Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 401 - 450 of 134702 in total
  • From Fri Feb 14, 1969 to Sun Dec 5, 2021 UTC
  • With magnitudes between -2 and 10
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61789316 0.2 2021/10/14 13:08:51 UTC 2021/10/14 06:08:51 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.853,
-121.7615
1.3 2.1 Page | Map
61789306 0.4 2021/10/14 10:12:58 UTC 2021/10/14 03:12:58 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.853,
-121.7587
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
61789301 0.4 2021/10/14 08:33:01 UTC 2021/10/14 01:33:01 PDT 0.5 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.857,
-121.7625
0.8 1.3 Page | Map
61789296 0.6 2021/10/14 08:13:46 UTC 2021/10/14 01:13:46 PDT 0.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.854,
-121.7593
1.1 1.7 Page | Map
61789291 0.7 2021/10/14 04:54:44 UTC 2021/10/13 21:54:44 PDT 17.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.9315,
-121.9537
7.6 12.3 Page | Map
61789281 0.2 2021/10/14 02:33:57 UTC 2021/10/13 19:33:57 PDT 0.8 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.86,
-121.7558
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
61789261 1.0 2021/10/13 23:43:54 UTC 2021/10/13 16:43:54 PDT 12.0 km from Bremerton, WA 47.5523,
-122.7882
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61789256 1.0 2021/10/13 23:32:43 UTC 2021/10/13 16:32:43 PDT 32.9 km from Deming, WA 49.114,
-122.1230
-0.4 -0.7 Page | Map
61789221 1.4 2021/10/13 23:01:55 UTC 2021/10/13 16:01:55 PDT 15.1 km from Tillamook, OR 45.466,
-124.0357
0.0 -0.1 Page | Map
61789166 1.2 2021/10/13 21:33:18 UTC 2021/10/13 14:33:18 PDT 35.3 km from Poulsbo, WA 48.0197,
-122.8542
12.3 19.8 Page | Map
61789161 1.8 2021/10/13 21:17:50 UTC 2021/10/13 14:17:50 PDT 84.0 km from Diablo, WA 49.3543,
-120.5323
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61789046 1.4 2021/10/13 17:51:31 UTC 2021/10/13 10:51:31 PDT 26.5 km from Deming, WA 49.0603,
-122.1617
-0.6 -1.0 Page | Map
61789026 0.2 2021/10/13 16:39:13 UTC 2021/10/13 09:39:13 PDT 0.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1968,
-122.1830
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61780392 1.9 2021/10/12 20:36:02 UTC 2021/10/12 13:36:02 PDT 20.5 km from Woodburn, OR 44.9818,
-122.7288
8.6 13.8 Page | Map
61780387 1.5 2021/10/12 20:11:35 UTC 2021/10/12 13:11:35 PDT 0.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8522,
-121.7507
1.0 1.7 Page | Map
61780367 2.0 2021/10/12 19:12:58 UTC 2021/10/12 12:12:58 PDT 22.9 km from Canby, OR 45.1097,
-122.4967
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61780347 0.4 2021/10/12 18:00:32 UTC 2021/10/12 11:00:32 PDT 4.2 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2327,
-122.1705
4.7 7.6 Page | Map
61780337 1.5 2021/10/12 17:42:34 UTC 2021/10/12 10:42:34 PDT 10.8 km from Roseburg, OR 43.3068,
-123.2905
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61780297 0.1 2021/10/12 13:53:09 UTC 2021/10/12 06:53:09 PDT 2.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2208,
-122.1750
4.3 7.0 Page | Map
61780292 0.1 2021/10/12 13:21:52 UTC 2021/10/12 06:21:52 PDT 0.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8582,
-121.7545
1.0 1.6 Page | Map
61780272 1.3 2021/10/12 09:00:49 UTC 2021/10/12 02:00:49 PDT 21.4 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.7773,
-122.9232
29.1 47.0 Page | Map
61780262 0.3 2021/10/12 06:28:06 UTC 2021/10/11 23:28:06 PDT 16.0 km from Eatonville, WA 46.8928,
-122.0580
3.3 5.3 Page | Map
61780207 0.7 2021/10/12 00:33:11 UTC 2021/10/11 17:33:11 PDT 12.2 km from Poulsbo, WA 47.723,
-122.8072
10.8 17.5 Page | Map
61780192 1.9 2021/10/11 23:59:17 UTC 2021/10/11 16:59:17 PDT 20.1 km from Prineville, OR 44.4042,
-121.0550
