Recent Earthquakes List

Mag
Location
Time
Age
Depth

2.8

25km SW of Carlin, Nevada
2019/12/05 16:07:30 UTC
2019/12/05 08:07:30 PST
about 2 hours
4.9 km
3.0 mi

2.1

16km NNE of Bella Vista, CA
2019/12/05 07:03:12 UTC
2019/12/04 23:03:12 PST
about 11 hours
12.9 km
8.0 mi

2.7

9.5 km from Fall City, WA
2019/12/05 02:25:05 UTC
2019/12/04 18:25:05 PST
about 16 hours
21.6 km
13.4 mi

1.7

18.1 km from Satsop, WA
2019/12/05 00:56:54 UTC
2019/12/04 16:56:54 PST
about 17 hours
39.0 km
24.2 mi

2.0

5km NNW of Redway, CA
2019/12/05 00:20:44 UTC
2019/12/04 16:20:44 PST
about 18 hours
22.7 km
14.1 mi

2.0

66.5 km from Hope, BC
2019/12/04 22:03:48 UTC
2019/12/04 14:03:48 PST
about 20 hours
-0.4 km
-0.2 mi

2.6

158.7 km from Newport, OR
2019/12/04 21:09:17 UTC
2019/12/04 13:09:17 PST
about 21 hours
49.3 km
30.6 mi

1.7

52.8 km from Condon, OR
2019/12/04 21:04:50 UTC
2019/12/04 13:04:50 PST
about 21 hours
18.2 km
11.3 mi

3.2

3km NNW of Redway, CA
2019/12/04 19:40:14 UTC
2019/12/04 11:40:14 PST
about 23 hours
22.4 km
13.9 mi

-0.2

15.6 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/12/04 17:47:44 UTC
2019/12/04 09:47:44 PST
1 day
13.3 km
8.2 mi

1.2

19.7 km from Portland, OR
2019/12/04 13:37:01 UTC
2019/12/04 05:37:01 PST
1 day
15.6 km
9.7 mi

2.5

55km WNW of Austin, Nevada
2019/12/04 08:26:15 UTC
2019/12/04 00:26:15 PST
1 day
4.9 km
3.0 mi

2.1

10km SSW of Tennant, CA
2019/12/04 01:49:00 UTC
2019/12/03 17:49:00 PST
1 day
0.1 km
0.1 mi

1.6

21.5 km from Pendleton, OR
2019/12/04 00:23:34 UTC
2019/12/03 16:23:34 PST
1 day
-0.7 km
-0.4 mi

0.8

21.4 km from Centralia, WA
2019/12/03 23:35:06 UTC
2019/12/03 15:35:06 PST
2 days
-1.4 km
-0.9 mi

0.3

17.5 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/12/03 22:50:11 UTC
2019/12/03 14:50:11 PST
2 days
6.4 km
4.0 mi

0.4

16.5 km from Morton, WA
2019/12/03 17:50:28 UTC
2019/12/03 09:50:28 PST
2 days
10.4 km
6.5 mi

0.6

7.7 km from Hanford-400, WA
2019/12/03 06:21:49 UTC
2019/12/02 22:21:49 PST
2 days
14.9 km
9.2 mi

2.0

26.0 km from Newport, OR
2019/12/03 06:12:21 UTC
2019/12/02 22:12:21 PST
3 days
26.3 km
16.3 mi

2.2

8km N of Hamilton City, CA
2019/12/03 00:13:49 UTC
2019/12/02 16:13:49 PST
3 days
3.0 km
1.9 mi

3.3

28km WSW of Carlin, Nevada
2019/12/02 22:17:40 UTC
2019/12/02 14:17:40 PST
3 days
10.8 km
6.7 mi

0.4

0.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/02 16:39:43 UTC
2019/12/02 08:39:43 PST
3 days
2.0 km
1.2 mi

1.7

16.7 km from Skykomish, WA
2019/12/02 15:40:12 UTC
2019/12/02 07:40:12 PST
3 days
10.1 km
6.3 mi

1.2

16.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/02 07:14:53 UTC
2019/12/01 23:14:53 PST
3 days
7.3 km
4.5 mi

-0.5

4.5 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/02 03:18:27 UTC
2019/12/01 19:18:27 PST
4 days
-2.3 km
-1.4 mi

4.1

237km WSW of Tofino, Canada
2019/12/01 20:34:05 UTC
2019/12/01 12:34:05 PST
4 days
10.0 km
6.2 mi

3.4

3.0 km from Goat Rocks, WA
2019/12/01 20:31:10 UTC
2019/12/01 12:31:10 PST
4 days
2.0 km
1.2 mi

0.7

22.8 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/12/01 09:10:49 UTC
2019/12/01 01:10:49 PST
4 days
-0.4 km
-0.3 mi

