Recent Earthquakes List

Refine Search

Query results:

Export this query to: MAP | CSV | XML | RSS | KML
  • Displaying Event 1 - 50 of 101 in total
  • From Fri Dec 1, 1950 to Thu Dec 31, 2015 UTC
  • With magnitudes between 4.8 and 8.0
  • Sorted by Event Time Utc, DESC
Evid Mag Time (utc) Time (local) Distance From Cords Depth (mi) Depth (km) View
61083611 5.5 2015/09/24 13:50:05 UTC 2015/09/24 06:50:05 PDT 198.4 km ( 123.3 mi) W ( 272. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.733,
-130.2350
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
61029591 5.9 2015/06/01 20:11:26 UTC 2015/06/01 13:11:26 PDT 459.6 km ( 285.6 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.486,
-129.8510
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
61028766 5.5 2015/06/01 10:46:56 UTC 2015/06/01 03:46:56 PDT 434.9 km ( 270.2 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.553,
-129.5440
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
61028666 5.8 2015/06/01 06:53:11 UTC 2015/05/31 23:53:11 PDT 453.5 km ( 281.8 mi) W ( 269. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.435,
-129.7680
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60991532 5.5 2015/04/24 01:35:02 UTC 2015/04/23 18:35:02 PDT 264.1 km ( 164.1 mi) W ( 262. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.403,
-127.2450
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60989011 5.1 2015/03/25 19:22:46 UTC 2015/03/25 12:22:46 PDT 151.4 km ( 94.1 mi) SSW ( 201. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.424,
-128.1590
8.1 13.0 Page | Map
60981496 4.8 2015/03/08 20:42:15 UTC 2015/03/08 13:42:15 PDT 205.8 km ( 127.9 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.048,
-128.7390
12.2 19.6 Page | Map
60951167 6.0 2015/01/28 21:08:52 UTC 2015/01/28 13:08:52 PST 71.4 km ( 44.4 mi) SW ( 223. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3117,
-124.7323
23.3 37.5 Page | Map
60945742 4.8 2015/01/08 02:02:55 UTC 2015/01/07 18:02:55 PST 19.8 km ( 12.3 mi) E ( 83. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.171,
-125.6470
15.3 24.6 Page | Map
60944312 5.2 2015/01/02 10:15:26 UTC 2015/01/02 02:15:26 PST 196.0 km ( 121.8 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.968,
-130.1760
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60944207 5.4 2015/01/01 12:16:56 UTC 2015/01/01 04:16:56 PST 141.7 km ( 88.1 mi) WSW ( 255. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.442,
-125.7750
14.9 24.1 Page | Map
60941517 5.1 2014/12/21 02:58:08 UTC 2014/12/20 18:58:08 PST 197.1 km ( 122.5 mi) W ( 279. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.959,
-130.1940
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60922767 4.9 2014/11/23 12:50:57 UTC 2014/11/23 04:50:57 PST 341.1 km ( 212.0 mi) W ( 278. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.7437,
-128.4168
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60922752 5.4 2014/11/23 11:01:25 UTC 2014/11/23 03:01:25 PST 341.1 km ( 211.9 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.798,
-128.4080
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60744532 4.8 2014/04/25 21:18:31 UTC 2014/04/25 14:18:31 PDT 251.3 km ( 156.2 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3767,
-127.3243
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60743047 5.0 2014/04/24 03:20:14 UTC 2014/04/23 20:20:14 PDT 95.8 km ( 59.5 mi) S ( 170. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.851,
-127.1910
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
60743042 6.6 2014/04/24 03:10:15 UTC 2014/04/23 20:10:15 PDT 108.0 km ( 67.1 mi) S ( 189. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.7412,
-127.6608
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60718051 5.2 2014/03/13 19:11:37 UTC 2014/03/13 12:11:37 PDT 241.7 km ( 150.2 mi) W ( 275. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.9142,
-127.1105
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60716921 5.1 2014/03/12 00:32:02 UTC 2014/03/11 17:32:02 PDT 402.8 km ( 250.3 mi) W ( 266. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.3027,
-129.1073
3.0 4.9 Page | Map
60714806 6.8 2014/03/10 05:18:12 UTC 2014/03/09 22:18:12 PDT 88.9 km ( 55.3 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.8185,
-125.2123
20.2 32.5 Page | Map
60641166 5.5 2013/12/01 03:19:43 UTC 2013/11/30 19:19:43 PST 222.3 km ( 138.1 mi) W ( 270. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.7092,
-126.8788
2.5 4.0 Page | Map
60626616 4.8 2013/11/08 11:45:46 UTC 2013/11/08 03:45:46 PST 165.1 km ( 102.6 mi) WSW ( 256. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.326,
-129.6770
6.0 9.7 Page | Map
60563596 5.3 2013/08/04 13:22:32 UTC 2013/08/04 06:22:32 PDT 112.6 km ( 70.0 mi) S ( 180. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.687,
-127.4150
6.1 9.9 Page | Map
