Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 351 - 400 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61501853 0.8 2021/10/18 02:55:15 UTC 2021/10/17 19:55:15 PDT 1.2 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3648,
-121.7037
1.4 2.2 Page | Map
61781892 0.5 2021/10/18 02:55:11 UTC 2021/10/17 19:55:11 PDT 1.0 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3658,
-121.6988
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
61781887 0.1 2021/10/18 02:50:22 UTC 2021/10/17 19:50:22 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3698,
-121.7062
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61781882 0.9 2021/10/18 02:48:53 UTC 2021/10/17 19:48:53 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.368,
-121.7022
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61781877 1.8 2021/10/18 02:48:02 UTC 2021/10/17 19:48:02 PDT 1.0 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.368,
-121.7043
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61781872 2.5 2021/10/18 02:42:00 UTC 2021/10/17 19:42:00 PDT 1.1 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.3658,
-121.7022
1.5 2.4 Page | Map
61781867 0.4 2021/10/18 00:51:27 UTC 2021/10/17 17:51:27 PDT 0.9 km from Mt Hood, OR 45.369,
-121.7038
1.8 2.9 Page | Map
61781857 1.2 2021/10/17 23:41:45 UTC 2021/10/17 16:41:45 PDT 27.5 km from Skykomish, WA 47.9137,
-121.5630
2.0 3.3 Page | Map
61781827 0.0 2021/10/17 22:10:25 UTC 2021/10/17 15:10:25 PDT 17.9 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.6912,
-122.8742
7.3 11.8 Page | Map
61781812 1.9 2021/10/17 21:50:53 UTC 2021/10/17 14:50:53 PDT 67.4 km from Penticton, BC 49.3572,
-120.4857
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61781807 0.4 2021/10/17 21:32:17 UTC 2021/10/17 14:32:17 PDT 0.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.195,
-122.1870
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61781802 0.4 2021/10/17 21:30:58 UTC 2021/10/17 14:30:58 PDT 1.1 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.192,
-122.1818
0.5 0.9 Page | Map
61781622 0.0 2021/10/17 14:11:45 UTC 2021/10/17 07:11:45 PDT 9.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2843,
-122.2092
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
61781617 0.8 2021/10/17 13:47:43 UTC 2021/10/17 06:47:43 PDT 9.8 km from Darrington, WA 48.2053,
-121.7127
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
61781607 0.2 2021/10/17 07:32:25 UTC 2021/10/17 00:32:25 PDT 12.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2545,
-122.0547
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
61781602 0.1 2021/10/17 06:38:29 UTC 2021/10/16 23:38:29 PDT 12.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2627,
-122.0618
5.5 8.8 Page | Map
61781592 0.1 2021/10/17 04:08:14 UTC 2021/10/16 21:08:14 PDT 12.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.261,
-122.0550
5.6 9.0 Page | Map
61781587 1.0 2021/10/17 03:52:35 UTC 2021/10/16 20:52:35 PDT 12.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.26,
-122.0508
5.6 9.1 Page | Map
61781582 1.8 2021/10/17 03:00:53 UTC 2021/10/16 20:00:53 PDT 25.4 km from Mt McLoughlin, OR 42.687,
-122.3260
2.5 4.1 Page | Map
61781497 0.1 2021/10/16 22:27:29 UTC 2021/10/16 15:27:29 PDT 0.8 km from Entiat, WA 47.6632,
-120.2337
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61781477 1.9 2021/10/16 21:15:38 UTC 2021/10/16 14:15:38 PDT 88.5 km from Diablo, WA 49.391,
-120.5070
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61781437 0.8 2021/10/16 20:05:55 UTC 2021/10/16 13:05:55 PDT 27.2 km from Deming, WA 49.0632,
-122.1338
0.4 0.6 Page | Map
61781407 0.8 2021/10/16 19:04:24 UTC 2021/10/16 12:04:24 PDT 12.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8597,
-121.5907
2.8 4.5 Page | Map
61781372 0.6 2021/10/16 16:57:48 UTC 2021/10/16 09:57:48 PDT 1.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2058,
