Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 201 - 250 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61795191 1.1 2021/11/06 01:34:25 UTC 2021/11/05 18:34:25 PDT 5.7 km from Carnation, Wa 47.6812,
-121.8563
12.0 19.3 Page | Map
61786542 2.6 2021/11/05 21:20:21 UTC 2021/11/05 14:20:21 PDT 253.3 km from Crescent City, CA 42.3303,
-127.1618
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
61786537 0.6 2021/11/05 20:48:04 UTC 2021/11/05 13:48:04 PDT 16.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.9343,
-121.9475
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
61786532 0.9 2021/11/05 20:41:32 UTC 2021/11/05 13:41:32 PDT 22.5 km from Maupin, OR 45.0807,
-121.3333
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
61786527 1.9 2021/11/05 20:24:04 UTC 2021/11/05 13:24:04 PDT 13.1 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.1628,
-121.8262
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61786517 1.4 2021/11/05 19:41:17 UTC 2021/11/05 12:41:17 PDT 26.6 km from Longview, WA 46.0845,
-123.2775
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61786487 0.8 2021/11/05 18:03:31 UTC 2021/11/05 11:03:31 PDT 17.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.767,
-121.9472
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
61786482 0.3 2021/11/05 17:22:59 UTC 2021/11/05 10:22:59 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8527,
-121.7592
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
61786427 1.0 2021/11/05 02:07:38 UTC 2021/11/04 19:07:38 PDT 22.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.3462,
-122.3950
7.7 12.4 Page | Map
61786417 1.0 2021/11/05 00:22:05 UTC 2021/11/04 17:22:05 PDT 21.8 km from Bend, OR 44.2538,
-121.3240
-0.9 -1.5 Page | Map
61786307 1.7 2021/11/04 21:21:03 UTC 2021/11/04 14:21:03 PDT 67.3 km from Hope, BC 49.4197,
-120.5243
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61786062 1.1 2021/11/04 08:51:40 UTC 2021/11/04 01:51:40 PDT 35.2 km from Eugene, OR 43.9987,
-122.6535
5.2 8.4 Page | Map
61786052 2.9 2021/11/04 08:29:26 UTC 2021/11/04 01:29:26 PDT 17.5 km from Eatonville, WA 46.7657,
-122.0895
10.0 16.1 Page | Map
61786027 0.6 2021/11/04 01:57:24 UTC 2021/11/03 18:57:24 PDT 0.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.855,
-121.7588
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61785997 0.5 2021/11/04 00:46:20 UTC 2021/11/03 17:46:20 PDT 1.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2077,
-122.1788
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61785987 1.5 2021/11/03 23:21:42 UTC 2021/11/03 16:21:42 PDT 30.0 km from Portland, OR 45.7928,
-122.5075
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
61785952 1.0 2021/11/03 21:35:44 UTC 2021/11/03 14:35:44 PDT 11.7 km from Chelan, WA 47.7363,
-120.0247
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
61785942 1.4 2021/11/03 19:58:14 UTC 2021/11/03 12:58:14 PDT 12.4 km from Eatonville, WA 46.972,
-122.2078
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61785932 1.3 2021/11/03 17:38:18 UTC 2021/11/03 10:38:18 PDT 14.8 km from Skykomish, WA 47.5737,
-121.3793
5.4 8.8 Page | Map
61785902 1.9 2021/11/03 15:53:53 UTC 2021/11/03 08:53:53 PDT 27.9 km from Salem, OR 44.924,
-123.3867
-0.1 -0.1 Page | Map
61785887 0.4 2021/11/03 14:18:30 UTC 2021/11/03 07:18:30 PDT 0.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8542,
-121.7550
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
61785882 3.3 2021/11/03 13:37:06 UTC 2021/11/03 06:37:06 PDT 135.1 km from Adel, OR 41.4108,
-118.6465
1.2 2.0 Page | Map
61785877 0.6 2021/11/03 13:25:40 UTC 2021/11/03 06:25:40 PDT 1.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2078,
-122.1795
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61785867 0.9 2021/11/03 11:41:28 UTC 2021/11/03 04:41:28 PDT 18.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.7207,
-121.9052
3.3 5.4 Page | Map
61785862 0.8 2021/11/03 11:25:23 UTC 2021/11/03 04:25:23 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8533,