60558727 5.0 2013/07/26 12:58:29 UTC 2013/07/26 05:58:29 PDT 184.7 km ( 114.8 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 50.4,
-129.9890
0.0 0.0 Page | Map
60507871 5.1 2013/02/27 22:25:44 UTC 2013/02/27 14:25:44 PST 215.4 km ( 133.9 mi) W ( 263. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.103,
-126.8497
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60498407 5.3 2013/01/30 03:14:34 UTC 2013/01/29 19:14:34 PST 273.9 km ( 170.2 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.566,
-127.5980
3.1 5.0 Page | Map
60472522 6.1 2012/11/08 02:01:51 UTC 2012/11/07 18:01:51 PST 186.3 km ( 115.7 mi) SSW ( 206. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.185,
-128.5280
10.3 16.6 Page | Map
60441742 5.5 2012/08/19 08:07:41 UTC 2012/08/19 01:07:41 PDT 250.7 km ( 155.8 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 47.7655,
-128.6000
3.0 4.8 Page | Map
60443761 4.9 2012/07/21 06:04:19 UTC 2012/07/20 23:04:19 PDT 123.5 km ( 76.8 mi) WSW ( 245. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.3113,
-125.4813
11.9 19.3 Page | Map
60443701 5.0 2012/07/21 01:52:02 UTC 2012/07/20 18:52:02 PDT 113.4 km ( 70.5 mi) WSW ( 251. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.4443,
-125.4252
24.9 40.1 Page | Map
60433736 4.9 2012/06/27 04:22:38 UTC 2012/06/26 21:22:38 PDT 189.7 km ( 117.9 mi) SW ( 222. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.426,
-129.1850
7.9 12.8 Page | Map
60430766 5.1 2012/06/19 13:41:01 UTC 2012/06/19 06:41:01 PDT 251.7 km ( 156.4 mi) W ( 273. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.431,
-127.3290
7.6 12.2 Page | Map
60408516 5.9 2012/04/11 22:41:47 UTC 2012/04/11 15:41:47 PDT 270.8 km ( 168.3 mi) W ( 276. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.593,
-127.5570
5.8 9.4 Page | Map
60378982 5.4 2012/02/15 03:31:25 UTC 2012/02/14 19:31:25 PST 253.2 km ( 157.4 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3525,
-127.3475
2.6 4.2 Page | Map
60395241 5.4 2012/02/13 21:07:02 UTC 2012/02/13 13:07:02 PST 50.3 km ( 31.3 mi) NNE ( 33. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.16,
-123.8280
21.4 34.5 Page | Map
60378612 5.3 2012/02/13 21:07:02 UTC 2012/02/13 13:07:02 PST 50.1 km ( 31.2 mi) NNE ( 33. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.1593,
-123.8298
21.8 35.1 Page | Map
10763723 4.9 2009/01/30 13:25:03 UTC 2009/01/30 05:25:03 PST 7.3 km ( 4.5 mi) NE ( 38. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.7865,
-122.5847
38.6 62.2 Page | Map
10719188 5.0 2007/06/25 02:32:30 UTC 2007/06/24 19:32:30 PDT 65.5 km ( 40.7 mi) WNW ( 301. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 41.0842,
-124.8262
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10707083 5.1 2006/10/15 06:53:00 UTC 2006/10/14 23:53:00 PDT 282.7 km ( 175.6 mi) W ( 268. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.2052,
-127.7005
6.1 9.8 Page | Map
10672118 6.4 2005/06/17 06:21:34 UTC 2005/06/16 23:21:34 PDT 294.2 km ( 182.8 mi) WSW ( 258. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.1823,
-127.5458
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10668468 7.2 2005/06/15 02:50:57 UTC 2005/06/14 19:50:57 PDT 160.2 km ( 99.5 mi) WSW ( 253. azimuth) from Crescent City, CA 41.325,
-126.0375
5.5 8.9 Page | Map
10610698 4.8 2004/07/15 12:07:02 UTC 2004/07/15 05:07:02 PDT 26.7 km ( 16.6 mi) W ( 280. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.1927,
-126.2788
5.9 9.5 Page | Map
10609208 4.9 2004/07/12 16:45:00 UTC 2004/07/12 09:45:00 PDT 48.3 km ( 30.0 mi) SW ( 226. azimuth) from Newport, OR 44.3338,
-124.4888
17.8 28.8 Page | Map
10583988 4.8 2003/04/25 10:02:12 UTC 2003/04/25 03:02:12 PDT 45.8 km ( 28.5 mi) W ( 261. azimuth) from Poulsbo, WA 47.6705,
-123.2500
31.3 50.5 Page | Map
10563158 5.1 2002/06/17 16:55:05 UTC 2002/06/17 09:55:05 PDT 53.7 km ( 33.3 mi) WNW ( 285. azimuth) from Eureka, CA 40.9062,
-124.7733
5.4 8.7 Page | Map
10549368 4.8 2001/12/08 18:08:32 UTC 2001/12/08 10:08:32 PST 391.8 km ( 243.4 mi) W ( 271. azimuth) from Coos Bay, OR 43.3523,
-129.0615
6.2 10.0 Page | Map
10543238 5.1 2001/09/16 23:20:20 UTC 2001/09/16 16:20:20 PDT 159.3 km ( 99.0 mi) WSW ( 248. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 48.604,
-127.9308
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10541838 5.1 2001/09/15 10:50:26 UTC 2001/09/15 03:50:26 PDT 279.6 km ( 173.7 mi) SW ( 233. azimuth) from Port Hardy, BC 49.1337,
-130.4720
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10540598 4.8 2001/09/14 05:39:05 UTC 2001/09/13 22:39:05 PDT 131.8 km ( 81.9 mi) W ( 259. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 48.92,
-127.6900
5.8 9.3 Page | Map
10540358 5.4 2001/09/14 04:45:14 UTC 2001/09/13 21:45:14 PDT 197.6 km ( 122.8 mi) W ( 267. azimuth) from Tofino, BC 49.0185,
-128.6230
5.8 9.3 Page | Map