-122.1785
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
61781352 1.8 2021/10/16 15:26:11 UTC 2021/10/16 08:26:11 PDT 36.9 km from Grants Pass, OR 42.4158,
-122.8792
6.4 10.3 Page | Map
61781337 0.6 2021/10/16 11:04:37 UTC 2021/10/16 04:04:37 PDT 10.6 km from Entiat, WA 47.6893,
-120.3587
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61781327 1.0 2021/10/16 07:36:09 UTC 2021/10/16 00:36:09 PDT 6.2 km from Carnation, Wa 47.6543,
-121.9968
10.5 16.9 Page | Map
61781292 0.6 2021/10/16 04:13:03 UTC 2021/10/15 21:13:03 PDT 20.9 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4278,
-122.8170
10.8 17.4 Page | Map
61781287 1.4 2021/10/16 02:46:54 UTC 2021/10/15 19:46:54 PDT 78.5 km from Adel, OR 42.2008,
-118.9413
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61781232 1.2 2021/10/15 22:05:13 UTC 2021/10/15 15:05:13 PDT 47.5 km from Eugene, OR 44.4028,
-122.7458
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61781182 1.9 2021/10/15 20:20:45 UTC 2021/10/15 13:20:45 PDT 22.3 km from Diablo, WA 48.914,
-121.1458
2.2 3.5 Page | Map
61781177 0.2 2021/10/15 19:52:28 UTC 2021/10/15 12:52:28 PDT 7.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2687,
-122.2078
2.3 3.7 Page | Map
61781167 1.6 2021/10/15 19:25:12 UTC 2021/10/15 12:25:12 PDT 12.9 km from Enumclaw, WA 47.1587,
-121.8315
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61781157 1.3 2021/10/15 18:34:47 UTC 2021/10/15 11:34:47 PDT 7.0 km from Eugene, OR 44.1112,
-123.0548
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61781137 1.3 2021/10/15 17:09:41 UTC 2021/10/15 10:09:41 PDT 19.9 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4188,
-122.7785
11.8 19.1 Page | Map
61781132 0.8 2021/10/15 17:07:12 UTC 2021/10/15 10:07:12 PDT 17.4 km from Bremerton, WA 47.445,
-122.7762
12.5 20.2 Page | Map
61781127 0.6 2021/10/15 17:00:32 UTC 2021/10/15 10:00:32 PDT 19.8 km from Goat Rocks, WA 46.6852,
-121.5357
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61781087 0.4 2021/10/15 09:29:22 UTC 2021/10/15 02:29:22 PDT 15.3 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8787,
-121.9578
1.9 3.1 Page | Map
61781072 1.1 2021/10/15 07:10:22 UTC 2021/10/15 00:10:22 PDT 9.1 km from Tacoma, WA 47.169,
-122.5002
34.3 55.3 Page | Map
61781062 0.5 2021/10/15 06:57:24 UTC 2021/10/14 23:57:24 PDT 0.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8478,
-121.7605
0.3 0.5 Page | Map
61781047 0.9 2021/10/15 06:30:08 UTC 2021/10/14 23:30:08 PDT 3.2 km from Kirkland, Wa 47.6768,
-122.2493
2.9 4.6 Page | Map
61781032 1.1 2021/10/15 04:26:15 UTC 2021/10/14 21:26:15 PDT 60.3 km from Eugene, OR 44.4333,
-122.5492
4.7 7.5 Page | Map
61780942 2.1 2021/10/14 22:06:39 UTC 2021/10/14 15:06:39 PDT 23.0 km from Pullman, WA 46.895,
-117.3555
-0.6 -0.9 Page | Map
61789441 1.7 2021/10/14 21:38:14 UTC 2021/10/14 14:38:14 PDT 1.6 km from Granite Falls, WA 48.0892,
-121.9475
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61789406 0.0 2021/10/14 19:36:49 UTC 2021/10/14 12:36:49 PDT 2.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2212,
-122.1895
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61789401 1.5 2021/10/14 19:03:03 UTC 2021/10/14 12:03:03 PDT 17.4 km from Hyak, WA 47.3145,
-121.1953
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61501848 0.1 2021/10/14 16:47:59 UTC 2021/10/14 09:47:59 PDT 23.9 km from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.2942,
-122.1435
9.3 15.0 Page | Map
61789346 1.3 2021/10/14 16:47:40 UTC 2021/10/14 09:47:40 PDT 23.4 km from Sedro Woolley, WA 48.3125,
-122.0927
7.8 12.7 Page | Map
61789336 0.6 2021/10/14 16:27:52 UTC 2021/10/14 09:27:52 PDT 42.0 km from Bremerton, WA 47.4873,
-123.1757
6.9 11.1 Page | Map
61789321 0.6 2021/10/14 13:38:27 UTC 2021/10/14 06:38:27 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8522,
-121.7595
1.0 1.6 Page | Map