-0.8 -1.3 Page | Map
61780162 1.5 2021/10/11 23:00:19 UTC 2021/10/11 16:00:19 PDT 77.9 km from Walla Walla, Wa 46.7677,
-118.2373
-0.2 -0.3 Page | Map
61780067 0.6 2021/10/11 18:18:09 UTC 2021/10/11 11:18:09 PDT 14.6 km from Eatonville, WA 46.9982,
-122.2762
1.3 2.2 Page | Map
61780007 1.1 2021/10/11 12:38:12 UTC 2021/10/11 05:38:12 PDT 12.7 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.559,
-123.1732
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
61779967 0.9 2021/10/11 02:25:12 UTC 2021/10/10 19:25:12 PDT 10.7 km from Victoria, BC 48.4877,
-123.2373
12.4 20.1 Page | Map
61779622 0.8 2021/10/10 05:31:37 UTC 2021/10/09 22:31:37 PDT 34.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.5413,
-121.8115
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61779617 2.3 2021/10/10 03:37:59 UTC 2021/10/09 20:37:59 PDT 178.0 km from Crescent City, CA 41.3735,
-126.2732
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61779577 2.0 2021/10/09 23:38:41 UTC 2021/10/09 16:38:41 PDT 90.8 km from Coos Bay, OR 42.5657,
-124.4353
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61779527 0.1 2021/10/09 21:14:47 UTC 2021/10/09 14:14:47 PDT 0.3 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8513,
-121.7580
1.2 1.9 Page | Map
61779522 2.0 2021/10/09 21:10:58 UTC 2021/10/09 14:10:58 PDT 82.4 km from Diablo, WA 49.3257,
-120.5080
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61779472 0.5 2021/10/09 19:09:58 UTC 2021/10/09 12:09:58 PDT 0.7 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1995,
-122.1835
0.7 1.2 Page | Map
61779462 0.5 2021/10/09 19:08:32 UTC 2021/10/09 12:08:32 PDT 2.0 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.844,
-121.7378
-0.5 -0.7 Page | Map
61779437 1.0 2021/10/09 16:08:29 UTC 2021/10/09 09:08:29 PDT 11.6 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6297,
-123.0707
9.4 15.2 Page | Map
61779412 2.8 2021/10/09 15:26:08 UTC 2021/10/09 08:26:08 PDT 236.4 km from Newport, OR 44.7205,
-127.0315
23.0 37.0 Page | Map
61779382 0.6 2021/10/09 09:44:17 UTC 2021/10/09 02:44:17 PDT 4.8 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1832,
-122.1333
13.0 21.0 Page | Map
61779367 0.8 2021/10/09 08:57:34 UTC 2021/10/09 01:57:34 PDT 50.5 km from Deming, WA 49.2275,
-122.5353
2.4 3.8 Page | Map
61779357 0.3 2021/10/09 08:13:22 UTC 2021/10/09 01:13:22 PDT 3.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2228,
-122.2282
-0.8 -1.2 Page | Map
61779292 1.3 2021/10/09 03:40:19 UTC 2021/10/08 20:40:19 PDT 11.3 km from Friday Harbor, WA 48.6293,
-123.0638
9.0 14.5 Page | Map
61779252 0.2 2021/10/08 23:39:23 UTC 2021/10/08 16:39:23 PDT 12.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA 46.8475,
-121.9183
6.6 10.7 Page | Map
61779232 1.7 2021/10/08 23:02:03 UTC 2021/10/08 16:02:03 PDT 32.1 km from Satsop, WA 46.7142,
-123.4798
-0.1 -0.2 Page | Map
61779202 -0.5 2021/10/08 22:15:04 UTC 2021/10/08 15:15:04 PDT 1.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.1948,
-122.1722
0.2 0.3 Page | Map
61779187 1.6 2021/10/08 21:36:20 UTC 2021/10/08 14:36:20 PDT 62.2 km from Okanogan, WA 48.8793,
-119.9158
0.5 0.8 Page | Map
61779182 1.7 2021/10/08 21:12:35 UTC 2021/10/08 14:12:35 PDT 64.0 km from Hope, BC 49.4495,
-120.5738
-0.2 -0.4 Page | Map
61779172 1.8 2021/10/08 20:54:46 UTC 2021/10/08 13:54:46 PDT 78.9 km from Othello, WA 47.1848,
-118.2717
-0.3 -0.5 Page | Map
61779157 1.0 2021/10/08 19:21:02 UTC 2021/10/08 12:21:02 PDT 30.6 km from Deming, WA 49.0962,
-122.1438
-0.5 -0.8 Page | Map
61779152 0.1 2021/10/08 19:00:54 UTC 2021/10/08 12:00:54 PDT 5.1 km from Entiat, WA 47.6685,
-120.2902
2.4 3.9 Page | Map
61779147 0.4 2021/10/08 18:28:44 UTC 2021/10/08 11:28:44 PDT 1.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA 46.2107,
-122.1915
4.1 6.6 Page | Map