Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 151 - 200 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61787767 1.8 2021/11/11 20:47:28 UTC 2021/11/11 12:47:28 PST 48.9 km from Condon, OR 45.6523,
-120.3892
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
61787752 1.9 2021/11/11 20:09:37 UTC 2021/11/11 12:09:37 PST 3.7 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.7197,
-122.6015
15.4 24.8 Page | Map
61787722 1.3 2021/11/11 18:17:06 UTC 2021/11/11 10:17:06 PST 22.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.6565,
-121.6795
2.7 4.4 Page | Map
61787707 0.5 2021/11/11 17:30:25 UTC 2021/11/11 09:30:25 PST 6.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3163,
-121.6818
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
61787677 0.9 2021/11/11 13:57:32 UTC 2021/11/11 05:57:32 PST 6.3 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3193,
-121.6800
3.5 5.7 Page | Map
61787647 0.4 2021/11/11 11:16:21 UTC 2021/11/11 03:16:21 PST 0.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2015,
-122.1833
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
61787642 1.1 2021/11/11 10:40:23 UTC 2021/11/11 02:40:23 PST 7.2 km from Fall City, WA 47.6132,
-121.8215
10.4 16.8 Page | Map
61787627 1.2 2021/11/11 08:49:15 UTC 2021/11/11 00:49:15 PST 17.4 km from Concrete, WA 48.6077,
-121.9602
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
61787622 0.2 2021/11/11 07:28:30 UTC 2021/11/10 23:28:30 PST 5.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3302,
-121.6858
4.2 6.8 Page | Map
61787607 0.5 2021/11/11 05:26:41 UTC 2021/11/10 21:26:41 PST 1.5 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3632,
-121.7057
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61787602 0.6 2021/11/11 04:53:23 UTC 2021/11/10 20:53:23 PST 0.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.198,
-122.1850
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
61787597 0.9 2021/11/11 00:26:53 UTC 2021/11/10 16:26:53 PST 25.4 km from Deming, WA 49.0515,
-122.1733
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61787592 0.8 2021/11/11 00:03:29 UTC 2021/11/10 16:03:29 PST 21.6 km from Newberry Caldera, OR 43.8073,
-121.4732
1.6 2.5 Page | Map
61787552 0.7 2021/11/10 16:29:35 UTC 2021/11/10 08:29:35 PST 13.0 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.868,
-121.9292
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
61787542 1.4 2021/11/10 15:50:25 UTC 2021/11/10 07:50:25 PST 12.0 km from Granite Falls, WA 47.9777,
-121.9372
7.1 11.5 Page | Map
61787537 1.1 2021/11/10 10:36:01 UTC 2021/11/10 02:36:01 PST 21.4 km from Goat Rocks, WA 46.5778,
-121.7148
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
61787532 1.6 2021/11/10 09:42:30 UTC 2021/11/10 01:42:30 PST 2.6 km from Bremerton, WA 47.5723,
-122.5963
16.7 26.9 Page | Map
61796116 3.0 2021/11/09 22:11:53 UTC 2021/11/09 14:11:53 PST 11.7 km from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.397,
-122.2045
9.9 15.9 Page | Map
61795976 1.8 2021/11/09 18:50:31 UTC 2021/11/09 10:50:31 PST 20.6 km from Morton, WA 46.3765,
-122.3292
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
61795936 0.9 2021/11/09 16:31:01 UTC 2021/11/09 08:31:01 PST 11.7 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.241,
-122.1332
2.1 3.5 Page | Map
61795891 1.5 2021/11/09 12:27:14 UTC 2021/11/09 04:27:14 PST 49.5 km from Eugene, OR 44.4353,
-122.7687
7.0 11.3 Page | Map
61795886 0.7 2021/11/09 12:02:14 UTC 2021/11/09 04:02:14 PST 18.1 km from Chelan, WA 47.6787,
-120.0172
2.0 3.2 Page | Map
61795866 1.8 2021/11/09 07:49:10 UTC 2021/11/08 23:49:10 PST 10.6 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6238,
-123.0588
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
61795851 2.2 2021/11/09 06:54:57 UTC 2021/11/08 22:54:57 PST 11.7 km from North Bend, WA 47.6013,
-121.7695
10.6 17.0 Page | Map
61795826 1.0 2021/11/09 05:00:22 UTC 2021/11/08 21:00:22 PST 15.5 km from Morton, WA 46.4523,
-122.4063
2.6 4.1 Page | Map
