Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 301 - 350 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61782867 1.3 2021/10/20 21:09:11 UTC 2021/10/20 14:09:11 PDT 20.7 km from Eugene, OR 44.0603,
-122.8285
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61782742 0.7 2021/10/20 09:29:46 UTC 2021/10/20 02:29:46 PDT 15.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.7995,
-121.9415
3.8 6.2 Page | Map
61782732 1.6 2021/10/20 06:51:41 UTC 2021/10/19 23:51:41 PDT 22.3 km from Victoria, BC 48.2625,
-123.1728
27.9 45.0 Page | Map
61782707 0.4 2021/10/20 03:12:26 UTC 2021/10/19 20:12:26 PDT 0.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1998,
-122.1842
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
61782577 1.3 2021/10/19 19:05:58 UTC 2021/10/19 12:05:58 PDT 30.4 km from Deming, WA 49.0942,
-122.1468
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
61782507 1.2 2021/10/19 13:30:46 UTC 2021/10/19 06:30:46 PDT 13.9 km from Mount Vernon, WA 48.3347,
-122.2000
9.1 14.7 Page | Map
61782492 0.2 2021/10/19 10:11:00 UTC 2021/10/19 03:11:00 PDT 1.0 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3668,
-121.7037
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
61782487 0.4 2021/10/19 08:43:57 UTC 2021/10/19 01:43:57 PDT 0.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.196,
-122.1838
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61782437 1.6 2021/10/18 23:34:15 UTC 2021/10/18 16:34:15 PDT 31.4 km from Portland, OR 45.8027,
-122.4900
-0.7 -1.1 Page | Map
61782422 0.6 2021/10/18 22:50:15 UTC 2021/10/18 15:50:15 PDT 1.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3657,
-121.7027
1.6 2.7 Page | Map
61782377 0.7 2021/10/18 21:42:29 UTC 2021/10/18 14:42:29 PDT 66.2 km from Glacier Peak, WA 48.4108,
-120.3573
-0.7 -1.2 Page | Map
61782347 0.1 2021/10/18 21:05:04 UTC 2021/10/18 14:05:04 PDT 1.0 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3663,
-121.7020
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
61782342 1.6 2021/10/18 21:03:20 UTC 2021/10/18 14:03:20 PDT 35.3 km from Eugene, OR 44.2253,
-122.7157
-0.4 -0.6 Page | Map
61782337 0.2 2021/10/18 20:55:27 UTC 2021/10/18 13:55:27 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3678,
-121.6980
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61782332 0.1 2021/10/18 20:36:45 UTC 2021/10/18 13:36:45 PDT 0.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2037,
-122.1840
2.2 3.6 Page | Map
61782262 0.7 2021/10/18 19:47:10 UTC 2021/10/18 12:47:10 PDT 11.8 km from Morton, WA 46.4522,
-122.2688
8.4 13.6 Page | Map
61782252 0.1 2021/10/18 19:40:59 UTC 2021/10/18 12:40:59 PDT 1.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3655,
-121.7022
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
61782187 -0.5 2021/10/18 18:26:55 UTC 2021/10/18 11:26:55 PDT 2.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3583,
-121.7100
1.5 2.5 Page | Map
61782147 -0.7 2021/10/18 17:26:48 UTC 2021/10/18 10:26:48 PDT 1.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3613,
-121.7033
0.3 0.4 Page | Map
61782132 0.3 2021/10/18 17:16:25 UTC 2021/10/18 10:16:25 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3712,
-121.7050
1.7 2.7 Page | Map
61501868 1.8 2021/10/18 17:14:39 UTC 2021/10/18 10:14:39 PDT 67.7 km from Penticton, BC 49.4103,
-120.5063
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61782137 -0.6 2021/10/18 17:14:30 UTC 2021/10/18 10:14:30 PDT 1.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3615,
-121.7020
0.2 0.4 Page | Map
61782122 0.1 2021/10/18 17:07:38 UTC 2021/10/18 10:07:38 PDT 1.5 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3622,
-121.7017
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
61782107 0.3 2021/10/18 16:45:58 UTC 2021/10/18 09:45:58 PDT 14.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.323,
-122.2302
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
61782092 1.1 2021/10/18 16:40:16 UTC 2021/10/18 09:40:16 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3683,
-121.7013
1.5 2.3 Page | Map
61782097 0.2 2021/10/18 16:38:39 UTC 2021/10/18 09:38:39 PDT 1.3 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3637,
