Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 101 - 150 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61790377 0.0 2021/11/20 06:44:27 UTC 2021/11/19 22:44:27 PST 2.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2173,
-122.1692
3.4 5.5 Page | Map
61790342 0.9 2021/11/20 01:04:32 UTC 2021/11/19 17:04:32 PST 35.9 km from Deming, WA 49.144,
-122.1447
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61790327 1.5 2021/11/19 23:19:59 UTC 2021/11/19 15:19:59 PST 11.8 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.7952,
-122.7742
13.3 21.5 Page | Map
61790277 1.3 2021/11/19 20:19:35 UTC 2021/11/19 12:19:35 PST 11.5 km from Eatonville, WA 46.968,
-122.2303
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61790117 1.2 2021/11/19 16:55:50 UTC 2021/11/19 08:55:50 PST 22.4 km from Entiat, WA 47.7533,
-120.4888
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
61790092 0.6 2021/11/19 07:34:45 UTC 2021/11/18 23:34:45 PST 5.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2468,
-122.1987
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61790087 1.2 2021/11/19 05:59:00 UTC 2021/11/18 21:59:00 PST 16.2 km from Morton, WA 46.5143,
-122.4767
14.0 22.6 Page | Map
61790062 1.2 2021/11/19 03:24:54 UTC 2021/11/18 19:24:54 PST 8.5 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.3425,
-121.9885
12.3 19.9 Page | Map
61790052 1.4 2021/11/19 01:26:38 UTC 2021/11/18 17:26:38 PST 9.4 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.3335,
-121.9883
12.4 19.9 Page | Map
61790047 1.5 2021/11/19 01:17:49 UTC 2021/11/18 17:17:49 PST 9.1 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.3358,
-121.9917
12.1 19.4 Page | Map
61790042 1.5 2021/11/19 01:15:27 UTC 2021/11/18 17:15:27 PST 8.5 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.3393,
-121.9982
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
61790017 2.0 2021/11/18 22:19:11 UTC 2021/11/18 14:19:11 PST 66.7 km from Hope, BC 49.4197,
-120.5322
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61798571 0.6 2021/11/18 06:40:08 UTC 2021/11/17 22:40:08 PST 5.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3235,
-121.6868
4.0 6.4 Page | Map
61798566 0.6 2021/11/18 06:38:00 UTC 2021/11/17 22:38:00 PST 4.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3375,
-121.6865
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
61798561 0.3 2021/11/18 06:27:43 UTC 2021/11/17 22:27:43 PST 5.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3282,
-121.6908
3.9 6.2 Page | Map
61798556 0.3 2021/11/18 05:33:42 UTC 2021/11/17 21:33:42 PST 0.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1938,
-122.1888
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
61798551 0.2 2021/11/18 05:31:51 UTC 2021/11/17 21:31:51 PST 1.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2105,
-122.1860
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
61798511 1.5 2021/11/17 22:02:09 UTC 2021/11/17 14:02:09 PST 23.7 km from Eugene, OR 43.8563,
-123.2042
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61798396 1.8 2021/11/17 18:09:18 UTC 2021/11/17 10:09:18 PST 51.5 km from Eugene, OR 44.4393,
-122.7313
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61798351 1.5 2021/11/17 09:25:46 UTC 2021/11/17 01:25:46 PST 3.4 km from Bellevue, WA 47.637,
-122.1768
17.3 27.9 Page | Map
61798341 0.2 2021/11/17 05:09:14 UTC 2021/11/16 21:09:14 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2028,
-122.1837
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
61798331 1.1 2021/11/17 01:01:14 UTC 2021/11/16 17:01:14 PST 14.4 km from Mt Baker, WA 48.7528,
-121.6257
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
61798291 0.7 2021/11/16 20:54:29 UTC 2021/11/16 12:54:29 PST 15.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1,
-122.0558
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
61798286 1.3 2021/11/16 20:49:52 UTC 2021/11/16 12:49:52 PST 13.2 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.147,
-121.8358
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61798276 1.5 2021/11/16 20:22:06 UTC 2021/11/16 12:22:06 PST 18.3 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.0425,