0.9

0.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/01 06:47:05 UTC
2019/11/30 22:47:05 PST
4 days
1.4 km
0.9 mi

1.5

15.8 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/12/01 06:02:41 UTC
2019/11/30 22:02:41 PST
5 days
8.0 km
4.9 mi

0.8

1.0 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/01 06:00:28 UTC
2019/11/30 22:00:28 PST
5 days
1.7 km
1.0 mi

1.1

0.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/12/01 05:59:45 UTC
2019/11/30 21:59:45 PST
5 days
0.5 km
0.3 mi

2.2

28km WSW of Carlin, Nevada
2019/12/01 00:15:37 UTC
2019/11/30 16:15:37 PST
5 days
14.3 km
8.9 mi

0.5

18.3 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/30 13:38:20 UTC
2019/11/30 05:38:20 PST
5 days
12.4 km
7.7 mi

0.9

28.3 km from Olympia, WA
2019/11/30 13:22:29 UTC
2019/11/30 05:22:29 PST
5 days
26.3 km
16.3 mi

0.5

17.3 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/30 11:04:33 UTC
2019/11/30 03:04:33 PST
5 days
10.6 km
6.6 mi

0.4

16.8 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/30 10:29:31 UTC
2019/11/30 02:29:31 PST
5 days
9.4 km
5.8 mi

0.5

19.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/30 10:21:41 UTC
2019/11/30 02:21:41 PST
5 days
11.5 km
7.1 mi

1.1

18.3 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/30 10:06:26 UTC
2019/11/30 02:06:26 PST
5 days
12.6 km
7.8 mi

2.1

5km NE of Hamilton City, CA
2019/11/30 08:40:42 UTC
2019/11/30 00:40:42 PST
5 days
18.0 km
11.1 mi

0.3

20.1 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/30 08:02:52 UTC
2019/11/30 00:02:52 PST
5 days
13.2 km
8.2 mi

0.2

3.4 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/30 07:19:37 UTC
2019/11/29 23:19:37 PST
5 days
22.4 km
13.9 mi

2.1

32.0 km from Forks, WA
2019/11/30 05:30:08 UTC
2019/11/29 21:30:08 PST
6 days
0.1 km
0.1 mi

0.0

1.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/30 05:15:51 UTC
2019/11/29 21:15:51 PST
6 days
1.5 km
0.9 mi

3.5

68.8 km from Coos Bay, OR
2019/11/30 04:58:27 UTC
2019/11/29 20:58:27 PST
6 days
16.1 km
10.0 mi

2.3

70.0 km from Coos Bay, OR
2019/11/30 02:08:07 UTC
2019/11/29 18:08:07 PST
6 days
18.0 km
11.2 mi

2.1

71.4 km from Coos Bay, OR
2019/11/30 02:06:21 UTC
2019/11/29 18:06:21 PST
6 days
18.7 km
11.6 mi

4.5

69.0 km from Coos Bay, OR
2019/11/30 01:45:12 UTC
2019/11/29 17:45:12 PST
6 days
16.7 km
10.3 mi

0.6

1.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 22:53:00 UTC
2019/11/29 14:53:00 PST
6 days
0.2 km
0.1 mi

0.9

13.4 km from Port Angeles, WA
2019/11/29 22:45:45 UTC
2019/11/29 14:45:45 PST
6 days
39.9 km
24.8 mi

1.6

8.8 km from Friday Harbor, WA
2019/11/29 20:00:40 UTC
2019/11/29 12:00:40 PST
6 days
10.4 km
6.4 mi

0.5

22.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 17:54:15 UTC
2019/11/29 09:54:15 PST
6 days
3.2 km
2.0 mi

0.4

17.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 17:13:02 UTC
2019/11/29 09:13:02 PST
6 days
-0.5 km
-0.3 mi

0.6

3.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 14:49:07 UTC
2019/11/29 06:49:07 PST
6 days
-2.5 km
-1.5 mi

1.1

21.1 km from Tacoma, WA
2019/11/29 14:26:24 UTC
2019/11/29 06:26:24 PST
6 days
19.0 km
11.8 mi

0.6

17.8 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 12:51:07 UTC
2019/11/29 04:51:07 PST
6 days
13.5 km
8.3 mi

0.5

0.9 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 12:40:16 UTC
2019/11/29 04:40:16 PST
6 days
1.2 km
0.7 mi

0.4

2.1 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 12:35:55 UTC
2019/11/29 04:35:55 PST
6 days
-0.6 km
-0.4 mi

0.7

1.3 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 07:58:45 UTC
2019/11/28 23:58:45 PST
6 days
0.0 km
0.0 mi

