Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 251 - 300 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61785302 0.2 2021/10/31 11:31:29 UTC 2021/10/31 04:31:29 PDT 2.1 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2142,
-122.1768
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
61785297 0.3 2021/10/31 10:42:04 UTC 2021/10/31 03:42:04 PDT 2.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2132,
-122.1718
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
61785292 0.6 2021/10/31 09:43:45 UTC 2021/10/31 02:43:45 PDT 15.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.9685,
-121.8645
10.7 17.2 Page | Map
61785287 0.2 2021/10/31 07:39:04 UTC 2021/10/31 00:39:04 PDT 5.6 km from Entiat, WA 47.7107,
-120.2400
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
61785277 1.2 2021/10/31 05:55:03 UTC 2021/10/30 22:55:03 PDT 18.4 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4168,
-122.7322
23.4 37.7 Page | Map
61784977 0.5 2021/10/30 16:53:36 UTC 2021/10/30 09:53:36 PDT 13.3 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.7642,
-121.8763
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61784922 2.8 2021/10/30 13:03:23 UTC 2021/10/30 06:03:23 PDT 9.9 km from Granite Falls, WA 48.1412,
-121.8667
9.8 15.8 Page | Map
61784892 1.4 2021/10/30 08:33:49 UTC 2021/10/30 01:33:49 PDT 6.9 km from Morton, WA 46.5048,
-122.3210
11.7 18.9 Page | Map
61784877 3.1 2021/10/30 07:18:05 UTC 2021/10/30 00:18:05 PDT 280.9 km from Port Hardy, BC 48.3263,
-128.7408
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
61784822 0.9 2021/10/30 00:07:18 UTC 2021/10/29 17:07:18 PDT 0.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1977,
-122.1847
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
61784797 -0.2 2021/10/29 22:14:04 UTC 2021/10/29 15:14:04 PDT 1.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2082,
-122.1862
4.2 6.7 Page | Map
61784792 2.0 2021/10/29 21:24:15 UTC 2021/10/29 14:24:15 PDT 66.4 km from Hope, BC 49.427,
-120.5378
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61784732 1.8 2021/10/29 19:26:47 UTC 2021/10/29 12:26:47 PDT 16.5 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.8788,
-122.6980
7.9 12.7 Page | Map
61784677 0.7 2021/10/29 17:43:32 UTC 2021/10/29 10:43:32 PDT 0.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2,
-122.1835
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
61784657 1.7 2021/10/29 15:42:17 UTC 2021/10/29 08:42:17 PDT 21.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1502,
-122.4593
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
61784627 1.4 2021/10/29 06:48:26 UTC 2021/10/28 23:48:26 PDT 8.5 km from Victoria, BC 48.5007,
-123.3285
14.6 23.5 Page | Map
61793106 2.0 2021/10/28 20:05:20 UTC 2021/10/28 13:05:20 PDT 21.4 km from Portland, OR 45.7255,
-122.6612
11.3 18.2 Page | Map
61793016 1.1 2021/10/28 05:35:03 UTC 2021/10/27 22:35:03 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8523,
-121.7612
-1.7 -2.7 Page | Map
61793011 1.4 2021/10/28 05:14:57 UTC 2021/10/27 22:14:57 PDT 22.7 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4343,
-122.8602
14.9 24.0 Page | Map
61793006 0.8 2021/10/28 03:49:20 UTC 2021/10/27 20:49:20 PDT 0.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8538,
-121.7572
1.1 1.8 Page | Map
61792996 0.4 2021/10/27 23:01:05 UTC 2021/10/27 16:01:05 PDT 3.3 km from Three Sisters, OR 44.1045,
-121.8077
3.8 6.1 Page | Map
61792986 1.4 2021/10/27 20:42:52 UTC 2021/10/27 13:42:52 PDT 17.8 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.205,
-121.7525
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61792961 2.1 2021/10/27 19:21:07 UTC 2021/10/27 12:21:07 PDT 64.8 km from Pullman, WA 47.2695,
-116.8510
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
61792956 1.3 2021/10/27 18:32:55 UTC 2021/10/27 11:32:55 PDT 12.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.857,
-121.6000
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