61795781 1.4 2021/11/09 01:52:14 UTC 2021/11/08 17:52:14 PST 45.4 km from Lakeview, OR 42.5955,
-120.4343
2.1 3.4 Page | Map
61795776 2.2 2021/11/09 01:39:21 UTC 2021/11/08 17:39:21 PST 40.9 km from Lakeview, OR 42.5528,
-120.4465
-1.0 -1.6 Page | Map
61795696 1.2 2021/11/08 21:18:55 UTC 2021/11/08 13:18:55 PST 12.5 km from Eatonville, WA 46.973,
-122.2093
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61795671 1.6 2021/11/08 20:42:51 UTC 2021/11/08 12:42:51 PST 25.0 km from Darrington, WA 48.4615,
-121.4742
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
61501883 1.7 2021/11/08 16:15:15 UTC 2021/11/08 08:15:15 PST 3.9 km from Monroe, WA 47.868,
-121.9227
7.3 11.7 Page | Map
61795576 1.8 2021/11/08 16:15:09 UTC 2021/11/08 08:15:09 PST 6.1 km from Monroe, WA 47.88,
-121.8977
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
61795566 0.1 2021/11/08 13:27:38 UTC 2021/11/08 05:27:38 PST 1.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2097,
-122.1827
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
61795561 0.1 2021/11/08 13:01:56 UTC 2021/11/08 05:01:56 PST 0.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8563,
-121.7617
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61795556 0.6 2021/11/08 11:20:58 UTC 2021/11/08 03:20:58 PST 0.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1937,
-122.1870
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61795551 1.5 2021/11/08 10:25:02 UTC 2021/11/08 02:25:02 PST 40.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.6782,
-121.9918
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
61795546 0.7 2021/11/08 10:09:05 UTC 2021/11/08 02:09:05 PST 7.1 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2622,
-122.1847
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
61795536 0.4 2021/11/08 07:04:59 UTC 2021/11/07 23:04:59 PST 1.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.212,
-122.1767
2.9 4.7 Page | Map
61795526 0.5 2021/11/08 03:53:59 UTC 2021/11/07 19:53:59 PST 10.4 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6223,
-123.0582
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
61795516 0.9 2021/11/08 01:26:21 UTC 2021/11/07 17:26:21 PST 2.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1953,
-122.1585
0.5 0.7 Page | Map
61795501 -0.4 2021/11/08 00:04:51 UTC 2021/11/07 16:04:51 PST 0.5 km from Newberry Caldera, OR 43.7205,
-121.2323
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61795491 2.0 2021/11/07 22:17:49 UTC 2021/11/07 14:17:49 PST 68.1 km from Penticton, BC 49.4228,
-120.5150
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61795481 1.0 2021/11/07 22:00:05 UTC 2021/11/07 14:00:05 PST 22.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.061,
-122.4055
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
61795436 1.9 2021/11/07 18:22:13 UTC 2021/11/07 10:22:13 PST 87.2 km from Diablo, WA 49.3853,
-120.5272
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61795426 0.5 2021/11/07 17:34:24 UTC 2021/11/07 09:34:24 PST 11.0 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6278,
-123.0560
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
61795421 1.3 2021/11/07 17:08:23 UTC 2021/11/07 09:08:23 PST 24.4 km from Victoria, BC 48.6342,
-123.2448
14.2 22.9 Page | Map
61795416 1.7 2021/11/07 11:19:25 UTC 2021/11/07 03:19:25 PST 22.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.0575,
-122.4025
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
61795401 2.3 2021/11/07 05:00:42 UTC 2021/11/06 22:00:42 PDT 163.8 km from Crescent City, CA 41.7723,
-126.1712
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
61795386 1.1 2021/11/07 00:55:18 UTC 2021/11/06 17:55:18 PDT 28.0 km from Skykomish, WA 47.879,
-121.6363
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
61795341 1.6 2021/11/06 21:20:14 UTC 2021/11/06 14:20:14 PDT 61.6 km from Penticton, BC 49.4382,
-120.4280
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61795196 1.1 2021/11/06 01:50:13 UTC 2021/11/05 18:50:13 PDT 57.5 km from Salem, OR 44.4902,
-122.6833
5.5 8.9 Page | Map