2.1

1.6 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 07:44:12 UTC
2019/11/28 23:44:12 PST
6 days
-0.1 km
-0.1 mi

0.5

1.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 07:40:10 UTC
2019/11/28 23:40:10 PST
6 days
0.5 km
0.3 mi

1.7

21.2 km from Tacoma, WA
2019/11/29 01:58:14 UTC
2019/11/28 17:58:14 PST
7 days
19.5 km
12.1 mi

0.5

17.3 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 01:35:24 UTC
2019/11/28 17:35:24 PST
7 days
13.7 km
8.5 mi

1.3

19.3 km from Tacoma, WA
2019/11/29 01:24:58 UTC
2019/11/28 17:24:58 PST
7 days
7.6 km
4.7 mi

0.0

1.2 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/29 01:14:24 UTC
2019/11/28 17:14:24 PST
7 days
-2.7 km
-1.7 mi

0.9

14.4 km from Enumclaw, WA
2019/11/28 17:35:42 UTC
2019/11/28 09:35:42 PST
7 days
15.2 km
9.4 mi

0.4

5.3 km from Poulsbo, WA
2019/11/28 15:23:31 UTC
2019/11/28 07:23:31 PST
7 days
3.8 km
2.4 mi

1.8

16.5 km from Tacoma, WA
2019/11/28 14:37:36 UTC
2019/11/28 06:37:36 PST
7 days
18.9 km
11.7 mi

1.8

3.7 km from North Bend, WA
2019/11/28 14:37:24 UTC
2019/11/28 06:37:24 PST
7 days
14.6 km
9.1 mi

2.8

13.3 km from Penticton, BC
2019/11/28 09:36:48 UTC
2019/11/28 01:36:48 PST
7 days
-0.5 km
-0.3 mi

0.3

11.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/28 08:24:41 UTC
2019/11/28 00:24:41 PST
7 days
9.2 km
5.7 mi

0.5

14.1 km from Morton, WA
2019/11/28 07:34:48 UTC
2019/11/27 23:34:48 PST
7 days
14.7 km
9.1 mi

0.5

16.1 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/11/28 06:43:19 UTC
2019/11/27 22:43:19 PST
7 days
8.2 km
5.1 mi

0.7

16.4 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/11/28 06:09:02 UTC
2019/11/27 22:09:02 PST
8 days
8.6 km
5.4 mi

0.6

13.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/28 01:51:37 UTC
2019/11/27 17:51:37 PST
8 days
11.5 km
7.1 mi

0.6

19.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/28 01:30:48 UTC
2019/11/27 17:30:48 PST
8 days
11.7 km
7.2 mi

0.0

0.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/28 01:20:07 UTC
2019/11/27 17:20:07 PST
8 days
3.1 km
1.9 mi

2.2

5km NNE of Hamilton City, CA
2019/11/28 00:14:08 UTC
2019/11/27 16:14:08 PST
8 days
15.3 km
9.5 mi

1.6

24.5 km from Longview, WA
2019/11/27 22:33:14 UTC
2019/11/27 14:33:14 PST
8 days
-0.2 km
-0.1 mi

1.7

4.1 km from Carnation, Wa
2019/11/27 15:35:25 UTC
2019/11/27 07:35:25 PST
8 days
9.8 km
6.1 mi

1.9

19.6 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/27 11:32:44 UTC
2019/11/27 03:32:44 PST
8 days
11.7 km
7.3 mi

3.0

1km NNW of Chico, CA
2019/11/27 09:59:00 UTC
2019/11/27 01:59:00 PST
8 days
22.3 km
13.8 mi

1.3

19.7 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/27 09:04:41 UTC
2019/11/27 01:04:41 PST
8 days
11.6 km
7.2 mi

1.3

19.0 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/27 08:14:13 UTC
2019/11/27 00:14:13 PST
8 days
11.7 km
7.3 mi

1.4

18.2 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/27 06:33:14 UTC
2019/11/26 22:33:14 PST
8 days
11.7 km
7.3 mi

1.4

17.9 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/27 06:05:53 UTC
2019/11/26 22:05:53 PST
9 days
11.1 km
6.9 mi

1.7

20.1 km from Woodburn, OR
2019/11/26 19:00:46 UTC
2019/11/26 11:00:46 PST
9 days
-0.5 km
-0.3 mi

0.2

4.6 km from Entiat, WA
2019/11/26 10:20:26 UTC
2019/11/26 02:20:26 PST
9 days
-1.1 km
-0.7 mi

2.5

39km E of Austin, Nevada
2019/11/26 06:59:51 UTC
2019/11/25 22:59:51 PST
9 days
0.0 km
0.0 mi

1.8

18.0 km from Everett, WA
2019/11/26 03:11:21 UTC
2019/11/25 19:11:21 PST
10 days
12.7 km
7.9 mi