-121.7012
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
61782087 0.2 2021/10/18 16:37:01 UTC 2021/10/18 09:37:01 PDT 1.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8443,
-121.7648
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
61782067 0.2 2021/10/18 15:45:27 UTC 2021/10/18 08:45:27 PDT 0.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3707,
-121.7008
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61782052 -0.4 2021/10/18 15:04:26 UTC 2021/10/18 08:04:26 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3707,
-121.7073
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61782047 0.2 2021/10/18 14:55:27 UTC 2021/10/18 07:55:27 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3693,
-121.7052
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61782042 1.3 2021/10/18 14:50:58 UTC 2021/10/18 07:50:58 PDT 0.7 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3698,
-121.7028
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61782027 -0.1 2021/10/18 12:03:06 UTC 2021/10/18 05:03:06 PDT 5.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2393,
-122.1607
4.9 7.9 Page | Map
61782022 1.2 2021/10/18 11:53:46 UTC 2021/10/18 04:53:46 PDT 37.8 km from Salem, OR 44.7387,
-122.6523
36.0 58.1 Page | Map
61782017 0.1 2021/10/18 11:08:13 UTC 2021/10/18 04:08:13 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3708,
-121.7050
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61782012 0.2 2021/10/18 11:06:42 UTC 2021/10/18 04:06:42 PDT 0.3 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3722,
-121.6988
0.6 0.9 Page | Map
61782007 0.6 2021/10/18 10:17:43 UTC 2021/10/18 03:17:43 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3687,
-121.7012
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
61781982 -0.8 2021/10/18 07:43:40 UTC 2021/10/18 00:43:40 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3687,
-121.7035
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
61781972 0.2 2021/10/18 07:13:08 UTC 2021/10/18 00:13:08 PDT 5.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.24,
-122.1623
3.6 5.9 Page | Map
61781957 0.1 2021/10/18 06:23:24 UTC 2021/10/17 23:23:24 PDT 0.6 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3715,
-121.7033
1.7 2.8 Page | Map
61781952 0.7 2021/10/18 05:52:05 UTC 2021/10/17 22:52:05 PDT 5.4 km from Darrington, WA 48.2308,
-121.6672
7.8 12.6 Page | Map
61781942 0.4 2021/10/18 04:39:30 UTC 2021/10/17 21:39:30 PDT 1.3 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.366,
-121.7082
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
61781937 1.1 2021/10/18 04:34:26 UTC 2021/10/17 21:34:26 PDT 1.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3657,
-121.7027
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61781932 0.4 2021/10/18 03:48:06 UTC 2021/10/17 20:48:06 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3685,
-121.7023
1.6 2.6 Page | Map
61781927 0.1 2021/10/18 03:43:09 UTC 2021/10/17 20:43:09 PDT 0.4 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3728,
-121.7015
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
61781922 0.3 2021/10/18 03:41:46 UTC 2021/10/17 20:41:46 PDT 6.5 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.9087,
-121.7882
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
61781917 0.1 2021/10/18 03:21:59 UTC 2021/10/17 20:21:59 PDT 1.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3648,
-121.7013
0.7 1.1 Page | Map
61781912 0.8 2021/10/18 03:09:29 UTC 2021/10/17 20:09:29 PDT 1.5 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.362,
-121.7033
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
61781902 0.7 2021/10/18 03:04:40 UTC 2021/10/17 20:04:40 PDT 1.0 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3687,
-121.7063
1.4 2.3 Page | Map
61781907 0.1 2021/10/18 03:03:20 UTC 2021/10/17 20:03:20 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3702,
-121.7045
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61781897 0.1 2021/10/18 02:57:55 UTC 2021/10/17 19:57:55 PDT 2.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3552,
-121.6980
0.5 0.8 Page | Map