Page Not Found

The page you are attempting to access does not exist.

The URL is incorrect or you are attempting to visit a bookmarked page from the old pnsn.org that no longer exists.

To view Recent Earthquakes in the Pacific Northwest visit: www.pnsn.org/earthquakes/recent

 

For Driving Directions and Parking Information click here.

Our mailing address:

Seismology Lab
University of Washington Dept. of Earth and Space Sciences
Box 351310
Seattle, WA 98195-1310

Phone Number:

206-685-8180

FAX:

206-685-5788

Email:

seis_info@ess.washington.edu

PNSN Principal Investigators:

John Vidale, Network Director:  vidale@uw.edu
Paul Bodin, Network Manager:  bodin@uw.edu
Steve Malone, Professor Emeritussteve@ess.washingon.edu

Staff:

Bill Steele, Director of Information Services bill@ess.washington.edu
Pat McChesney, Engineering Technicianpmc@ess.washington.edu
Amy Wright, Seismic Analystamyw@ess.washington.edu
Karl Hagel, Seismology Electronics Technicianhagel@uw.edu
Lynn Simmons, Research Contractor lynn@ess.washington.edu
Terry Bartlett, Senior Computer Specialistbartlett@ess.washington.edu
Renate Hartog, Seismologistrenate@ess.washington.edu
Jon Connolly, Software Engineerjoncon@uw.edu

 

 

 

Recent EQ Maps

Recent EQ

Map

Blog posts

Seismo Blog

Posts

custom earthquake search

Earthquake

Search

Contact Us

Directions

Visit Us