2.6

17.7 km from Everett, WA
2019/11/26 02:47:07 UTC
2019/11/25 18:47:07 PST
10 days
12.8 km
7.9 mi

0.4

13.5 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/26 01:38:00 UTC
2019/11/25 17:38:00 PST
10 days
5.7 km
3.5 mi

0.6

14.9 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/26 01:32:39 UTC
2019/11/25 17:32:39 PST
10 days
15.9 km
9.8 mi

1.1

24.4 km from Morton, WA
2019/11/25 23:13:42 UTC
2019/11/25 15:13:42 PST
10 days
-1.2 km
-0.8 mi

1.0

17.8 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/11/25 21:56:52 UTC
2019/11/25 13:56:52 PST
10 days
6.5 km
4.0 mi

-0.1

15.4 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/25 18:18:00 UTC
2019/11/25 10:18:00 PST
10 days
8.9 km
5.5 mi

2.3

13km SSW of Laytonville, CA
2019/11/25 07:58:38 UTC
2019/11/24 23:58:38 PST
10 days
0.0 km
0.0 mi

1.1

6.3 km from Entiat, WA
2019/11/25 03:48:46 UTC
2019/11/24 19:48:46 PST
11 days
-0.4 km
-0.3 mi

1.4

9.7 km from Enumclaw, WA
2019/11/25 02:20:55 UTC
2019/11/24 18:20:55 PST
11 days
16.0 km
9.9 mi

2.2

18km W of Manton, CA
2019/11/24 13:06:12 UTC
2019/11/24 05:06:12 PST
11 days
13.0 km
8.1 mi

1.1

16.8 km from Morton, WA
2019/11/24 08:11:42 UTC
2019/11/24 00:11:42 PST
11 days
19.7 km
12.2 mi

2.3

15km SE of Petrolia, CA
2019/11/23 21:09:05 UTC
2019/11/23 13:09:05 PST
12 days
13.8 km
8.5 mi

0.7

16.1 km from Morton, WA
2019/11/23 18:03:06 UTC
2019/11/23 10:03:06 PST
12 days
21.6 km
13.4 mi

0.9

9.2 km from Morton, WA
2019/11/23 15:59:57 UTC
2019/11/23 07:59:57 PST
12 days
17.3 km
10.7 mi

2.3

18km NW of Petrolia, CA
2019/11/23 11:45:18 UTC
2019/11/23 03:45:18 PST
12 days
21.1 km
13.1 mi

0.4

10.3 km from Mt St Helens, WA
2019/11/23 08:13:23 UTC
2019/11/23 00:13:23 PST
12 days
7.4 km
4.6 mi

1.1

16.0 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/23 06:40:08 UTC
2019/11/22 22:40:08 PST
12 days
8.9 km
5.5 mi

0.5

18.4 km from Hanford-200W, WA
2019/11/23 01:16:46 UTC
2019/11/22 17:16:46 PST
13 days
-0.3 km
-0.2 mi

0.7

33.8 km from Portland, OR
2019/11/22 23:45:21 UTC
2019/11/22 15:45:21 PST
13 days
-0.8 km
-0.5 mi

1.3

13.3 km from Eatonville, WA
2019/11/22 22:50:40 UTC
2019/11/22 14:50:40 PST
13 days
-0.8 km
-0.5 mi

2.2

86.4 km from Diablo, WA
2019/11/22 22:22:11 UTC
2019/11/22 14:22:11 PST
13 days
-0.5 km
-0.3 mi

1.7

31.9 km from Astoria, OR
2019/11/22 22:05:52 UTC
2019/11/22 14:05:52 PST
13 days
-0.3 km
-0.2 mi

1.1

31.0 km from Longview, WA
2019/11/22 21:33:55 UTC
2019/11/22 13:33:55 PST
13 days
-0.4 km
-0.3 mi

0.7

6.7 km from Entiat, WA
2019/11/22 15:17:35 UTC
2019/11/22 07:17:35 PST
13 days
4.5 km
2.8 mi

0.1

1.8 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/22 14:01:35 UTC
2019/11/22 06:01:35 PST
13 days
-2.5 km
-1.5 mi

0.5

18.5 km from Mt Rainier, WA
2019/11/22 03:01:42 UTC
2019/11/21 19:01:42 PST
14 days
7.1 km
4.4 mi

1.3

5.7 km from Seattle, WA
2019/11/21 21:25:32 UTC
2019/11/21 13:25:32 PST
14 days
23.4 km
14.5 mi

2.1

20km NW of Truckee, CA
2019/11/21 18:41:25 UTC
2019/11/21 10:41:25 PST
14 days
-2.0 km
-1.2 mi