Contact Us

 

To schedule a Seismology Lab tour for K-12 groups click here.

For Driving Directions and Parking Information click here.

Our mailing address:

Seismology Lab
University of Washington Dept. of Earth and Space Sciences
Box 351310
Seattle, WA 98195-1310

Phone Number:

206-685-8180

FAX:

206-553-8350

Questions for us? Email:

seis_info@ess.washington.edu

PNSN Principal Investigators:

John Vidale, Network Director:  vidale@uw.edu
Paul Bodin, Network Manager:  bodin@uw.edu
Steve Malone, Professor Emeritussteve@ess.washingon.edu

Staff:

Bill Steele, Director of Outreach & Information Services: wsteele@uw.edu
Pat McChesney, Engineering Technicianpmc@ess.washington.edu
Amy Wright, Seismic Analystamyw@ess.washington.edu
Karl Hagel, Seismology Electronics Technicianhagel@uw.edu
Lynn Simmons, Research Contractor lynn@ess.washington.edu
Terry Bartlett, Senior Computer Specialistbartlett@ess.washington.edu
Renate Hartog, Seismologistjrhartog@uw.edu
Jon Connolly, Software Engineerjoncon@uw.edu