-122.0290
6.7 10.8 Page | Map
61798266 1.5 2021/11/16 20:16:08 UTC 2021/11/16 12:16:08 PST 18.3 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.042,
-122.0258
6.6 10.7 Page | Map
61789537 1.4 2021/11/16 12:11:30 UTC 2021/11/16 04:11:30 PST 0.5 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8495,
-121.7560
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61789077 1.9 2021/11/15 21:50:12 UTC 2021/11/15 13:50:12 PST 49.9 km from Eugene, OR 44.472,
-122.8630
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61788637 1.5 2021/11/15 02:21:23 UTC 2021/11/14 18:21:23 PST 10.0 km from Entiat, WA 47.7177,
-120.3267
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
61788522 0.5 2021/11/14 20:53:46 UTC 2021/11/14 12:53:46 PST 1.0 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.203,
-122.1810
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
61788427 2.2 2021/11/14 15:45:09 UTC 2021/11/14 07:45:09 PST 156.4 km from Crescent City, CA 42.0925,
-126.0322
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
61788422 2.1 2021/11/14 15:27:31 UTC 2021/11/14 07:27:31 PST 17.1 km from Vantage, WA 46.8202,
-119.8842
14.0 22.5 Page | Map
61788367 0.1 2021/11/14 01:11:02 UTC 2021/11/13 17:11:02 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2018,
-122.1837
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
61788362 1.3 2021/11/14 00:50:55 UTC 2021/11/13 16:50:55 PST 19.5 km from Eatonville, WA 46.7557,
-122.0685
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
61788347 1.7 2021/11/13 23:16:00 UTC 2021/11/13 15:16:00 PST 27.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.6057,
-121.5550
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
61788322 2.0 2021/11/13 22:14:33 UTC 2021/11/13 14:14:33 PST 66.1 km from Hope, BC 49.397,
-120.5403
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61788257 0.5 2021/11/13 18:43:39 UTC 2021/11/13 10:43:39 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.201,
-122.1830
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
61788252 0.0 2021/11/13 18:37:30 UTC 2021/11/13 10:37:30 PST 8.5 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4937,
-122.6627
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
61788212 0.6 2021/11/13 17:28:40 UTC 2021/11/13 09:28:40 PST 0.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2017,
-122.1872
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
61788167 1.3 2021/11/13 12:30:26 UTC 2021/11/13 04:30:26 PST 16.1 km from Port Angeles, WA 48.1857,
-123.2548
13.4 21.6 Page | Map
61788162 0.6 2021/11/13 11:04:41 UTC 2021/11/13 03:04:41 PST 1.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2068,
-122.1815
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
61788152 0.5 2021/11/13 09:24:49 UTC 2021/11/13 01:24:49 PST 2.0 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2137,
-122.1775
2.7 4.3 Page | Map
61788142 0.9 2021/11/13 07:41:41 UTC 2021/11/12 23:41:41 PST 1.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2052,
-122.1808
2.1 3.3 Page | Map
61788127 1.5 2021/11/13 04:28:47 UTC 2021/11/12 20:28:47 PST 28.8 km from Glacier Peak, WA 47.8727,
-120.9310
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
61788097 1.7 2021/11/13 01:07:36 UTC 2021/11/12 17:07:36 PST 42.7 km from Roseburg, OR 43.4108,
-122.8868
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61788082 2.1 2021/11/12 23:16:14 UTC 2021/11/12 15:16:14 PST 20.4 km from Coos Bay, OR 43.1843,
-124.1908
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
61788067 1.6 2021/11/12 22:11:55 UTC 2021/11/12 14:11:55 PST 45.8 km from Salem, OR 44.5552,
-122.8388
-0.3 -0.6 Page | Map
61787992 1.7 2021/11/12 18:20:34 UTC 2021/11/12 10:20:34 PST 67.0 km from Hope, BC 49.404,
-120.5278
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61787952 1.7 2021/11/12 11:51:51 UTC 2021/11/12 03:51:51 PST 27.1 km from Canby, OR 45.0275,
-122.6012
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
61787947 1.8 2021/11/12 11:45:28 UTC 2021/11/12 03:45:28 PST 74.7 km from Yreka, CA 41.3162,
-123.3318
5.3 8.6 Page | Map