61792951 1.1 2021/10/27 18:04:59 UTC 2021/10/27 11:04:59 PDT 22.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.5747,
-121.6777
8.7 14.0 Page | Map
61792941 2.4 2021/10/27 17:50:05 UTC 2021/10/27 10:50:05 PDT 22.3 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.5747,
-121.6723
4.9 7.8 Page | Map
61792911 2.8 2021/10/27 16:30:44 UTC 2021/10/27 09:30:44 PDT 170.9 km from Newport, OR 44.5115,
-126.1967
10.5 17.0 Page | Map
61792871 1.7 2021/10/27 07:55:00 UTC 2021/10/27 00:55:00 PDT 34.6 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.243,
-122.8437
35.2 56.8 Page | Map
61784162 1.9 2021/10/26 21:13:52 UTC 2021/10/26 14:13:52 PDT 83.3 km from Diablo, WA 49.3612,
-120.5680
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61784157 0.9 2021/10/26 20:49:38 UTC 2021/10/26 13:49:38 PDT 57.5 km from Mt Jefferson, OR 44.4088,
-122.4138
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
61784147 1.5 2021/10/26 20:09:41 UTC 2021/10/26 13:09:41 PDT 12.3 km from Eatonville, WA 46.977,
-122.2448
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
61792651 2.0 2021/10/26 14:28:02 UTC 2021/10/26 07:28:02 PDT 24.4 km from Olympia, WA 47.2573,
-122.8093
31.8 51.2 Page | Map
61792606 1.5 2021/10/25 19:11:24 UTC 2021/10/25 12:11:24 PDT 57.7 km from Three Sisters, OR 44.315,
-122.4368
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
61792556 2.8 2021/10/25 11:08:59 UTC 2021/10/25 04:08:59 PDT 232.4 km from Crescent City, CA 42.143,
-126.9557
4.0 6.5 Page | Map
61792531 1.1 2021/10/25 02:28:07 UTC 2021/10/24 19:28:07 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3687,
-121.6922
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
61792386 2.2 2021/10/24 21:08:27 UTC 2021/10/24 14:08:27 PDT 83.0 km from Diablo, WA 49.3262,
-120.4923
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61792286 1.3 2021/10/24 16:47:04 UTC 2021/10/24 09:47:04 PDT 8.6 km from Bremerton, WA 47.5658,
-122.7438
30.8 49.7 Page | Map
61792211 1.1 2021/10/24 14:18:53 UTC 2021/10/24 07:18:53 PDT 7.7 km from Darrington, WA 48.2385,
-121.7030
4.8 7.8 Page | Map
61792076 1.9 2021/10/23 21:23:07 UTC 2021/10/23 14:23:07 PDT 67.0 km from Hope, BC 49.4293,
-120.5290
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61791966 1.6 2021/10/23 12:57:05 UTC 2021/10/23 05:57:05 PDT 44.8 km from Grand Coulee, WA 48.2887,
-118.6950
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61791961 0.8 2021/10/23 09:52:42 UTC 2021/10/23 02:52:42 PDT 29.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.5907,
-121.7105
5.3 8.6 Page | Map
61791931 0.4 2021/10/23 04:38:58 UTC 2021/10/22 21:38:58 PDT 21.8 km from Victoria, BC 48.4872,
-123.6267
9.3 15.1 Page | Map
61791856 1.8 2021/10/22 21:15:09 UTC 2021/10/22 14:15:09 PDT 87.2 km from Diablo, WA 49.3785,
-120.5100
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61783252 0.1 2021/10/22 17:07:12 UTC 2021/10/22 10:07:12 PDT 0.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2012,
-122.1902
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
61783012 0.1 2021/10/21 17:50:56 UTC 2021/10/21 10:50:56 PDT 0.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.371,
-121.7015
1.3 2.0 Page | Map
61782972 1.5 2021/10/21 15:19:25 UTC 2021/10/21 08:19:25 PDT 16.6 km from Kirkland, Wa 47.8082,
-122.3252
14.0 22.5 Page | Map
61782942 2.9 2021/10/21 12:09:45 UTC 2021/10/21 05:09:45 PDT 243.4 km from Crescent City, CA 42.254,
-127.0623
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
61782937 0.9 2021/10/21 12:07:57 UTC 2021/10/21 05:07:57 PDT 0.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8502,
-121.7605
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
61782932 0.9 2021/10/21 11:19:32 UTC 2021/10/21 04:19:32 PDT 28.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.6022,
-121.7207
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
61782902 0.2 2021/10/21 02:05:04 UTC 2021/10/20 19:05:04 PDT 0.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8485,
-121.7628
0.9 1.4 Page | Map