021/11/20 10:26:02 PST 10.1 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.5982,
-123.1045
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
61790402 1.0 2021/11/20 11:44:07 UTC 2021/11/20 03:44:07 PST 14.8 km from Morton, WA 46.4253,
-122.2863
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
61790392 2.4 2021/11/20 09:11:30 UTC 2021/11/20 01:11:30 PST 21.1 km from Bellingham, WA 48.5918,
-122.6063
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
61790387 1.1 2021/11/20 07:05:49 UTC 2021/11/19 23:05:49 PST 0.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2052,
-122.1853
2.9 4.8 Page | Map
61790382 0.7 2021/11/20 06:47:41 UTC 2021/11/19 22:47:41 PST 1.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2052,
-122.1772
3.6 5.8 Page | Map