-121.7587
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
61785857 1.0 2021/11/03 11:10:49 UTC 2021/11/03 04:10:49 PDT 38.4 km from Yakima, Wa 46.688,
-120.9967
0.0 0.1 Page | Map
61785852 1.6 2021/11/03 10:38:42 UTC 2021/11/03 03:38:42 PDT 55.6 km from Crescent City, CA 42.2513,
-124.2995
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
61785847 1.3 2021/11/03 09:45:16 UTC 2021/11/03 02:45:16 PDT 1.0 km from Maple Valley, WA 47.4155,
-122.0528
16.0 25.9 Page | Map
61785842 1.7 2021/11/03 04:23:46 UTC 2021/11/02 21:23:46 PDT 11.2 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6298,
-123.0560
8.9 14.3 Page | Map
61785802 1.4 2021/11/02 21:32:36 UTC 2021/11/02 14:32:36 PDT 5.2 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.1742,
-121.9367
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61785702 0.6 2021/11/02 13:27:55 UTC 2021/11/02 06:27:55 PDT 40.5 km from Yreka, CA 41.9567,
-122.2443
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
61785697 0.1 2021/11/02 13:07:18 UTC 2021/11/02 06:07:18 PDT 5.7 km from Crater Lake, OR 42.9582,
-122.1213
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
61785677 1.2 2021/11/02 07:09:06 UTC 2021/11/02 00:09:06 PDT 10.5 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6217,
-123.0608
9.2 14.8 Page | Map
61785662 1.5 2021/11/02 04:48:43 UTC 2021/11/01 21:48:43 PDT 12.5 km from Othello, WA 46.7148,
-119.1848
12.1 19.5 Page | Map
61785647 1.8 2021/11/02 00:30:23 UTC 2021/11/01 17:30:23 PDT 68.0 km from Crescent City, CA 42.337,
-124.4600
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61785627 1.1 2021/11/01 22:36:46 UTC 2021/11/01 15:36:46 PDT 11.1 km from Victoria, BC 48.4848,
-123.2268
12.9 20.9 Page | Map
61785622 1.8 2021/11/01 21:57:23 UTC 2021/11/01 14:57:23 PDT 53.2 km from Hope, BC 49.5537,
-122.1350
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
61785617 1.2 2021/11/01 21:34:15 UTC 2021/11/01 14:34:15 PDT 14.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8435,
-121.9440
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61785607 2.0 2021/11/01 21:17:27 UTC 2021/11/01 14:17:27 PDT 87.1 km from Diablo, WA 49.3807,
-120.5163
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61785582 2.1 2021/11/01 19:54:56 UTC 2021/11/01 12:54:56 PDT 37.3 km from Olympia, WA 47.3277,
-123.1558
27.2 43.8 Page | Map
61785552 1.3 2021/11/01 18:14:32 UTC 2021/11/01 11:14:32 PDT 26.2 km from Longview, WA 45.9342,
-123.1155
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
61785542 0.7 2021/11/01 17:59:06 UTC 2021/11/01 10:59:06 PDT 1.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8443,
-121.7385
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61785537 0.8 2021/11/01 17:54:21 UTC 2021/11/01 10:54:21 PDT 1.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8445,
-121.7390
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61785467 0.5 2021/11/01 14:13:24 UTC 2021/11/01 07:13:24 PDT 16.1 km from Victoria, BC 48.4738,
-123.5517
17.0 27.5 Page | Map
61785452 1.1 2021/11/01 11:56:30 UTC 2021/11/01 04:56:30 PDT 23.9 km from Longview, WA 46.1392,
-122.6323
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
61785437 0.1 2021/11/01 07:57:58 UTC 2021/11/01 00:57:58 PDT 10.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2408,
-122.0730
10.9 17.6 Page | Map
61785392 0.7 2021/10/31 22:27:01 UTC 2021/10/31 15:27:01 PDT 8.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3063,
-121.7472
1.0 1.5 Page | Map
61785382 1.5 2021/10/31 21:44:09 UTC 2021/10/31 14:44:09 PDT 44.1 km from Klamath Falls, OR 41.8622,
-121.9982
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
61785362 1.5 2021/10/31 21:11:22 UTC 2021/10/31 14:11:22 PDT 84.7 km from Diablo, WA 49.351,
-120.5072
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61785322 0.5 2021/10/31 17:48:07 UTC 2021/10/31 10:48:07 PDT 7.8 km from Entiat, WA 47.71,
-120.2982
3.4 5.4 Page | Map