Directory

PNSN Principal Investigators:

John Vidale Network Director/
State Seismologist/
UW Professor
vidale@uw.edu
Paul Bodin Network Manager/
UW Research Professor
bodin@uw.edu
Steve Malone UW Professor Emeritus smalone@uw.edu
Doug Toomey University of Oregon Professor drt@uoregon.edu

Operation/Research:

Brendan Crowell Research Geodesists

crowellb@uw.edu

Doug Gibbons Field Engineer/
Seismology Lab Coordinator
dgibbons@uw.edu
Renate Hartog Research Seismologist jrhartog@uw.edu
  Alex Hutko Research Seismologist ahutko@uw.edu
Leland O'Driscoll University of Oregon Research Seismologist lelando@uoregon.edu 
Mouse Reusch ShakeAlert Coordinator topo@uw.edu 
Bill Steele Director of Outreach & Information Services wsteele@uw.edu
Amy Wright Seismic Analyst akwright@uw.edu
Tom Yelin USGS Seismologist tsyelin@uw.edu

IT/Engineering:

Terry Bartlett Computer Specialist/
Systems Adminstrator
tbartlet@uw.edu
Marc Biundo Research Engineer mbiundo@uw.edu
David Bowen USGS Field Technician davbowen@uw.edu
Jon Connolly Software Engineer joncon@uw.edu
Dennis Fletcher Oregon Field Technician fletcher@uoregon.edu
Karl Hagel Seismic Technician hagel@uw.edu
  Tim Jergensen USGS IT Specialist jurget@uw.edu
Victor Kress Computer Specialist/
Scientific Programmer
kress@uw.edu
Kyla Marczewski Software Engineer marczk@uw.edu
Sara Meyer University of Oregon Field Engineer smeyer@uoregon.edu
  Brendan Pratt Field Technician bkpratt@uw.edu
Lynn Simmons USGS Field Seismologist simmonsl@uw.edu

Post-doctoral Researchers & Graduate Students:

Kelley Hall Seismology Graduate Student
Ian Stone
Seismology Graduate Student
Mika Thompson
Seismology Graduate Student
Erin Wirth Post-doctoral Researcher

 

Undergraduate Student Staff:

Joshua Mehlhaff Undergraduate Student
  Benjamin Pratt Undergraduate Student